March 28, 2024, 04:05:34 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753003 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #240 on: March 13, 2007, 06:50:23 PM »
BTW ALLYUH START AH THREAD FOR THIS DOH MASH UP MEH WOMAN THREAD...LOL

am i forgiven?

so wah u think of de older women?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #241 on: March 13, 2007, 07:26:46 PM »
ah tink Mistress P trow de frying pan behine he so he cah answer.

« Reply #242 on: March 13, 2007, 07:44:17 PM »
ah tink Mistress P trow de frying pan behine he so he cah answer.

Girl from here I heard when dey frying pan land
PAXS

« Reply #243 on: March 13, 2007, 07:48:29 PM »

am i forgiven?

I'd hit dat!!! :devil:

« Reply #244 on: March 13, 2007, 08:19:26 PM »

am i forgiven?

well de first one not smiling .. she looking kinda even though I like de way de blouse open in front and de belly looking like it need a kiss.

de second one ... de smile looking force .. like she doh want to be dere.

As for Vanessa .. Pointman said it all.

Finally, de Mrs doh throw frying pan .. in fact ah go ask her to type someting

Mrs P:  "whey de frying pan?"

Pecan: <runs for cover>

« Last Edit: March 13, 2007, 08:35:48 PM by pecan »

« Reply #245 on: March 13, 2007, 08:47:58 PM »
I am wondering if I did tell allya dat dis Photo is de best on de Forum  ;)

no Mrs WestCoast, it is about the Best Singer ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #246 on: March 13, 2007, 09:22:01 PM »
now allyuh not to old eh....dutty behave..ok
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #247 on: March 13, 2007, 09:54:17 PM »
Me ein't know what happening ,so sorry .But ah was looking for this tread to post some pics days now . :) half phil,half german .

« Reply #248 on: March 13, 2007, 10:48:53 PM »
Me ein't know what happening ,so sorry .But ah was looking for this tread to post some pics days now . :) half phil,half german .

this so beautiful it brings a tear to meh eye.  :'(
this is one of the hottest chicks on this thread. compre i eh car ei fu eh knwo she perosnally  u hadda meet she and give meh ah introduction..lol

« Reply #249 on: March 13, 2007, 11:34:09 PM »

Now dis is what dis thread is all about!  ;D  :drool:

« Reply #250 on: March 14, 2007, 02:29:22 AM »

Lord forgive me for I have sinned ;D ;D ;D
This is why I still living in GERMANY

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #251 on: March 14, 2007, 07:26:10 AM »
de huzzy done warn me is tree ladies he leaving meh for. So since dat warning ah does make sure to keep me and de house clean and tidy in case. Ah cah compete papa...

Vanessa Williams

Eva Mendez

Selma Hyak

« Reply #252 on: March 14, 2007, 07:30:50 AM »
de huzzy done warn me is two :devil: ladies he leaving meh for. So since dat warning ah does make sure to keep me and de house clean and tidy in case. Ah cah compete papa...
Dais TREE ladies ya post day eh
tut tut tut
age is ah damn ting eh ;D ;D
« Last Edit: March 14, 2007, 07:39:30 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #253 on: March 14, 2007, 07:33:36 AM »
ah pull ah WC and went back and change it. Ah ole but still learn yuh trick

« Reply #254 on: March 14, 2007, 07:38:27 AM »
ah pull ah WC and went back and change it. Ah ole but still learn yuh trick
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
you have learnt well grasshopper
(but i ent changing the quote in my post eh  :devil: )

« Reply #255 on: March 14, 2007, 08:22:22 AM »

« Reply #256 on: March 14, 2007, 08:25:50 AM »
I find allyuh real straying..........let we keep it local nah  :beermug:

« Reply #257 on: March 14, 2007, 08:29:40 AM »
I find allyuh real straying..........let we keep it local nah  :beermug:
it was never local.....lol
i try to keep the women of carni thread local....but u never know if one ah dem ladies is somewhere else

« Reply #258 on: March 14, 2007, 09:28:59 AM »
Hoe I woulda love to introduce u to her ,she's a bartender in Montreal

« Last Edit: March 14, 2007, 09:31:35 AM by Compre »

« Reply #259 on: March 14, 2007, 09:35:33 AM »
Hoe I woulda love to introduce u to her ,she's a bartender in Montreal

Now finally get ah reason to go visit montreal which bar pally when we going n lime  ;D

« Reply #260 on: March 14, 2007, 10:19:54 AM »
Ask her on her myspace ,if she still working there  ;) ,imagine that
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=73913342

« Reply #261 on: March 14, 2007, 10:25:17 AM »
Ask her on her myspace ,if she still working there  ;) ,imagine that
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=73913342
not me ralphy i does stay far away form my space. dais ha big macco scene.lol
next thign de boss wanna know y mayking inquiers eh eh no way.
i will continue to remian off that place. it have all de maccoing i could handle right here..

« Reply #262 on: March 14, 2007, 10:31:55 AM »
How ah know u woulda say that  ;D .Theman friday have my space doh ,

« Reply #263 on: March 14, 2007, 10:53:15 AM »
How ah know u woulda say that  ;D .Theman friday have my space doh ,
i not as big and bad as theman friday

« Reply #264 on: March 14, 2007, 04:20:13 PM »

« Last Edit: March 14, 2007, 04:31:05 PM by Compre »

« Reply #265 on: March 14, 2007, 04:23:47 PM »

« Reply #266 on: March 14, 2007, 04:32:58 PM »
okee dokee

« Reply #267 on: March 14, 2007, 04:37:06 PM »

« Reply #268 on: March 14, 2007, 04:44:22 PM »
 :)

Ah tired  :P swhhh
« Last Edit: March 14, 2007, 05:01:19 PM by Compre »