March 28, 2024, 06:54:43 PM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753144 times)

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #1200 on: June 10, 2008, 04:48:12 PM »

This CANNOT be in Trinidad. Somebody PLEASE tell me this is not in Trinidad!!!

The 19.99 Uhaul van say it is not

« Reply #1201 on: June 10, 2008, 04:53:47 PM »
You ain't see how good the pavement is. It doh even have a Chubby bottle in the drain. Zando dat cyar be Trinidad.

:rotfl: :devil: True ah shoula look for more tell tale sighs like sleeping CPEP workers and vagrants.

« Reply #1202 on: June 10, 2008, 05:23:31 PM »

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1203 on: June 10, 2008, 05:35:48 PM »

dutty...that little known fact under yuh name...yuy have any clips???
« Last Edit: June 10, 2008, 06:31:22 PM by kandi_tt »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #1204 on: June 10, 2008, 06:22:16 PM »

Spitzer's hoe

Jessica alba

« Reply #1205 on: June 10, 2008, 07:27:01 PM »
ok i going to blitz alyuh now

« Last Edit: June 11, 2008, 08:04:51 AM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #1206 on: June 10, 2008, 08:27:13 PM »

Damn

My PC just blow a fuse ..

« Reply #1207 on: June 10, 2008, 08:44:39 PM »

Damn

My PC just blow a fuse ..

yeh i was feeling to blitz alyuh tonight enjoy.  ;D

« Reply #1208 on: June 10, 2008, 08:50:28 PM »
thanks diehard..

on that note.

i miss Andre...   :-[

« Reply #1209 on: June 10, 2008, 08:54:58 PM »
thanks diehard..

on that note.

i miss Andre...   :-[

yuh mean you miss Andre's posts.   :D

« Reply #1210 on: June 10, 2008, 10:09:10 PM »
oh god fuss time in life ah get so confused.

« Reply #1211 on: June 12, 2008, 03:47:26 PM »

« Last Edit: June 12, 2008, 03:52:23 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #1212 on: June 13, 2008, 07:25:10 PM »
Die Hard Warrior...
the King is dead (Andre  ;D)
Long live the King...   :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

« Reply #1213 on: June 16, 2008, 03:23:25 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #1214 on: June 18, 2008, 02:47:37 PM »

I love her. :'(

PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #1215 on: June 19, 2008, 04:30:16 PM »

« Reply #1216 on: June 19, 2008, 05:45:53 PM »
 :)

« Reply #1217 on: June 19, 2008, 07:52:09 PM »
heh heh

« Reply #1218 on: June 19, 2008, 08:12:25 PM »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #1219 on: June 23, 2008, 07:01:25 PM »

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #1220 on: June 23, 2008, 07:50:04 PM »
I must say for some reason after viewing Die hard's blitz, my appetite opened up and I had the urge to splurge and go eat something...my goodness.

But the muscle bound woman made me lose my corn flakes.

« Reply #1221 on: June 23, 2008, 07:52:28 PM »
Pecan, ya cyar put ah warning on dem kinda pictures :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1222 on: June 23, 2008, 07:53:12 PM »
I must say for some reason after viewing Die hard's blitz, my appetite opened up and I had the urge to splurge and go eat something...my goodness.

life is all about balance

that is why i post dem ..  :devil:

but some men is like it like that (personally, not for me)

« Reply #1223 on: June 23, 2008, 07:56:07 PM »
Pecan, ya cyar put ah warning on dem kinda pictures :devil:

I have to be careful

they might be related to some forum members after alll, they were posted on Triniview.com

« Reply #1224 on: June 23, 2008, 07:59:17 PM »

life is all about balance

that is why i post dem ..  :devil:

but some men is like it like that (personally, not for me)

why yuh eh take yuh balance elsewhere..

musclewoman is not for you but yuh posting it?

damn chi chi man... steups

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #1225 on: June 23, 2008, 08:00:05 PM »
whenever I see women like that the first thing that comes to my mind is:  GENDER TESTING!

« Reply #1226 on: June 23, 2008, 08:06:51 PM »

how is this?

I see she in Get Smart last weekend

« Last Edit: June 23, 2008, 08:08:44 PM by pecan »

« Reply #1227 on: June 23, 2008, 08:10:09 PM »
or this

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #1228 on: June 23, 2008, 08:12:34 PM »
That has to be thest looking woman ever to emerge from that rock called Barbados.

Still, I would only do her under the influence of much Vat 19.

She does nothing special to me.

Sorry.

« Reply #1229 on: June 23, 2008, 08:15:00 PM »