April 16, 2024, 05:18:15 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 755717 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #600 on: May 15, 2007, 07:56:28 AM »

« Reply #601 on: May 15, 2007, 10:49:33 AM »
Daz de rel Kryptonite right dey!
Mister..what you doing hanging out in this thread?  :devil:

shhhhhhhh, wifey sleepin'. ;D 
de man lookin to pelt ah lil jock.

Well ah cyar say ah didn't look for dat.   :rotfl:

« Reply #602 on: May 15, 2007, 10:59:46 AM »
the lead Pussycat Doll in Hawaii...without makeup.

click.

« Reply #603 on: May 15, 2007, 11:18:17 AM »
Dat pussycat is real pressure.
She look like a mix Indian ting.

« Reply #604 on: May 15, 2007, 11:49:15 AM »

yeah. look like a chindian.

according to imdb.com: ethnicities are Hawaiian, Filipino, and Russian.

« Reply #605 on: May 15, 2007, 01:00:14 PM »

i eh mind PUTTIN some trini IN she.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #606 on: May 15, 2007, 01:30:10 PM »

I love this gal conduct...Doh be afraid to ask for it baby.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #607 on: May 15, 2007, 03:31:52 PM »

I'd like to put ah map of hawaii on she back

just so she wouldnt feel homesick  ;)

« Reply #608 on: May 15, 2007, 04:34:45 PM »
But Dutty Hawaii Islands is just look like bunch of spots and drops on the map .

« Reply #609 on: May 15, 2007, 06:49:36 PM »

« Reply #610 on: May 15, 2007, 07:56:59 PM »

is she saying "these are real by the way."  ?? ha ha - nice. she real sweet.

« Reply #611 on: May 16, 2007, 07:35:56 AM »
jessica alba

« Reply #612 on: May 16, 2007, 07:39:38 AM »
jessica alba

ah wonder if is ah rash she scratchin or some tampon string she tryin to hide

« Reply #613 on: May 20, 2007, 06:48:29 PM »
ok, who here would? ;D ;D :devil:
De Rat?
Andre?
Capo?
« Last Edit: May 20, 2007, 06:50:18 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #614 on: May 20, 2007, 08:02:53 PM »
De Rat?
Andre?
Capo?

Na, I good.  She look like she reeking of AIDS (white Trash).
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #615 on: May 20, 2007, 09:12:55 PM »
I just knew dis thread was gonna descend into down right porn!   ::)
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #616 on: May 21, 2007, 06:28:19 AM »
happy hump day gentlemen

dis boney oman cud NEVER be ah babes >:( ::)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #617 on: May 21, 2007, 06:39:32 AM »
I just knew dis thread was gonna descend into down right porn! ::)

So why yuh here in the first place.  Yuh eh have ah football lime to organize?
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #618 on: May 21, 2007, 07:23:32 AM »

« Reply #619 on: May 21, 2007, 07:24:02 AM »
De Rat?
Andre?
Capo?
boy hide yuh sisters nah.lol.

« Reply #620 on: May 21, 2007, 09:54:02 AM »
i nominate andre for the chaconia gold....

i nominate westcoast for the firing squad...

« Reply #621 on: May 21, 2007, 10:33:11 AM »
Check dis Arab ting.
Her name is  Haifa Wehbe.
From Lebanon I tink.

Saddis like heself

« Reply #622 on: May 21, 2007, 10:48:09 AM »
i was just reading bout she on BBC.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/europe/6666725.stm

and to think that i always thought all arab woman was ugly.

« Reply #623 on: May 21, 2007, 01:31:48 PM »

Andre ...

How long it take yuh to post all dem pics above???

« Reply #624 on: May 21, 2007, 02:48:49 PM »
The Official Babes Thread welcomes Danah Alleyne.. LOL

new video!

http://www.westindiantube.com/view_video.php?viewkey=4cbf16240daa92d8d50e

« Reply #625 on: May 21, 2007, 03:55:12 PM »
I just knew dis thread was gonna descend into down right porn!   ::)

naaah,,no porn here....you should go over an check de hunks thread
it havva setta man in dey wit no draws on.........EVERY woman in dis thread have on dey draws
or at least someting draws-ish  ;)

« Reply #626 on: May 21, 2007, 10:08:18 PM »

Think again boss, ah kno some that are straight 10's

« Reply #627 on: May 22, 2007, 10:00:10 AM »

Andre ...

How long it take yuh to post all dem pics above???

this is all tief thing man.

copy and paste the bulletin board code.

like this.

« Reply #628 on: May 22, 2007, 10:03:01 AM »
De Rat?
Andre?
Capo?
boy hide yuh sisters nah.lol.
Man, all I doin is showing allya proof that bacon grease does shrink people feet :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
I get that picture from my wife wotless cousin in Tobago ;)
« Last Edit: May 22, 2007, 10:27:22 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #629 on: May 22, 2007, 10:10:17 AM »
ANDRE TRY N FIND SOME TRINI GIRLS IN BIKINI NAH. LIKE I SHOULD WALKW IHT MEH CAMERA TO MARACU SWHEN AH WAS THERE LAST.
STEUPS
I FIND IS TIME FOR SOME trinis or darkies agaian to much white buring meh eye.
ah lil indian or dougs nah dre.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge