March 29, 2024, 01:04:27 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753193 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #1170 on: June 04, 2008, 06:22:47 PM »
ah special treat for allyuh...

this was taken at BPTT All Inclusive 2008 by urs truly...

what does do some women boy stueps  :(  :D

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1171 on: June 06, 2008, 09:00:08 PM »
muah ha ha ha ha ha ha....

"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #1172 on: June 06, 2008, 09:03:19 PM »

dais the kind jumbie like...he say he not liek the rest ah oui..who like gummmy....
he like to feel one or 2 teethsssssssss..
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #1173 on: June 06, 2008, 09:18:46 PM »

stueps sigh  :puking:

« Reply #1174 on: June 06, 2008, 09:19:42 PM »

dais the kind jumbie like...he say he not liek the rest ah oui..who like gummmy....
he like to feel one or 2 teethsssssssss..

I tort was juss the heat wave have this place hot.. I didn't realize that allyuh posting hot women in cowgirl hat and thing. Sun have meh tired, but ah feel I'll blaze one before bed.

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1175 on: June 06, 2008, 09:23:45 PM »
ok ok.. two more fuh yuh jumbie cause ah want yuh to sleep well.  blaze weeeeeyyyy...

"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #1176 on: June 06, 2008, 09:24:55 PM »
gawwwwwwwwwd stop that nah i aint feeling good  :-[  :( yuck  :D

« Reply #1177 on: June 06, 2008, 09:26:54 PM »
steups, dem tusty women reach over on dis side now.

imagine it only have about 5 women on this whole site, and they run dey thread up to about 70-something pages, fuss dey tuss...

dat is what yuh call some next level  :drool::drool: right there...  :rotfl:

« Reply #1178 on: June 06, 2008, 09:28:26 PM »

Hi boys... my name is socachatter but you can call me chatty-boops

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1179 on: June 06, 2008, 09:29:45 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: lmao!!!  pssssst omar...meet meh in the pm...ah know yuh likin the tats!  lol.
« Last Edit: June 06, 2008, 09:31:57 PM by socachatter »

« Reply #1180 on: June 06, 2008, 09:33:05 PM »

hahahahahahahahaha  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :D

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1181 on: June 07, 2008, 02:35:32 AM »
steups, dem tusty women reach over on dis side now.

imagine it only have about 5 women on this whole site, and they run dey thread up to about 70-something pages, fuss dey tuss...

dat is what yuh call some next level  :drool::drool: right there...  :rotfl:

we have we own thread and allyuh cyah leave we alone...while it sounds like love to me...we know allyuh just cyah do without we...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #1182 on: June 07, 2008, 05:08:20 AM »
It's official. me eh liming with Organic again! Man come here exposing meh business, now all dem freak posting they pic to get piece ah the sweetness.

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1183 on: June 07, 2008, 11:04:06 AM »
gosh Kandi...meh feelings hurt.  ah get brave put on meh best pink mini, shine up the tats, and post meh pic and now man only dissing meh.  ah thought for sure ah was gonna get some ah Jumbie sweetness.   :'(

« Reply #1184 on: June 07, 2008, 11:10:35 AM »
gosh Kandi...meh feelings hurt.  ah get brave put on meh best pink mini, shine up the tats, and post meh pic and now man only dissing meh.  ah thought for sure ah was gonna get some ah Jumbie sweetness.   :'(

Soca .. yuh looking sweet sweet.  The onliest question i have is why you eh tattoo yuh big toes?

« Reply #1185 on: June 07, 2008, 12:25:52 PM »

chatty-boops doh worry. we still luv yuh  :devil:  :D

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #1186 on: June 08, 2008, 09:47:53 PM »

« Reply #1188 on: June 09, 2008, 12:56:24 PM »
I doh know if this pass already, I not reading the 40 pages that done gone.

Yuh know she hot!

« Reply #1189 on: June 09, 2008, 01:02:39 PM »
I doh know if this pass already, I not reading the 40 pages that done gone.

Yuh know she hot!

hair sytle is shit but the face looking nice  :devil:

« Reply #1190 on: June 09, 2008, 01:42:12 PM »
look how alyuh fack up a good thread nuh..
War

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #1191 on: June 09, 2008, 01:51:36 PM »
look how alyuh fack up a good thread nuh..
War

If!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #1192 on: June 09, 2008, 03:23:49 PM »
I decide to restore some sanity to the thread. The Helicopter hairstyle was the last straw.

Naette Lee

Golda Lee

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #1193 on: June 09, 2008, 05:10:17 PM »
I decide to restore some sanity to the thread. The Helicopter hairstyle was the last straw.

Naette Lee

Golda Lee

Lovely.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #1194 on: June 09, 2008, 05:12:26 PM »

« Reply #1195 on: June 09, 2008, 07:49:39 PM »

Naette Lee

Golda Lee

who allyuh feel is or are some of the sexiest sweetess female news personalities in de last 10 years or so??
ah wonder if a should start ah thread?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #1196 on: June 09, 2008, 08:07:34 PM »
Odeka O’Neil
Shelly Dass
Ira Mathur
Francesca Hawkins
Bobbi Jeffrey-Hicks

« Reply #1197 on: June 10, 2008, 03:32:42 PM »
  :whistling:  :devil:

My eyes!!!   my eyes!!! :-[ :-[

« Reply #1198 on: June 10, 2008, 04:37:09 PM »
  :whistling:  :devil:

My eyes!!!   my eyes!!! :-[ :-[

This CANNOT be in Trinidad. Somebody PLEASE tell me this is not in Trinidad!!!

« Reply #1199 on: June 10, 2008, 04:40:34 PM »
You ain't see how good the pavement is. It doh even have a Chubby bottle in the drain. Zando dat cyar be Trinidad.