March 29, 2024, 02:10:46 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753204 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #330 on: March 16, 2007, 02:13:09 PM »
do a web search. she was penthouse pet of the yr. a while back.

« Reply #331 on: March 16, 2007, 02:14:48 PM »
Andre...............good addition. Exactly what I needed after that other thread........this has me thinking HAPPY thoughts  :beermug:

Oh yes...I love Curry, Salsa, ChowMein, Callaloo, Cake...........everything they does all taste good  :o

Give thanks....u ranking 2nd after Compre now :beermug:

« Reply #332 on: March 16, 2007, 02:25:38 PM »
Andre...............good addition. Exactly what I needed after that other thread........this has me thinking HAPPY thoughts  :beermug:

Oh yes...I love Curry, Salsa, ChowMein, Callaloo, Cake...........everything they does all taste good  :o

Give thanks....u ranking 2nd after Compre now :beermug:
am ah might regret this buh wah is cake....
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #333 on: March 16, 2007, 02:28:21 PM »
only dem veteran canadian resident does know dat  ;)

« Reply #334 on: March 16, 2007, 02:32:41 PM »
enlighten ah newbie nah
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #335 on: March 16, 2007, 02:33:52 PM »

Boy HOE I disappointed in yuh...............yuh living in the land of CAKE and honey..........Boy take a wild guess........process of elimination will lead yuh to the lite !! No pun intended

Thas one a dey first words I hear when I reach up.I was like wah the arse is that .

u go hadda chnage u name......u cah be the hoe  ;D

« Reply #336 on: March 16, 2007, 02:39:15 PM »

Boy HOE I disappointed in yuh...............yuh living in the land of CAKE and honey..........Boy take a wild guess........process of elimination will lead yuh to the lite !! No pun intended

Thas one a dey first words I hear when I reach up.I was like wah the arse is that .

u go hadda chnage u name......u cah be the hoe  ;D
i am a ploshed hoe. i eh know anything in this place..lol
but comprenden bro..i understand now

« Reply #337 on: March 16, 2007, 02:39:50 PM »
enlighten ah newbie nah

dais ah old 'slur' that italians used to use...toward the general anglo saxon canadian populace

mangiacake is the whole word

I hadda ah pardner from turkey use to use it against white people all the time cause dey use to make fun of he accent....the problem is mih turkish pardner had blue eyes

yeah it confuse me too

« Reply #338 on: March 16, 2007, 02:41:41 PM »
enlighten ah newbie nah

dais ah old 'slur' that italians used to use...toward the general anglo saxon canadian populace

mangiacake is the whole word

I hadda ah pardner from turkey use to use it against white people all the time cause dey use to make fun of he accent....the problem is mih turkish pardner had blue eyes

yeah it confuse me too
i go stick to snow flake...lol
i think that word apt in hamilton espeically cause all de snow does look dutty dutty after ah hr or 2  ;D

« Reply #339 on: March 16, 2007, 02:42:14 PM »

u go hadda chnage u name......u cah be the hoe  ;D
i am a ploshed hoe. i eh know anything in this place..lol
but comprenden bro..i understand now

in dis country a long long time an i do recall hearing dat word before

an meh business pardnah is Italian to boot .. ah go have to ask him about it next week

« Reply #340 on: March 16, 2007, 02:48:41 PM »
look, allyuh know how Hoe does get tizzic when people mash up he thread

post ah pic somebody

« Reply #341 on: March 16, 2007, 02:49:29 PM »

post ah pic somebody
cake???

« Reply #342 on: March 16, 2007, 03:27:01 PM »

post ah pic somebody

Italy

Indian

Singapore

Ukraine

« Reply #343 on: March 16, 2007, 06:41:39 PM »
no trinidad and tobago models??

« Reply #344 on: March 16, 2007, 06:54:51 PM »
For hoe and Ras

« Last Edit: March 16, 2007, 07:04:17 PM by Compre »

« Reply #345 on: March 16, 2007, 07:03:44 PM »
For hoe and Ras

dem models eh ahve much or nuttin on we girls..
au naturel

and they hot..thanks compre

« Reply #346 on: March 16, 2007, 07:09:06 PM »
Boy that ting in the yellow real sweet  :whistling: wow ,ah get cold sweat oui
« Last Edit: March 16, 2007, 07:10:44 PM by Compre »

« Reply #347 on: March 16, 2007, 07:16:17 PM »
Boy that ting in the yellow real sweet  :whistling: wow ,ah get cold sweat oui
ent..and she eh even wine on yuh..lol
now dais what u call a  dougla

« Reply #348 on: March 16, 2007, 07:36:52 PM »
Boy ..we could close the tread oui she win boi ,Say wha the show must go on yeah .

« Reply #349 on: March 16, 2007, 07:42:43 PM »
Boy ..we could close the tread oui she win boi ,Say wha the show must go on yeah .

yes yes please do.lol

« Reply #350 on: March 16, 2007, 07:53:11 PM »
Yes Compre  :beermug:

local have all shades a sweetness

« Reply #351 on: March 16, 2007, 08:00:39 PM »
Yes Compre  :beermug:

local have all shades a sweetness

man i trini ahd to represent allyuh was acting liek only forgein have sweet woman...

« Reply #352 on: March 16, 2007, 08:07:34 PM »
For hoe and Ras

:notworthy: :notworthy:  Trini women is de sweetest women in de world...

I ent care what nobody say..

« Reply #353 on: March 16, 2007, 09:44:24 PM »
some more trini niceness

happy holidays breddrens  ;D

« Last Edit: March 16, 2007, 10:28:41 PM by Compre »

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #354 on: March 16, 2007, 10:19:59 PM »
Yeh breds that invisible ting rel bess  ;D

« Reply #355 on: March 16, 2007, 10:28:24 PM »
Compre let me help ya

OK dat din work ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #356 on: March 17, 2007, 12:56:33 AM »
Compre ah only watching an oogling , buh yuh last pics ent opening
So ah leaving it to mih imagination.  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #357 on: March 17, 2007, 05:13:49 AM »
scratchs head u......u guys not seeing this ..how come I seeing it \/ \/ \/ 
some more trini niceness

happy holidays breddrens  ;D

wham man wah kinda matrix woman is that. or am i not worthy enough to see her pic

« Reply #358 on: March 17, 2007, 07:52:34 AM »
what d arse ,but i seeing them hm

« Last Edit: March 17, 2007, 09:12:59 AM by Compre »

« Reply #359 on: March 17, 2007, 08:26:44 AM »
what d arse ,but i seeing them hmm

u alone seeing dem bro