ah cyar taste both.
Quote from: Babalawo on February 09, 2009, 01:00:16 AMWa de jail goin on wit dis picture?You real dotish boy.
thread spoil
Quote from: pioneertrini on February 10, 2009, 05:00:30 PMThis ting take that picture on she chile bed or wha??
Quote from: Die.Hard.Warrior on February 10, 2009, 07:42:45 AM thread spoil Imagine ah man have to redeem the whole thread.
it doh have ah smiley fuh ah cockstand.
Quote from: capodetutticapi on February 11, 2009, 10:45:48 PM it doh have ah smiley fuh ah cockstand.
Quote from: Dutty on February 12, 2009, 06:59:39 PMQuote from: capodetutticapi on February 11, 2009, 10:45:48 PM it doh have ah smiley fuh ah cockstand.haha
Question fuh de experts: ah woman without a twat tat ahmmm tatoo ... according to allyuh investigations ... dahis ah rarity dese days?
women with tattoo are easier than women without. It a sign she dont really care to show skin. Im still waiting to see a virgin with a tattoo
Plenty tramps bout de place then ...?
Quote from: Babalawo on February 13, 2009, 04:21:30 PMwomen with tattoo are easier than women without. It a sign she dont really care to show skin. Im still waiting to see a virgin with a tattoo I know one. The tattoo is on the upper left rib cage.