March 29, 2024, 06:07:35 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753250 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #1500 on: February 13, 2009, 05:09:07 PM »
women with tattoo are easier than women without.  It a sign she dont really care to show skin. Im still waiting to see a virgin with a tattoo

I know one.  The tattoo is on the upper left rib cage.
That is what she does tell she Fardda :devil:
ah lie ;D ;D

yuh might be rite ... yuh never know . Ah go ask she when she come home for reading week :-\

« Reply #1501 on: February 13, 2009, 07:07:01 PM »
lest we forget...this is ah visual thread

« Last Edit: February 13, 2009, 07:10:04 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #1502 on: February 13, 2009, 07:17:27 PM »
time to put back some white meat back in this thread  :devil:, 2nite is big boobs nite

« Last Edit: February 13, 2009, 09:50:42 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #1503 on: February 13, 2009, 07:19:05 PM »

« Last Edit: February 13, 2009, 09:51:29 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #1504 on: February 13, 2009, 07:32:58 PM »

« Last Edit: February 13, 2009, 09:31:45 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #1505 on: February 13, 2009, 08:36:23 PM »
 ::) horse once dey have some ass dey could be green for all I care

« Reply #1506 on: February 13, 2009, 09:02:35 PM »
 :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Last Edit: February 13, 2009, 09:49:16 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #1507 on: February 13, 2009, 09:49:18 PM »
This one have mumps!

« Reply #1508 on: February 13, 2009, 09:51:33 PM »
i eh mind gettin mumps atall.

« Reply #1509 on: February 13, 2009, 10:15:50 PM »
HELP!!! Ah fallin'. ... ah trip on that camel toe.

« Reply #1510 on: February 14, 2009, 04:15:44 AM »
Die hard , them girls real cute i eh go lie, but cute alone doh cut it , one thing they lackin if yuh don't mind ah say so it's hips and sex appeal which is oh so importante! no hips,is like the doubles without pepper!

dem girls doh have no hips and hips is essential ! if theres no hips my totolo does sttuueeppss hard and say" thais weh yuh wake meh up for" . oh shimps man ssttuueepppss!!! :devil:
« Last Edit: February 15, 2009, 05:14:48 AM by just cool »

« Reply #1511 on: February 14, 2009, 06:41:00 AM »
Die hard , them girls real cute i eh go lie, but cute alone doh cut it , one thing they lackin if yuh don't mind ah say so it's hips and sex appeal which is oh so importante! no hips,is like the doubles without pepper!

dem girls doh have no hips and hips if essential ! if theres no hips my totolo does sttuueeppss hard and say" thais weh yuh wake meh up for" . oh shimps man ssttuueepppss!!! :devil:

:devil: :devil: dais d compromise when u posting white meat  :devil: :devil: yuh have to learn to love the taste 

« Reply #1512 on: February 14, 2009, 08:55:10 AM »

dem girls doh have no hips and hips if essential ! if theres no hips my totolo does sttuueeppss hard and say" thais weh yuh wake meh up for" . oh shimps man ssttuueepppss!!! :devil:

:devil: :devil: dais d compromise when u posting white meat  :devil: :devil: yuh have to learn to love the taste 

doh worry with jes cool, he full ah shit...is long time now is only white meat he eating and breeding...steups

Is right on this board he talk about he mixed chirren!

I did wanted to ask him if he saliva does breed, as is only tongue blade he ressing on de white woman!

« Reply #1513 on: February 14, 2009, 08:59:54 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #1514 on: February 14, 2009, 09:38:41 AM »

Whey Trini is ,ah want to go trini .

« Reply #1515 on: February 14, 2009, 01:09:59 PM »

nah judging from that map i want to b somewhere around vene.

« Reply #1516 on: February 14, 2009, 01:24:51 PM »

simple ting, go for the "around the world" cruise :devil:
see # 7
« Last Edit: February 14, 2009, 01:32:17 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1517 on: February 14, 2009, 09:25:29 PM »
bags packed,where can i purchase a ticket. ;D

« Reply #1518 on: February 14, 2009, 10:20:37 PM »

simple ting, go for the "around the world" cruise :devil:
see # 7

I know yuh woulda admit it...round de world crusie..yuh want to go on de backside.....I feel yuh does crusie de Hunks thread

« Reply #1519 on: February 15, 2009, 05:23:42 AM »

doh worry with jes cool, he full ah shit...is long time now is only white meat he eating and breeding...steupsIs right on this board he talk about he mixed chirren!

I did wanted to ask him if he saliva does breed, as is only tongue blade he ressing on de white woman!
Breds i never say nutten bout white, is diehard who mentioned white meat, not me!

it have real white women out there with plenty hips , and nuff women of colour who shape like boys, no curves.

all i said was them chicks he posted was cute , but lack sex appeal and curves, and nothing more. BTW, i does eat like ah druken sailor, no shame in my game especially when yuh cross 40 yuh does need ah edge to level the playing field since things ain't working like before.

i ain't playing no star boy role nah,i true to the game,  plus i too old fuh that! after all, yuh go make dog smarter than yuh. :devil:
« Last Edit: February 15, 2009, 05:26:34 AM by just cool »

« Reply #1520 on: February 19, 2009, 07:48:05 PM »
Praises to Tallman
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/etXl-KIVVoc" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/etXl-KIVVoc</a>

Thanks to Socaman....ooohh gaauuuum...check navel :o
Alyuh check dis one out
http://www.trinijunglejuice.com/tjjtv/destra/bacchanal-video_3dff92dd9.html
« Last Edit: February 19, 2009, 07:51:15 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1521 on: February 19, 2009, 07:54:09 PM »
 :flamethrower: hot hot hot   :angel:

« Reply #1522 on: February 19, 2009, 08:13:13 PM »
Praises to Tallman
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/etXl-KIVVoc" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/etXl-KIVVoc</a>

Thanks to Socaman....ooohh gaauuuum...check navel :o
Alyuh check dis one out
http://www.trinijunglejuice.com/tjjtv/destra/bacchanal-video_3dff92dd9.html

Destra belly looking like how mine was looking 2 1/2 months ago...!

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #1523 on: February 19, 2009, 11:46:24 PM »
This is my latest playmates, we have such good times,they love costumes too ;)

« Last Edit: February 20, 2009, 12:04:18 AM by assrancid »

« Reply #1524 on: February 20, 2009, 12:06:47 AM »
This is my latest playmates, we have such good times,they love costumes too ;)

If I was your family I woulda clout yuh real hard.  Anyway, run de first one by me nah!  she looking freaky with dem piercings and dem

« Reply #1525 on: February 20, 2009, 12:07:17 AM »
Assrancid put he latest squeeze  oui :devil:

« Reply #1526 on: February 20, 2009, 12:09:56 AM »
deone in red with de mas on she forrid...dais ah pentagram in de background?  what de devil is dah one boy?

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #1527 on: February 20, 2009, 12:15:24 AM »
deone in red with de mas on she forrid...dais ah pentagram in de background?  what de devil is dah one boy?

Yes we were at a club of sorts ;)  would post more picturs, but this is not the type of board to do so!

« Reply #1528 on: February 20, 2009, 08:39:36 AM »
 :o gimmie gimmie

« Reply #1529 on: February 20, 2009, 08:43:25 AM »
rancid yuh into tradin,i have some sweet ecuardorian,even faggets does get hard.