March 28, 2024, 07:15:10 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753045 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #270 on: March 14, 2007, 05:04:03 PM »
jessica alba deserve she own post

« Reply #271 on: March 14, 2007, 05:09:03 PM »
it's about time i bless dis thread:

kate beckensale

eva mendez

jennifer connelly

shannon sossaman

thanks man....i can say now i have seen jessica alba boobs.. ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #272 on: March 14, 2007, 05:11:53 PM »
dis one is good 2 go...

yes she is...jus now we go get questions why all de women we like have to eb half naked watch eh..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #273 on: March 14, 2007, 05:32:56 PM »
Cause is the only way to fully appreciate ,a womans outter beauty ,dude  :)
« Last Edit: March 14, 2007, 10:19:12 PM by Compre »

« Reply #274 on: March 14, 2007, 08:02:17 PM »
de huzzy done warn me is tree ladies he leaving meh for. So since dat warning ah does make sure to keep me and de house clean and tidy in case. Ah cah compete papa...

Vanessa Williams

Eva Mendez

Selma Hyak

doh worry Queen yuh safe...two ah dem is mine aready

« Reply #275 on: March 14, 2007, 08:04:28 PM »
it's about time i bless dis thread:

kate beckensale

eva mendez

jennifer connelly

shannon sossaman

Licks yuh come thru like ah GENERAL dey breds

:applause: :applause: :applause: :drool: :frustrated: :notworthy: :party:

« Reply #276 on: March 14, 2007, 09:13:32 PM »
Jessica Alba is a goddess.

« Reply #277 on: March 14, 2007, 09:20:30 PM »
Scarlett Johansson

She's a little pale but there's no doubt that she's beautiful.

« Reply #278 on: March 14, 2007, 09:39:13 PM »
Jah gol could'n agree more luscious woman

not the hair style ,but ehh
« Last Edit: March 14, 2007, 09:57:17 PM by Compre »

« Reply #279 on: March 14, 2007, 10:28:25 PM »
Miss canada

« Reply #280 on: March 14, 2007, 11:29:24 PM »
90% of them when yuh meet them in person, is a huge let down.  Airbrushing and lighting is a miracle worker oui.

« Reply #281 on: March 15, 2007, 06:48:14 AM »
Licks, ah tink Compre have more sweet posts dan you eh ;D ;D
let's see who could out do the other ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #282 on: March 15, 2007, 06:59:36 AM »
Licks, ah tink Compre have more sweet posts dan you eh ;D ;D
let's see who could out do the other ;)
boy once they have sweet women on dis thread, I doh care who post it oui  :beermug:

I just wished I had access to de photobucket website at work,so I could post some more pics....

« Reply #283 on: March 15, 2007, 07:15:10 AM »
90% of them when yuh meet them in person, is a huge let down.  Airbrushing and lighting is a miracle worker oui.

ha  tell them  ato  :beermug:

« Reply #284 on: March 15, 2007, 07:17:15 AM »

d 1 only sexy suga

um..ah could see where u get the "de one and only" from  ;D not too sure bout the rest though  :P

why all yuh men wicked so dread  :rotfl:

« Reply #285 on: March 15, 2007, 07:27:47 AM »
I just wished I had access to de photobucket website at work,so I could post some more pics....
I sure one ah ya TO pardners could post dem for you :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #286 on: March 15, 2007, 07:57:54 AM »
Ashanti i had to post it....

« Reply #287 on: March 15, 2007, 08:09:12 AM »

when it dark, dat becomes a moot point  ;D

« Reply #288 on: March 15, 2007, 08:12:43 AM »

i thought drunk woulda be better.
but pecan the light will come back on..lol then what

« Reply #289 on: March 15, 2007, 08:17:05 AM »
or as some ah dem does say
"A two bagger"

« Reply #290 on: March 15, 2007, 08:19:06 AM »
or as some ah dem does say
"A two bagger"

Rodney Dangerfield went went step further .. in addition to two bags, have two a dem so dey have each other for company when you fall asleep

« Reply #291 on: March 15, 2007, 08:25:09 AM »
Rodney Dangerfield went went step further .. in addition to two bags, have two a dem so dey have each other for company when you fall asleep
is dat ah
"Manage A sommeil"  ;D

« Reply #292 on: March 15, 2007, 08:27:13 AM »
is dat ah
"Manage A sommeil"  ;D

sommeil apres trois

« Reply #293 on: March 15, 2007, 09:17:04 AM »
True Ato but it might be a bigger letdown ,if i meet them and ehbrush them   :D
What about Maria ,

« Last Edit: March 15, 2007, 09:19:05 AM by Compre »

« Reply #294 on: March 15, 2007, 11:17:06 AM »
what about a woman with a lil meat on she bones?

« Reply #295 on: March 15, 2007, 11:18:19 AM »

i real glad to see that ashanti get rid of those sideburns she had when she first come out.

« Reply #296 on: March 15, 2007, 11:25:01 AM »

i real glad to see that ashanti get rid of those sideburns she had when she first come out.

oh yeah  true  :rotfl: she sexy no arse i will post some mya

« Reply #297 on: March 15, 2007, 11:41:44 AM »
Our own bajan girl

« Reply #298 on: March 15, 2007, 11:42:14 AM »
what about a woman with a lil meat on she bones?

with dat one...yuh only horn she ass and yuh dead  :rotfl:

« Reply #299 on: March 15, 2007, 11:54:40 AM »
lawd!! dais steroid meat, dat go stick beetween yuh teet