April 18, 2024, 05:38:54 PM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 756231 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #1260 on: July 16, 2008, 12:50:18 PM »
doing it a lil different

« Reply #1261 on: July 16, 2008, 09:34:47 PM »
i get this in my email saying ms. canada 2008?

oh god,ah could chew on de piece ah nanny in de red panty.

« Reply #1262 on: July 17, 2008, 01:30:01 AM »
Bossofalbosses, you sound like yuh used to hang out in 21 back in the days , and if not there maybe crab hole in maraval or by wolf over the high way in arima, places i visited in my distant past mind you. but yuh sound like one ah dem raw characters that i used to run into while drinking meh beer as a nonactive participant.  :devil:

Omar ! ah giving yuh all the points for pulling out such a STACKED, FIT, ALLURING , TANTALIZING, WELL MANICURED HOT CAKE. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  mind you , she's not all that beautiful, but she have presents and sex appeal. may god help the fella who fall in love with that ting, he will not have a days peace after dat. he will be relegated to the position of pussy watchman for the rest of his natural life.  :'( :'( :devil:
« Last Edit: July 30, 2008, 06:28:07 PM by just cool »

« Reply #1263 on: July 22, 2008, 01:03:49 PM »

Grey-eyed Nisean wants to be a documentary journalist. The 25-year-old likes to play piano and basketball,
« Last Edit: July 22, 2008, 01:13:10 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #1264 on: July 22, 2008, 04:01:19 PM »

Grey-eyed Nisean wants to be a documentary journalist. The 25-year-old likes to play piano and basketball,

Why does she looked like she got burnt in a fire

« Reply #1265 on: July 22, 2008, 10:03:53 PM »
That thing need to change she back tire, it's flat can't you see, especially for ah sister.
« Last Edit: July 22, 2008, 10:05:37 PM by just cool »

« Reply #1266 on: July 28, 2008, 12:55:09 AM »
Is a damn shame when the white girls on this page have more bamsee than the dark sister....

« Reply #1267 on: July 30, 2008, 02:55:51 PM »
Lord have mercy!!!
I've been away too long

« Reply #1268 on: July 30, 2008, 06:25:48 PM »
Is a damn shame when the white girls on this page have more bamsee than the dark sister....
Ain't that the truth.

« Reply #1269 on: July 30, 2008, 07:38:16 PM »
dat is one serious BOMP AH (bumper) eh  ;D
« Last Edit: July 30, 2008, 07:47:58 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1270 on: August 01, 2008, 11:44:25 AM »

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #1271 on: August 02, 2008, 08:11:49 AM »

« Reply #1272 on: August 02, 2008, 11:31:55 AM »
de jaime ting is ah porn star.that is some A CLASS jockin material.

:rotfl: :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #1273 on: August 04, 2008, 08:42:06 PM »

« Reply #1274 on: August 04, 2008, 09:00:29 PM »

« Reply #1275 on: August 11, 2008, 07:03:13 PM »

« Reply #1277 on: August 17, 2008, 03:57:09 PM »

Brazil's Adriana Pinto

« Reply #1278 on: August 18, 2008, 06:45:54 AM »

« Reply #1279 on: August 18, 2008, 07:25:02 AM »
Andre,
ya could have dem run around you doin de hurdle :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1280 on: August 19, 2008, 06:05:56 AM »
Yeh that Jamaican Hylton-something is good to go.

Offline kandi_tt

« Last Edit: August 24, 2008, 07:09:20 AM by Tallman »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #1282 on: August 25, 2008, 06:26:42 AM »
Kandi_tt .. .thanks  ;D

« Reply #1283 on: August 25, 2008, 08:31:03 AM »
thank u kandi u make my day  :-*

i find some more  :devil:

« Last Edit: August 25, 2008, 10:51:02 AM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #1284 on: August 25, 2008, 04:53:58 PM »
she cud pelt my javelin anytime

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1285 on: August 25, 2008, 05:27:28 PM »
Kandi_tt .. .thanks  ;D

guys i like man eh...doh get meh wrong...but i will give jack he jacket...when i see she i fine she was reall hot though she cyah throw ah javelin to save she damn  life...lol
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #1286 on: August 25, 2008, 08:31:23 PM »
I try not to post anything on this thread but I had to laugh what Kandi_tt said. "...she can't throw the javelin to save life..." That was funny. But she certainly get double gold for profiling. She ready for Sports Illustarted.

« Reply #1287 on: August 28, 2008, 11:01:37 AM »

« Reply #1288 on: August 29, 2008, 12:39:44 PM »

« Reply #1289 on: August 29, 2008, 12:52:33 PM »
I try not to post anything on this thread but I had to laugh what Kandi_tt said. "...she can't throw the javelin to save life..." That was funny. But she certainly get double gold for profiling. She ready for Sports Illustarted.

Buh yuh well enjoying de benefits ent? De stalwarts on this thread wukking fuh de public good ... How dare you try to resist temptation ...  :rotfl:  Anyway, yuh eh de only "free rider" on this thread ... :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: