March 28, 2024, 02:28:39 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 752989 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #391 on: March 19, 2007, 09:06:25 AM »
what about a woman with a lil meat on she bones?

with dat one...yuh only horn she ass and yuh dead  :rotfl:

beating dis ting is the closest ah cud come to being gay ;D

« Reply #392 on: March 19, 2007, 09:10:16 AM »
90% of them when yuh meet them in person, is a huge let down.  Airbrushing and lighting is a miracle worker oui.
True Ato but it might be a bigger letdown ,if i meet them and ehbrush them   :D
What about Maria ,

ah real like the tallting oui :P  one of de reason I does watch women's tennis
« Last Edit: March 20, 2007, 07:12:35 AM by Pointman »

« Reply #393 on: March 20, 2007, 03:14:48 AM »
Shame on all yuh for leaving out a black woman with her own god-given bottom, her own god-given hair, her own color eyes which don't need contacts to be light, and a face to die for.  

Ahem, Ladies and Gents, Miss I-l-ook-25-but-I-am-really-41-this-year, sweeter than sweet (never mind she fix the nose 'lil bit).
The only woman in Hollywood I ever met who looks better in person, and a really down to earth chick.......

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0gqkIickfPI

:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

GAME OVER!

At 40+? Nah!
« Last Edit: March 20, 2007, 03:24:28 AM by atoboldon »

« Reply #394 on: March 20, 2007, 07:00:10 AM »
Shame on all yuh for leaving out a black woman with her own god-given bottom, her own god-given hair, her own color eyes which don't need contacts to be light, and a face to die for.  

Ahem, Ladies and Gents, Miss I-l-ook-25-but-I-am-really-41-this-year, sweeter than sweet (never mind she fix the nose 'lil bit).
The only woman in Hollywood I ever met who looks better in person, and a really down to earth chick.......

:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

GAME OVER!

At 40+? Nah!

thanks for that info dred...I used to wonder how this ting doh age at all boy...she is a winner :beermug:

« Reply #395 on: March 21, 2007, 06:34:40 PM »

GAME OVER!

At 40+? Nah!

GAME........... SET.............. MATCH

MISS DASH WINS...

:applause:  :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #396 on: March 21, 2007, 07:14:01 PM »
omarldinho she cannot touch vida period

« Reply #397 on: March 21, 2007, 07:52:01 PM »
Stacey Dash is 41  :o

yuh's learn new tings every day oui......I thought she was actually a teenager in clueless....

she flicking sweet fuh days

« Reply #398 on: March 21, 2007, 11:08:07 PM »
If u watch Vida face online she face ent so hot....Stacy Dash face and angel face has to be d same thing.  ;D

« Reply #399 on: March 22, 2007, 06:29:02 AM »
is dat ms. or mrs. Dash ??? ah wanna make sure she single before ah go try horning meh wife.  ;D

« Reply #400 on: March 22, 2007, 07:29:16 AM »
If u watch Vida face online she face ent so hot....Stacy Dash face and angel face has to be d same thing.  ;D

ato look at the body look at the body ato dash eh

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #401 on: March 22, 2007, 08:50:25 AM »

right ah wuz lookin fuh sexy MALE footballers fuh de hunks thread and came across this.  doh say ah didn't contribute generously!   ;D

look at blasted slacknness allyuh have meh in nuh!
« Last Edit: March 22, 2007, 08:53:25 AM by mrs. brazilian model »
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #402 on: March 22, 2007, 08:56:56 AM »

Is this where I come in and ask you if this threatend your femininity, it's pitiful, pointless and sad?

Did you suddenly find yourself growing facial hair?

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #403 on: March 22, 2007, 09:00:34 AM »
gurl ah steups when ah see dis come up in meh search.  like i wanna see woman backside!  but ah figure de men dem would appreciate. ah doh tink ah grow any facial hair in de last 10 mins.
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #404 on: March 23, 2007, 11:24:52 AM »
gurl ah steups when ah see dis come up in meh search.  like i wanna see woman backside!  but ah figure de men dem would appreciate. ah doh tink ah grow any facial hair in de last 10 mins.

check now...

« Reply #405 on: March 23, 2007, 11:32:45 AM »
Oh lawd ah fraid thid thread oui anytime ah come on I feel the need to run to the bathroom  :devil: :rotfl:

« Reply #406 on: March 23, 2007, 12:01:28 PM »
Oh lawd ah fraid thid thread oui anytime ah come on I feel the need to run to the bathroom  :devil: :rotfl:

been there, did that ;D

« Reply #407 on: March 23, 2007, 12:10:11 PM »

right ah wuz lookin fuh sexy MALE footballers fuh de hunks thread and came across this.  doh say ah didn't contribute generously!   ;D
Very good contibution  ;D ;D ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #408 on: March 23, 2007, 12:17:58 PM »

mih new avatar?

« Reply #409 on: March 23, 2007, 12:19:22 PM »
hahah andre..u know this getting deleted...y u put it up.
since dem woman cry fowl with rat image things havent been the same.
any how lemme enjoy it while it last.
people will come in here when they maybe shouldnt
get offended and complain..
clicking for larger images :D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #410 on: March 23, 2007, 12:23:18 PM »
Andre, you take de Cake, oui ;D ;D ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #411 on: March 23, 2007, 12:43:49 PM »
wc,

believe me that is just de tip of the proverbial iceberg.

peep these thread - http://www.getbig.com/boards/index.php?topic=95502.0

http://www.getbig.com/boards/index.php?topic=13500.0

« Reply #412 on: March 23, 2007, 12:49:40 PM »
wc,

believe me that is just de tip of the proverbial iceberg.

peep these thread - http://www.getbig.com/boards/index.php?topic=95502.0

http://www.getbig.com/boards/index.php?topic=13500.0
you comin like dat fella..................call he name and i go  :whistling:

« Reply #413 on: March 23, 2007, 12:51:30 PM »
andre u delete them or de illumnati..lol?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #414 on: March 23, 2007, 12:58:09 PM »

mih new avatar?

The third girl has a big peg. (Like Dwight Yorke had sex with she already)
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #415 on: March 23, 2007, 08:41:43 PM »

and one of t.dot's finest products

« Reply #416 on: March 24, 2007, 09:38:56 AM »
Ok time to make a come back ;D  look mariah carey walking she dog

« Reply #417 on: March 24, 2007, 09:49:21 AM »
fergie of blackeye

boy he lucky dread

so jlo

« Reply #418 on: March 24, 2007, 11:24:39 AM »
Lawd Fergie and all make it here? She should be in the hunks section.  Gyad.  :rotfl:

« Reply #419 on: March 24, 2007, 11:25:50 AM »
Lawd Fergie and all make it here? She should be in the hunks section.  Gyad.  :rotfl:

i think men jus putting in what they think is a babe..
jus now u go see capo haul in some mampie...