March 29, 2024, 06:49:21 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753259 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #900 on: January 15, 2008, 08:17:09 PM »
Dutty, wid dat rubber, ya go use dis den ;)
That would be illogical  ;)

« Reply #901 on: January 15, 2008, 08:25:23 PM »
"Well I... Wouldn't exactly put it in those terms captain, but those are essentially the facts." ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #902 on: January 15, 2008, 08:34:14 PM »
Denise Vasi - russell simmons bulling dat. mos def more nubile pussy than kimorass.
Andre you on a different level. How you know dem ting dred ?

« Reply #903 on: January 16, 2008, 11:14:58 AM »
ah fine allyuh limitin allyuh self to dem earth gyal too much

ah bet nobody never study to tackle ah vulcan

:D apparently you have!!

« Reply #904 on: January 17, 2008, 06:21:44 PM »
alrighty...since allyuh not into interplanetary slackness...we go keep it local

By the way, are these lovely lasses a product of evolution..or heaven sent?  :devil:
« Last Edit: January 17, 2008, 06:40:19 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #905 on: January 17, 2008, 06:23:37 PM »
Dutty, dem "out of dis world" ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #906 on: January 17, 2008, 08:16:30 PM »

By the way, are these lovely lasses a product of evolution..or heaven sent?  :devil:

Dutty .. in your opinion, who is de hottest extraterrestrial?

a) dD emphatic in Star Trek, Season 3 Episode 12

b) De chick who Jabba de Hutt ate?

c) De chick in Species?

d) Erin Grey in Buck Rogers

e) Barbarella?

f) Other?

« Reply #907 on: January 17, 2008, 09:34:37 PM »
Steups. Pecan them gyal nashy.....Dutty like he extraterrestrials wit a lil bit ah meat on dey acetabulofemoral structures. Hmmm, lets see

a)Lt. Uhuru....first interracial kiss with Kirk on American TV....Nice legs and boomsee. Recipient of the Captain's Log.

b) Seven....http://www.bullz-eye.com/celebritybabes/jeri_ryan.htm. That is a woman!

c) Princess Leia...such a nice name

d) The chick in species...definitely

e) That green chick Kirk flex

« Reply #908 on: January 17, 2008, 10:39:29 PM »

ah had a feeling allyuh would post my cousin eventually  ;D 3rd pic on the right, diz meh lil cuz oui.. ;)

God is de BOSS...

Offline Montjoy

« Reply #909 on: January 18, 2008, 01:41:14 AM »
Who is de straight nose one next to yuh cousin? :devil:

« Reply #910 on: January 18, 2008, 06:34:06 AM »
Steups. Pecan them gyal nashy.....Dutty like he extraterrestrials wit a lil bit ah meat on dey acetabulofemoral structures. Hmmm, lets see

a)Lt. Uhuru....first interracial kiss with Kirk on American TV....Nice legs and boomsee. Recipient of the Captain's Log.

b) Seven....http://www.bullz-eye.com/celebritybabes/jeri_ryan.htm. That is a woman!

c) Princess Leia...such a nice name

d) The chick in species...definitely

e) That green chick Kirk flex

i tink she was the Empath

« Reply #911 on: January 18, 2008, 01:40:51 PM »
acetabulofemoral structures.

papa yo...oh word boy...ah had was to look up dat one

Yeah de green ting go do....or blue..whatever

« Reply #912 on: January 19, 2008, 09:07:54 AM »

Twi'lek women from star wars

« Reply #913 on: January 21, 2008, 10:54:36 AM »
« Last Edit: January 21, 2008, 11:00:28 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #914 on: January 21, 2008, 11:09:44 AM »
ah boy...like she just finish doin some damage to ah oil dong

« Reply #915 on: January 21, 2008, 11:12:41 AM »
ah boy...like she just finish doin some damage to ah oil dong

oil dong or not, she looking healthy oui!!

« Reply #916 on: January 21, 2008, 11:17:30 AM »
Ent she was in ah episode of Hee Haw ;D

« Reply #917 on: January 21, 2008, 11:42:54 AM »
beyonce is woman of ah different calibre.HOTT FUH DAYS.

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #918 on: January 21, 2008, 01:22:59 PM »

There is something about Kelly that I find more appealing than Beyonce

« Last Edit: January 21, 2008, 04:39:49 PM by trinindian »

« Reply #919 on: January 21, 2008, 01:24:28 PM »
ah find jay z look like scooby doo.

« Reply #920 on: January 21, 2008, 05:19:56 PM »

Judgin from de body language in dem 3 pics...scooby wasnt gettin no doggy style dat night

Trinindian right...Kelly is de bess

« Reply #921 on: January 21, 2008, 07:32:49 PM »

Judgin from de body language in dem 3 pics...scooby wasnt gettin no doggy style dat night

Beyonce fuh me any day  ;D

« Reply #922 on: January 21, 2008, 10:49:03 PM »

no way sah,beyonce take fuss sec**t and tod prize.

« Reply #923 on: January 21, 2008, 11:23:33 PM »
As posted by Zandolie:

Mercy ... heheh ... :rotfl: ah see ah hadda be a more consistent visitor to these premises  ... woi sah :rotfl:

« Reply #924 on: January 22, 2008, 07:19:23 AM »

no way sah,beyonce take fuss sec**t and tod prize.

As far as celebrities go, I agree 100% .. (I have to be mindful of what I say in case anybody looking over my shoulders) ;D

« Reply #925 on: January 22, 2008, 07:47:40 AM »
beyonce need to lay off the plastic surgery - straigthen nose, bigger breasts, smaller lips, skin ligthening. i wonder wha she trying to be?

allyuh recognize de girl in these pix. is the same person.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aOPloMumdVo
« Last Edit: January 22, 2008, 07:49:30 AM by Andre »

« Reply #926 on: January 22, 2008, 07:51:39 AM »
beyonce need to lay off the plastic surgery - straigthen nose, bigger breasts, smaller lips, skin ligthening. i wonder wha she trying to be?

man ....

yuh jess buss meh bubble ...steups  >:( :o >:( :o

i was living in my fantasy world tinking she was real, no i fnd out she is not ....

an to boot .. she was better looking before de changes

« Reply #927 on: January 22, 2008, 07:55:44 AM »
doh fret pecan. just doh look at none of the first set of destiny child video and u good.

« Reply #928 on: January 22, 2008, 12:54:20 PM »

man ....

yuh jess buss meh bubble ...steups  >:( :o >:( :o

i was living in my fantasy world tinking she was real, no i fnd out she is not ....

an to boot .. she was better looking before de changes

dais ah real hater video
I doh see no nose difference  ???....de gyirl does jus dress more glamorous  with better push up bra and duct tape an ting and have better make up because she makin tons more money

who ever make dat video is de biggest crab in de barrel..........jack warner have ah daughter?
« Last Edit: January 22, 2008, 01:17:47 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #929 on: January 22, 2008, 02:34:43 PM »
I dunno....the complexion def change...but I say if yuh gettin a boob job yeh ent go go from b to b and a half!