March 28, 2024, 06:59:56 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753041 times)

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #1230 on: June 23, 2008, 08:16:18 PM »
OK, hold this

Any sexy trini women?  Now that is my style.

The WAGS are too white.

« Reply #1231 on: June 23, 2008, 08:24:57 PM »

how is this?

I see she in Get Smart last weekend

what does take these women lol. anyway i go watch  :devil:

« Reply #1232 on: June 23, 2008, 08:30:36 PM »
or this

Rihanna still growing or what ?

« Reply #1233 on: June 23, 2008, 09:59:47 PM »
OK, hold this
ah nearly cum in meh pj's watchin ronaldo gyul.whey meh jergens.

« Reply #1234 on: June 23, 2008, 10:30:13 PM »

« Reply #1235 on: June 23, 2008, 11:08:57 PM »

« Reply #1236 on: June 24, 2008, 11:42:59 AM »

« Reply #1237 on: June 24, 2008, 04:50:08 PM »
Ha Lord look Pecan post ah setta muscle man in de babes thread......put dem strong men in de Hunks thread nah, de ladies like dem muscle boy

anyway.......

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #1238 on: June 24, 2008, 04:52:20 PM »
Ha Lord look Pecan post ah setta muscle man in de babes thread......put dem strong men in de Hunks thread nah, de ladies like dem muscle boy

anyway.......

hmmmmmm!  She has a nice smile.

« Reply #1239 on: June 26, 2008, 07:26:21 AM »
boy, I never realize how skinny Gwyneth is

« Reply #1240 on: June 26, 2008, 11:30:32 AM »

« Reply #1241 on: June 26, 2008, 11:53:40 AM »

dais an optical illusion?

or she really have hips for days :o
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1242 on: June 26, 2008, 12:05:06 PM »
I dunno..maybe is ah illusion..or maybe victoria scenery is mostly flowers so you tink is a mirage

« Reply #1243 on: June 26, 2008, 12:31:36 PM »
 :whew:
ah tink meh eyesight comin back now
tanks ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1244 on: June 26, 2008, 01:41:42 PM »
 :-*

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #1245 on: June 28, 2008, 08:57:55 AM »
What I really want to know is why it have more pages on "The Official Hunks Thread" than "The Official Babes Thread" just now I might be scared to be affiliated with this site :rotfl:
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #1246 on: June 28, 2008, 10:02:10 AM »
What I really want to know is why it have more pages on "The Official Hunks Thread" than "The Official Babes Thread" just now I might be scared to be affiliated with this site :rotfl:

the thread was created by women for women, yuh brave to make that statement  :devil:

« Reply #1247 on: June 28, 2008, 10:11:20 AM »

well there are about 1,000 men on the forum to contribute to the babes thread, and about 5 women and pecan (who we not too sure about) to contribute to the hunks thread...

but the collective thirstiness of the 5 women outweighs anything the men have to offer..   ;)

they are like 'the 300' when it comes to thirstness..  :drool:

« Reply #1248 on: June 28, 2008, 11:50:01 AM »

well there are about 1,000 men on the forum to contribute to the babes thread, and about 5 women and pecan (who we not too sure about) to contribute to the hunks thread...

but the collective thirstiness of the 5 women outweighs anything the men have to offer..   ;)

they are like 'the 300' when it comes to thirstness..  :drool:

to properly co-exist with and please women, you have to understand them, and what better way to learn about women? .. hanging out with women? or hanging out with men who think they know women? :devil:

even though some a dem in the Hunk thread telling me to get lost oui. >:(
« Last Edit: June 28, 2008, 03:16:35 PM by pecan »

« Reply #1249 on: June 28, 2008, 12:32:20 PM »

anyway.......

Oh gadoh!!!!!! :drool:

The tings dat running through meh head eh. ;D

« Reply #1250 on: June 28, 2008, 09:10:48 PM »

anyway.......

from this pose yuh could puncture any hole. ;D

« Reply #1251 on: June 30, 2008, 07:59:38 AM »

« Reply #1252 on: June 30, 2008, 11:28:00 AM »

Offline Swima

« Reply #1253 on: June 30, 2008, 11:52:31 AM »
Success will never take you by surprise.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #1254 on: June 30, 2008, 01:37:04 PM »

anyway.......

from this pose yuh could puncture any hole. ;D

A one-woman 69?
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #1255 on: July 05, 2008, 11:27:59 PM »

seen at a Trincity pool party

« Reply #1256 on: July 07, 2008, 09:39:36 PM »

seen at a Trincity pool party

niice

all them look real fimiliar

« Reply #1257 on: July 08, 2008, 12:51:59 PM »
« Last Edit: July 08, 2008, 12:54:23 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #1258 on: July 10, 2008, 09:32:13 PM »
i get this in my email saying ms. canada 2008?

« Reply #1259 on: July 11, 2008, 10:01:05 PM »
I give you Kelly Monaco

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :salute:  :salute: :salute:

I wonder if I could love 2 women at ah time?  Dis woman could sit on my face anytime  :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool: :mackdaddy: :mackdaddy:........Is ah good thing my wife doh see dis nah LOL
« Last Edit: July 11, 2008, 10:02:45 PM by Dr. Strange »