March 29, 2024, 03:39:53 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753222 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #630 on: May 22, 2007, 12:14:22 PM »
Andre those posts with a setta pics is quantity without quality.
Yuh hadda tighten it up.

« Reply #631 on: May 22, 2007, 12:29:48 PM »
allyuh so demanding eh.

« Last Edit: May 22, 2007, 01:10:21 PM by Andre »

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #632 on: May 22, 2007, 05:54:47 PM »
allyuh so demanding eh.

Hell no!  Dem looking too strong (almost like man)...
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #633 on: May 22, 2007, 10:08:00 PM »
scheups.

allyuh find allyuh own dark meat then.

i going on holidays.

i go be back on june 4th.

« Reply #634 on: May 23, 2007, 07:36:20 PM »
scheups.

allyuh find allyuh own dark meat then.

i going on holidays.

i go be back on june 4th.

bring back some pics from de beach or nudist colony yuh going to

« Reply #635 on: May 24, 2007, 09:25:53 AM »
Andre on sabbbatical so let me help out.
This is from some new Twista and Pharrell video.

« Reply #636 on: May 24, 2007, 01:34:44 PM »
I like de ethiopian ting in de fruit loops outfit

dat is bumper to pour milk all over
« Last Edit: May 24, 2007, 01:38:26 PM by Dutty »

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #637 on: May 24, 2007, 01:41:47 PM »

She could crush me anytime with that camel toe.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #638 on: May 24, 2007, 02:46:55 PM »

She could crush me anytime with that camel toe.

who is she?

woof!

« Reply #639 on: May 25, 2007, 04:49:35 AM »
who want a body guard?

Mia St. John
« Last Edit: May 25, 2007, 04:51:48 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #640 on: May 25, 2007, 04:56:02 AM »
who want a body guard?

Mia St. John

Mia St. Man 

It look like it have a big prick.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #641 on: May 25, 2007, 05:19:45 AM »
Mia St. Man 
you only saying dat as you know she could Buss ya Skin :devil: wid one hand tie behind she back :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #642 on: May 25, 2007, 07:37:09 AM »
Mia St. Man 
you only saying dat as you know she could Buss ya Skin :devil: wid one hand tie behind she back :rotfl:

I eh go lie, she look like she could beat-up nuff men.  She also look like she could get "parrie" :rotfl:
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #643 on: May 25, 2007, 08:00:42 AM »
Andre on sabbbatical so let me help out.
This is from some new Twista and Pharrell video.

You see the sweetest darkys on hip hop videos  :whistling:

« Reply #644 on: May 25, 2007, 09:06:52 AM »

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #645 on: May 25, 2007, 09:13:51 AM »
THIS HAS TO BE THE BEST JOB

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uVqZ9nFBIds&mode=related&search=

The best job by far.  Trini men cah get jobs so, men eh go last.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #646 on: May 29, 2007, 07:33:38 PM »
spotted on the LA's famous 405 freeway..this very afternoon

It have more.. gets 'better'...
but ah go hadda sen dem by PM  :devil:

« Reply #647 on: May 29, 2007, 07:36:39 PM »
 :o dais ah real nice B................................M..................................W oui  ;D and it topless too

« Reply #648 on: May 29, 2007, 11:51:39 PM »
spotted on the LA's famous 405 freeway..this very afternoon

It have more.. gets 'better'...
but ah go hadda sen dem by PM  :devil:

Alright Dutty send dem to me  :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #649 on: May 30, 2007, 04:19:29 AM »
I just knew dis thread was gonna descend into down right porn! ::)

So why yuh here in the first place.  Yuh eh have ah football lime to organize?

Watch it! Doh unleash wha yuh cyah handle! You doh worry bout we.
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #650 on: May 30, 2007, 04:29:50 AM »
But, I must say, I am terribly dissapointed. Ah set ah boney dry ass white woman. What is up with dat?

How could Trini man, man who grow up surrounded by pretty, healthy, curvy woman even watch ting like dat? Allyuh let me down big time dey.

gives Love.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #651 on: May 30, 2007, 06:46:36 AM »
But, I must say, I am terribly dissapointed. Ah set ah boney dry ass white woman. What is up with dat?

How could Trini man, man who grow up surrounded by pretty, healthy, curvy woman even watch ting like dat? Allyuh let me down big time dey.

Yuh sound very confident.  If so, post your picture---- :devil:
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #652 on: May 30, 2007, 06:59:26 AM »
RTG, link we wid ya picture from the Trinis in SOL nuh ;) ;D

« Reply #653 on: May 30, 2007, 07:09:34 AM »

RED it have alot of women on de this thread day curvy and healthy take dat chick driving de car for instance she eh tiny, she may be lil outta she head but....
and i think dem fellas catering to thier varied tastes, it had alot of nice tirni women posted ealrier.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #654 on: May 30, 2007, 07:22:10 AM »

RED it have alot of women on de this thread day curvy and healthy take dat chick driving de car for instance she eh tiny, she may be lil outta she head but....
and i think dem fellas catering to thier varied tastes, it had alot of nice tirni women posted ealrier.

Doh study she. 
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #655 on: May 30, 2007, 07:37:45 AM »

Look, I know I eh no babe. But at least I looking healthy and disease free!

(takes deep breath)

Please find below a link to a good Trini woman (au naturale)

http://www.thewarriornation.com/component/option,com_gallery2/Itemid,40/?g2_itemId=3924

gives Love.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #656 on: May 30, 2007, 07:41:39 AM »

(takes deep breath)

http://www.thewarriornation.com/component/option,com_gallery2/Itemid,40/?g2_itemId=3924

Alright, all yuh lay off RTG.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #657 on: May 30, 2007, 07:43:26 AM »
Alright, all yuh lay off RTG.
De Rat riding shot gun for ya RTG
ya good to go ;)

« Reply #658 on: May 30, 2007, 07:43:03 AM »

(takes deep breath)

lol@takes a deep breath. gyul wah u worried about. we know u is a good trini woman, rat and dem jus miserable...i shock  u even bother to answer dem.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #659 on: May 30, 2007, 07:45:40 AM »

(takes deep breath)

lol@takes a deep breath. gyul wah u worried about. we know u is a good trini woman, rat and dem jus miserable...i shock  u even bother to answer dem.

She come good.  Red or Dead!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law