March 28, 2024, 07:42:59 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753049 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #660 on: May 30, 2007, 07:47:20 AM »
But, I must say, I am terribly dissapointed. Ah set ah boney dry ass white woman. What is up with dat?
How could Trini man, man who grow up surrounded by pretty, healthy, curvy woman even watch ting like dat? Allyuh let me down big time dey.
Yuh sound very confident.  If so, post your picture---- :devil:
RTG, link we wid ya picture from the Trinis in SOL nuh ;) ;D

Look, I know I eh no babe. But at least I looking healthy and disease free!

(takes deep breath)

Please find below a link to a good Trini woman (au naturale)

http://www.thewarriornation.com/component/option,com_gallery2/Itemid,40/?g2_itemId=3924
lol@takes a deep breath. gyul wah u worried about. we know u is a good trini woman, rat and dem jus miserable...i shock  u even bother to answer dem.

She come good.  Red or Dead!
lookng liek ah nice arima red oman minus de badness..lol. yuhhave carib in yuh red?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #661 on: May 30, 2007, 07:51:25 AM »
If only I had pics from back when I was young. Sigh! ::)

I have a pic with me and de girls at a party here in London. Each of us coulda make a best babes thread (in dat pic anyway....lol)

I always say, nice or beautiful in de au naturale better than stunning after de god knows what kinda make up and touch ups and surgery any day. At least yuh know what yuh getting 24-O.
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #662 on: May 30, 2007, 07:52:52 AM »
But, I must say, I am terribly dissapointed. Ah set ah boney dry ass white woman. What is up with dat?
How could Trini man, man who grow up surrounded by pretty, healthy, curvy woman even watch ting like dat? Allyuh let me down big time dey.
Yuh sound very confident.  If so, post your picture---- :devil:
RTG, link we wid ya picture from the Trinis in SOL nuh ;) ;D

Look, I know I eh no babe. But at least I looking healthy and disease free!

(takes deep breath)

Please find below a link to a good Trini woman (au naturale)

http://www.thewarriornation.com/component/option,com_gallery2/Itemid,40/?g2_itemId=3924
lol@takes a deep breath. gyul wah u worried about. we know u is a good trini woman, rat and dem jus miserable...i shock  u even bother to answer dem.

She come good.  Red or Dead!
lookng liek ah nice arima red oman minus de badness..lol. yuhhave carib in yuh red?

Yeah, but not from Trini though...lol

gives Love.

« Reply #663 on: May 30, 2007, 07:56:48 AM »
should we try an find out who, of all de 'Oman on de forum, is de most RED ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #664 on: May 30, 2007, 08:00:31 AM »
should we try an find out who, of all de 'Oman on de forum, is de most RED ;D ;D

What on earth for?

gives Love.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #665 on: May 30, 2007, 08:05:15 AM »

FIRE fete on de Forum!  Bring it ladies.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #666 on: June 03, 2007, 09:42:17 PM »
come nuh man fellahs long time we ent get a daily dose man allyuh stickin...   :devil:

« Reply #667 on: June 04, 2007, 08:08:10 AM »
i back.

allyuh lazy eh?

« Reply #668 on: June 04, 2007, 08:13:50 AM »
Andre ah click de gyul bottom but nutting happenin.

« Reply #669 on: June 04, 2007, 08:34:20 AM »

try dis

https://www.vidasworld.com/indexsite.php

« Reply #670 on: June 04, 2007, 10:52:23 AM »

try dis

https://www.vidasworld.com/indexsite.php
Yeah, thanks for that man  :beermug:

Andre... take win.  :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #671 on: June 04, 2007, 11:28:30 AM »
Bunch ah damn perverts! >:(

Ah tell yuh dis go end up being ah porn thread.

gives Love.

« Reply #672 on: June 04, 2007, 11:32:33 AM »

HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH :devil: :devil: :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #673 on: June 04, 2007, 11:39:31 AM »

ah cyah say nuttin nah gyul..lol...
is andre thread wah u go do...lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #674 on: June 04, 2007, 11:40:41 AM »

doh worry i sure it eh gog stay up long some ah demf ellas who does get offended eaisly must be done protest already...lol

« Reply #675 on: June 04, 2007, 11:41:14 AM »
buh why she only coming in we thread??

rtg yuh have business in here??   ;D

« Reply #676 on: June 04, 2007, 12:22:21 PM »
yuh must have big hairy balls to look at this thread.

« Reply #677 on: June 04, 2007, 12:33:36 PM »

de question is do Andre's recent pics qualify as porn?

Paraphrasing what a US Judge said:  "I can't define porn, but I know it when i see it."

Question: is that artistic shot of feminine beauty, pornographic?

« Reply #678 on: June 04, 2007, 12:40:03 PM »

Paraphrasing what a US Judge said:  "I can't define porn, but I know it when i see it."

gosh doh kill de thread with philosophy nah.. go and starta h thread. better yet dont..lol it go jus make de nay sayers open dey mouth n de mods take action...so jus forget it let we gape in peace please

« Reply #679 on: June 04, 2007, 12:48:10 PM »
RTG eh know what real porn is.

everybody else:

1. click on thumbnail
2. right click on picture
3. select "save picture as"

u know they go be done soon.

« Reply #680 on: June 04, 2007, 12:53:29 PM »

gosh doh kill de thread with philosophy nah.. go and starta h thread. better yet dont..lol it go jus make de nay sayers open dey mouth n de mods take action...so jus forget it let we gape in peace please

is no philosophy .. yuh eh detect de humour in my post about she being artistic an hence, not pornographic?  ;D

<edit> i forget to use the appropriate emoticons next to my question  :thumbsup: :heehee: :drool: :drool:
« Last Edit: June 04, 2007, 12:55:29 PM by pecan »

« Reply #681 on: June 04, 2007, 12:58:58 PM »
how about dis PH?

« Reply #682 on: June 04, 2007, 01:04:23 PM »
how about dis PH?

that is one mouth waterin backside. :drool: :drool:

« Reply #683 on: June 04, 2007, 01:06:49 PM »
dats a bess ting 4 certain... andre whats that girls background padnah? ??? ;D

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #684 on: June 04, 2007, 01:13:28 PM »
Dat bamcee hit meh hard in meh face!  Ah feelin like meh eye buss.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #685 on: June 04, 2007, 01:16:19 PM »
Dat bamcee hit meh hard in meh face!  Ah feelin like meh eye buss.

for you Rat  (I tink dis get post before?)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #686 on: June 04, 2007, 01:17:42 PM »
Dat bamcee hit meh hard in meh face! Ah feelin like meh eye buss.

for you Rat (I tink dis get post before?)

http://www.hollywoodtuna.com/images/bigimages/vida_guerra_pic_moment_8_big.jpg

TK tah fackin "O"

Ah call that one ah Mike Tyson look back!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #687 on: June 04, 2007, 01:37:25 PM »
some assimation.

« Last Edit: June 05, 2007, 08:52:21 AM by Andre »

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #688 on: June 04, 2007, 01:41:36 PM »
some assimation.

The first ava looks familiar.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #689 on: June 04, 2007, 07:09:45 PM »