March 28, 2024, 04:49:34 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753014 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #510 on: April 05, 2007, 06:00:54 PM »

« Last Edit: April 05, 2007, 06:02:38 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #511 on: April 07, 2007, 05:05:04 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: DUTTY!!! what Sat Maraj used to do in he college days :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #512 on: April 07, 2007, 06:32:40 PM »

« Reply #513 on: April 08, 2007, 10:25:40 AM »
thanks tallman 
jayz chose well ;D

« Reply #514 on: April 08, 2007, 01:44:52 PM »
thanks tallman 
jayz chose well ;D

Dias my pardner cousin.  She is a nice person ah have nuttin bad to say bout she. :beermug: :devil: ;D

« Reply #515 on: April 08, 2007, 02:34:20 PM »
thanks tallman 
jayz chose well ;D

Dias my pardner cousin.  She is a nice person ah have nuttin bad to say bout she. :beermug: :devil: ;D

she living in toronto?.....jes asking  ;D

Offline #8

« Reply #516 on: April 08, 2007, 07:04:05 PM »
all yuh take down dat last pic with Ms. Scott  b4 it cause bachannal...dais one ah all yuh beloved warriors child's mother....and presently jackula's son lady...if all yuh don't want to be  on de illuminati wrong side...lol ;D
« Last Edit: April 08, 2007, 07:12:23 PM by #8 »

« Reply #517 on: April 08, 2007, 07:22:46 PM »
all yuh take down dat last pic with Ms. Scott  b4 it cause bachannal...dais one ah all yuh beloved warriors child's mother....and presently jackula's son lady...if all yuh don't want to be  on de illuminati wrong side...lol ;D

:o
buh wuh de azz

dat gyirl BUSY...is ah global corporation she runnin or wha?

« Reply #518 on: April 08, 2007, 09:26:05 PM »

all dat, she is ah big mover I guess yes :devil:

« Reply #519 on: April 09, 2007, 01:19:44 PM »

Seen at Maracas Bay yesterday:

« Reply #520 on: April 09, 2007, 01:28:14 PM »

now this is my weight class....lets get ready to rrrrrrruuuuuummmmmmble.

« Reply #521 on: April 09, 2007, 01:29:01 PM »

eman wah d e asss
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #522 on: April 09, 2007, 02:34:05 PM »
e-man and capo like dem gyul with enough thigh weight to squeeze de fluid out yuh spinal cord

wuh da gyual have in she han? ah laptop or ah fancy bake and shark?
« Last Edit: April 09, 2007, 02:36:23 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #523 on: April 09, 2007, 02:39:17 PM »
e-man and capo like dem gyul with enough thigh weight to squeeze de fluid out yuh spinal cord

haha@fancy bake and shark.  knowing eman he wa smore interested in de lap top dan that um..woman..
btw dutty not to kill poeple thread but i ask u a question on ole time myths thread  i eh knwo if u eh see it or eh know de answer...
so i go ask u here since de um bake or de woman shark have yuh attentions
u know any anti sweat rice or remedy fot stay home? ha have ha padna in need
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #524 on: April 09, 2007, 08:12:13 PM »

Dutty daiz de bake and shake with pineapple ;D

« Reply #525 on: April 09, 2007, 08:14:41 PM »

haha@fancy bake and shark.  knowing eman he wa smore interested in de lap top dan that um..woman..
btw dutty not to kill poeple thread but i ask u a question on ole time myths thread  i eh knwo if u eh see it or eh know de answer...
so i go ask u here since de um bake or de woman shark have yuh attentions
u know any anti sweat rice or remedy fot stay home? ha have ha padna in need

meh frat brother from the bahamas gimme dis anti sweat rice(dey does call it coocoo soup) remedy: boil de draws yuh jus take off and drink de water and yuh go recover from the sweat rice curse ;D
« Last Edit: April 10, 2007, 07:55:36 AM by Pointman »

« Reply #526 on: April 10, 2007, 09:24:15 AM »
Dutty; a very superb image which epitomize the phrase :Young Gifted and Balck

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=21483.msg296875#msg296875

Steve Wonder said in song : " Isn't she LOVELY'

« Reply #527 on: April 10, 2007, 09:56:12 AM »

hablas espanol?

« Reply #528 on: April 11, 2007, 02:15:34 PM »

now ah know why everyday i does find mehself on dis forum  :rotfl: allyuh is real kicks yes

« Reply #529 on: April 12, 2007, 06:54:05 AM »
sweaty? I doh see dat in dis snap but if you say so is so... :devil:

okay not sweaty...she lookin lil glistenin....like she hurry in and out de bathroom before brigo come fuh she

y'know da gyirl pretty...but she eh sexy

I will have to take your word for it Mr. Dutty.

~~~~

To post a photo:

find the photo online. Right click, go to "Properties". Copy the entire line in the address section.

come back here to your post
type
[ img ] WITHOUT the spaces
right click and paste your photo's address then type
[ / img ] WITHOUT the spaces

you will not see it in a preview but once you post your photo should appear.

yuh mean like dis?

She pan in ah mess oye!

Plastic surgery gone wild :o  yikes!!

« Reply #530 on: April 12, 2007, 07:46:30 AM »
a lil thursday morning curry - priya rai.

]

& hallie.

« Reply #531 on: April 12, 2007, 10:52:05 AM »
mo' curry for lunch. click to enlarge.

ah wonder if she is make a good chicken roti?

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #532 on: April 12, 2007, 02:06:55 PM »
sweaty? I doh see dat in dis snap but if you say so is so... :devil:

okay not sweaty...she lookin lil glistenin....like she hurry in and out de bathroom before brigo come fuh she

y'know da gyirl pretty...but she eh sexy

I will have to take your word for it Mr. Dutty.

~~~~

To post a photo:

find the photo online. Right click, go to "Properties". Copy the entire line in the address section.

come back here to your post
type
[ img ] WITHOUT the spaces
right click and paste your photo's address then type
[ / img ] WITHOUT the spaces

you will not see it in a preview but once you post your photo should appear.

yuh mean like dis?

She pan in ah mess oye!

Plastic surgery gone wild :o yikes!!

Said Quasimodo to the people of Notre Dame "I am not an animal"
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #533 on: April 12, 2007, 03:20:20 PM »
 DeSoWa would still look to tackle she  :devil:

« Reply #534 on: April 12, 2007, 11:15:24 PM »
DeSoWa would still look to tackle she  :devil:

:rotfl: way dis come out from boi...I doh play american football  ;D

« Reply #535 on: April 13, 2007, 03:42:35 AM »
Ah back with a vengeance

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #536 on: April 13, 2007, 08:12:25 AM »
Ah back with a vengeance

I would like to "Free" Willie in she.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #537 on: April 13, 2007, 09:53:38 AM »

To quote Elizabeth (Madeline Kahn) in Young Frankenstein upon seeing the Monster's manhood

"Oh my God. Woof"

< an dat is not an insult!>

« Reply #538 on: April 13, 2007, 09:59:13 AM »
watchin this meh friiggin drawers gettin tight.

« Reply #539 on: April 13, 2007, 10:01:36 AM »
what thong wid dat eh?.....nothing thong wid dat atall...I mean nothing what wrong wid dat at all ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.