March 29, 2024, 06:49:34 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753260 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #360 on: March 17, 2007, 08:28:56 AM »
hahahaha  ;D ,ok I'll try later ,they was sweet doh ,hard luck .

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #361 on: March 17, 2007, 08:43:18 AM »
but how all dem naked women cah stand up straight? All leaning like dey grow up in a shack in John John...

*ducks and runs*

« Reply #362 on: March 17, 2007, 08:57:44 AM »
but how all dem naked women cah stand up straight? All leaning like dey grow up in a shack in John John...

*ducks and runs*
queenie always good to see u visit.
like you viist to see what we men like? to learn? ::) ::)
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #363 on: March 17, 2007, 09:18:04 AM »
doh try dat PH. I was in here several times. I now reading the threads to see what is what. Ah see all yuh maligning we so ah say let me come and say someting chupid too.

Some of these girls are gorgeous!
hmm...does that make me macho too?

*walks away confoosed*

« Reply #364 on: March 17, 2007, 09:47:57 AM »
doh try dat PH. I was in here several times. I now reading the threads to see what is what. Ah see all yuh maligning we so ah say let me come and say someting chupid too.

Some of these girls are gorgeous!
hmm...does that make me macho too?

*walks away confoosed*
who allyuh doing what. doh use words with more than 2 sil-a-bulls in it for meh plase u go con fuse meh. i eh as bright as some ah dem in here.
but yes de women sexy to bad especially proud ah the trini set compre post. ah sure some ah dem is convent girls  :angel:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #365 on: March 17, 2007, 09:49:42 AM »
I guarantee you at least 3 of them are convent girls...

« Reply #366 on: March 17, 2007, 09:57:09 AM »
I guarantee you at least 3 of them are convent girls...
hmmmmmm eithe ru know....
or allyuh have codes
or maybe allyuh is a member of a masonesque group  ??? ???

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #367 on: March 17, 2007, 10:00:54 AM »
 :-X

« Reply #368 on: March 17, 2007, 10:16:37 AM »

« Reply #369 on: March 17, 2007, 10:39:54 AM »

« Reply #370 on: March 17, 2007, 10:44:42 AM »
frack ,ok ,guess they blocking the pic steupps ,delete them x's nah hoe lol

« Reply #371 on: March 17, 2007, 10:52:05 AM »
frack ,ok ,guess they blocking the pic steupps ,delete them x's nah hoe lol
lol..
yuh blight or de wifey call jungle jueice for uyh ass

« Reply #372 on: March 18, 2007, 08:24:24 AM »
Yes nelly furtado in barbados

« Reply #373 on: March 18, 2007, 08:25:29 AM »

« Reply #374 on: March 18, 2007, 08:26:16 AM »
wey she breasts?? ??? ???

« Reply #375 on: March 18, 2007, 08:30:46 AM »
easy man polish and enjoy beyonce

« Reply #376 on: March 18, 2007, 08:32:50 AM »

« Reply #377 on: March 18, 2007, 08:34:07 AM »
dais pecan type..
i is a breasts and...sassan man  ;D
i hear pecan like posterior

« Reply #378 on: March 18, 2007, 08:40:51 AM »
dais pecan type..
i is a breasts and...sassan man  ;D
i hear pecan like posterior

:devil: oh and FEW  more move ova JLO make way for vida guerra

« Last Edit: March 18, 2007, 08:46:37 AM by triniman »

« Reply #379 on: March 18, 2007, 08:41:10 AM »
jes trowing she in

« Last Edit: March 18, 2007, 08:47:07 AM by triniman »

« Reply #380 on: March 18, 2007, 08:49:57 AM »
OK AH FINISHING OFF FUH NOW WITH lindsay lohan  :o  :devil:

« Reply #381 on: March 18, 2007, 09:25:16 AM »

« Reply #383 on: March 18, 2007, 09:36:57 AM »
yuh know what's look real good?....the dimples girls have on their lower back...I hadda find a pic to show yuh what i mean.....but lawd I love a white pants  ;D

« Reply #384 on: March 18, 2007, 10:40:14 AM »
yuh know what's look real good?....the dimples girls have on their lower back...I hadda find a pic to show yuh what i mean.....but lawd I love a white pants  ;D

yuh wish yuh could ah be dat white  pants eh  :devil:

« Reply #385 on: March 18, 2007, 10:58:52 AM »

yuh wish yuh could ah be dat white  pants eh  :devil:

Remember that scene from "Body Heat" with Kathleen Turner ...

de man wanted to get into her pants and she say "one ass hole in de pant was enough"  :devil:

Offline noname

« Reply #386 on: March 18, 2007, 11:08:06 AM »

Aye..now you talking...them dimples does drive me crazy yes. And 99% of the time, those with dimples proportioned nicely too...

« Reply #387 on: March 18, 2007, 02:58:18 PM »

whomever make that dress for vida should get a trinity cross one time.

« Reply #388 on: March 19, 2007, 07:03:16 AM »