March 28, 2024, 04:11:00 PM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753123 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #780 on: August 12, 2007, 01:11:19 PM »

« Reply #781 on: August 12, 2007, 11:24:51 PM »

dutty yuh couldnt get de pic with de zip ah lil lower dong.

« Reply #782 on: August 13, 2007, 08:22:43 AM »
Ah think yall might enjoy this gif.

Hard luck photobucket delete de gif.
It was good while it lasted.
I personally didn't find it to be that bad. 

« Last Edit: August 15, 2007, 07:58:24 AM by Peong »

« Reply #783 on: August 13, 2007, 01:02:39 PM »

:applause: :applause: :applause:Thanks...just made my day

« Reply #784 on: August 13, 2007, 02:49:22 PM »

doh strain yuh self eh...dais a given. though it have some men it might offend...lolz
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #785 on: August 13, 2007, 02:59:08 PM »
yuh damn right..I is offended  >:(..............de damn gif is too small

But is ah kinda hypnotic offence...is like watchin ah sexy helmet visor go upanddownandupandownandupandownandupanddownandupandownandupandownandupanddownandupandownandupandownupanddownandupandownandupandownupanddownandupandownandupandownupanddownandupandownandupandown

« Reply #786 on: August 13, 2007, 08:56:18 PM »

ah man eh have to do nothin just put it in and look and enjoy.

« Reply #787 on: August 14, 2007, 08:59:58 PM »
Alyah good with she or want some more .

later
« Last Edit: August 14, 2007, 10:26:00 PM by Quagmire »

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #788 on: August 14, 2007, 09:48:37 PM »

:applause: :applause: that bess right there

but that website real jokey they have picture of the first girl of the original post with and without the wrap and she aged 4 yrs, among other ages listed.
« Last Edit: August 14, 2007, 09:55:00 PM by trinindian »

« Reply #789 on: August 15, 2007, 05:37:35 AM »

picture number 8 and 9  look like 16 an 15 years old respectively

too young .... too young ...

« Reply #790 on: August 15, 2007, 09:17:24 AM »
yuh see why men like Akron does get in hot water!!!!!
 yuh cyar claim after the fact that yuh did not know the owman was under age!!!!

« Reply #791 on: August 15, 2007, 09:30:37 AM »
What the hell rung with qalyah ole men this morning these are professional models.They bio say there 21  :rotfl: Some girls look yong u know .

I am: 19 years old.
My height is: 5'4"
My weight is: 95 lbs
I feel the most sexy in: a see through underwear.
My interests are: Camping, cooking, hiking, painting, meditation and drawing. 
My zodiac sign is a: Taurus
Here is more information about me: I am sociable, cheerful, purposeful, hardworking, caring, sincere, and romantic.

I am: 22 years old.
My height is: 5'9"
My weight is: 104 lbs
I feel the most sexy in: a sheer swimsuit.
My interests are: Going to the beach, working out, movies and reading. 
My zodiac sign is a: Virgo
Here is more information about me: I am goal-oriented, devoted, friendly, have stable life positions I am self-confident, serious, with good sense of humour. I am also emotional and see it as my advantage. I have got a wide range of interests. I love nature and enjoy meeting friends. My main life value is family with beloved husband and children.

I don t appreciatate the bullerman shit.Me ein t no crazy trini  :rotfl:

« Last Edit: August 15, 2007, 10:03:18 AM by Quagmire »

« Reply #792 on: August 15, 2007, 09:36:43 AM »
What the hell rung with qalyah ole men this morning these are professional models.They bio say there 21  :rotfl: Some girls look yong u know .
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What the  'hell does happen to soem people' yuh cyar simply  write that "these are professional models and their bio say they are 21? nah yuh have tuh go and  refer to me as one ah the 'ole men' lawd how alyuh so?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

next time keep it low nah shhhhhshshhshhhhh

« Reply #793 on: August 15, 2007, 10:35:28 AM »
 ;D Sorry AB.Trini  I used the term loosely to describe ppl above 38 ,from your post i didn t tink u in your twenties  ;). If u don t like the girl in ques I could remove them ,they not all that anyways  ;D

« Reply #794 on: August 15, 2007, 10:48:04 AM »
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What the  'hell does happen to soem people' yuh cyar simply  write that "these are professional models and their bio say they are 21? nah yuh have tuh go and  refer to me as one ah the 'ole men' lawd how alyuh so?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

next time keep it low nah shhhhhshshhshhhhh

dais is what de tell de photogapher ..  ;D

if dey are 19 and 22, den ABTrini and I musbe 25 years ole :devil:

« Reply #795 on: August 15, 2007, 12:22:46 PM »
You serious them girl older than 15 and 16 man the one in brown look atleast 17 18 . The one red with the size ah she head alone could be 19,ppl head doh grow so fast . .

« Reply #796 on: August 15, 2007, 01:19:08 PM »
You serious them girl older than 15 and 16 man the one in brown look atleast 17 18 . The one red with the size ah she head alone could be 19,ppl head doh grow so fast . .
U just hoping cause u done pelt a rounds gaping at thier picture.lol
yuh key board done sticky already.  and u eh wah know body think yuh ah peadophile
Yuh bumcee clapping cause u know they clamping down on dat shit in canada..lol

Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #797 on: August 15, 2007, 04:38:22 PM »
mus be de parternal instinct in me.

My daughters are in their teens so I eh like to watch de younger ones

« Reply #798 on: August 22, 2007, 01:00:14 PM »

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #801 on: August 23, 2007, 10:32:53 AM »
Ah Beyonce
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YRRxkhYsm2s
she eh play she sexy nah.JZ is one lucky ugly fella.

« Reply #802 on: August 28, 2007, 03:06:08 PM »
 :drool: :drool:  :devil:

« Reply #803 on: August 28, 2007, 03:39:24 PM »
Dutty that red x look under age .

« Reply #804 on: August 29, 2007, 02:11:12 PM »

red x??...I seein de ting good

Maybe yuh fisher-price hard drive need ah upgrade  :D

yuh could see dis one?

« Reply #805 on: September 04, 2007, 11:55:47 AM »

red x??...I seein de ting good

Maybe yuh fisher-price hard drive need ah upgrade  :D

yuh could see dis one?

:rotfl: :rotfl: Dutty wha Chairman Mao wearing dey? :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #806 on: September 04, 2007, 03:03:00 PM »

« Reply #807 on: September 06, 2007, 11:02:51 AM »

where dis bess come out from breddah? ???

« Reply #808 on: September 14, 2007, 05:24:22 PM »

« Last Edit: October 15, 2007, 02:19:33 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #809 on: September 14, 2007, 05:38:44 PM »

dutty WEY DEY SPOT STEVE FOSSET??? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: