April 29, 2024, 02:54:21 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 760118 times)

Offline kandi_tt

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #1590 on: March 26, 2009, 02:32:50 PM »
ah feel ah know that 1st ting,she look like ah ting who went st. agustine in de late 80's,she use to live on azanville rd.(forget how to spell it).by exodus place in tunapuna.ria was her name.if is she she blossom nice nice.
Wrong person.
way you bin gurl?

i been buryin my head in a textbook and swamped with my project. i peep in now and then, but d way i was addicted to this site and then with facebook - i cyah risk that time at the moment
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #1591 on: March 26, 2009, 02:33:54 PM »
ah feel ah know that 1st ting,she look like ah ting who went st. agustine in de late 80's,she use to live on azanville rd.(forget how to spell it).by exodus place in tunapuna.ria was her name.if is she she blossom nice nice.
Wrong person.
way you bin gurl?

i been buryin my head in a textbook and swamped with my project. i peep in now and then, but d way i was addicted to this site and then with facebook - i cyah risk that time at the moment
yeah
study HARD
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1592 on: March 26, 2009, 02:36:12 PM »
Wrong person.
way you bin gurl?

yeah
study HARD

d way people losing wuk in trini and we news aint reporting half ah what happening down here the job market getting hard. i continue to lay d foundation for success cause i have no intention of ketchin meh ass.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1593 on: March 26, 2009, 02:36:34 PM »

Wrong person.
now kandi kane de only way u will say i'm wrong is if u know de chick in de pic.so do u?

yes.

« Reply #1594 on: March 26, 2009, 10:07:29 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/weMXdGXN8W0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/weMXdGXN8W0</a>

« Reply #1595 on: March 30, 2009, 09:02:46 PM »
im back  :devil:

« Reply #1596 on: March 30, 2009, 09:07:16 PM »
<a href="http://208.116.9.205/10/content/2916/pictures_sexy_animated_japanese_girl.swf" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://208.116.9.205/10/content/2916/pictures_sexy_animated_japanese_girl.swf</a>

« Reply #1597 on: March 30, 2009, 09:07:43 PM »
asians is not meh cup ah tea but de one kneelin down damn sweet.rude lips.

« Reply #1598 on: April 01, 2009, 08:45:04 AM »
love the asians breds :beermug:

« Reply #1599 on: April 01, 2009, 09:26:24 AM »
asians is not meh cup ah tea but de one kneelin down damn sweet.rude lips.

What you cayr love, I go love  :devil:

« Reply #1600 on: April 01, 2009, 07:05:04 PM »
Tell dem arready ... had to take a lil recess from de game jed, Nashville eh looking lively atall
« Last Edit: April 01, 2009, 07:06:43 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #1601 on: April 02, 2009, 08:44:39 AM »
Is it really crossed?

« Reply #1602 on: April 02, 2009, 09:31:00 AM »
Look like some Japanese smallies dey...

« Reply #1603 on: April 02, 2009, 07:12:08 PM »

« Reply #1604 on: April 02, 2009, 08:09:54 PM »
Is it really crossed?

it slant

:rotfl:  well ah takin dat as gospel, it come like if ah ask to pope fuh de true meanin of a novena or Tallman what is a brace  ;D
« Last Edit: April 02, 2009, 08:12:53 PM by 100% Barataria »

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #1605 on: April 02, 2009, 08:16:03 PM »
Visual Thread People ::)
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #1606 on: April 02, 2009, 09:43:08 PM »
Visual Thread People ::)

tell dem nah  ;D

« Reply #1607 on: April 03, 2009, 07:37:46 AM »
kardahian eh play she sexy nah.

« Reply #1608 on: April 03, 2009, 08:33:25 AM »
i had the video with she and ray j . he need to learn some camera skills doh. Who want to see it tell meh. i go pm alyuh the link, just press play and yuh happy   :devil:
« Last Edit: April 03, 2009, 08:41:16 AM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #1609 on: April 03, 2009, 09:22:03 AM »
i had the video with she and ray j . he need to learn some camera skills doh. Who want to see it tell meh. i go pm alyuh the link, just press play and yuh happy   :devil:
saw it already but i eh mind ah replay,hit me up.

« Reply #1610 on: April 03, 2009, 03:51:36 PM »
After all this time.. I en believe this thread still going. lol

« Reply #1611 on: April 03, 2009, 03:55:49 PM »

« Last Edit: April 03, 2009, 04:18:14 PM by lefty »

« Reply #1612 on: April 03, 2009, 04:33:43 PM »
And the rookie lefty steps up .....and he hits a home run .

« Reply #1613 on: April 03, 2009, 04:42:38 PM »

dem women looking healthy  :)

« Reply #1614 on: April 03, 2009, 04:49:55 PM »

jeezan ages .. I almost too old for this

« Reply #1615 on: April 03, 2009, 05:23:32 PM »

yuh pace maker overheatin. :rotfl:

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #1616 on: April 03, 2009, 07:21:18 PM »

all i go say is dammm
home run out of the park
« Last Edit: April 03, 2009, 07:22:56 PM by trinindian »

« Reply #1617 on: April 03, 2009, 08:26:12 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ;)
thank ya....... thank ya very much ;)

and a couple more diznee ..............enjoy

laterz

p.s. erm can u edit image tags to scale down......thanks
« Last Edit: April 04, 2009, 12:45:49 AM by E-man »

« Reply #1618 on: April 03, 2009, 09:49:20 PM »
erm can u edit image tags to scale down......thanks no 2 might be to damn big

« Reply #1619 on: April 04, 2009, 12:41:25 AM »
erm can u edit image tags to scale down......thanks no 2 might be to damn big

{img width=N height=N} except with square brackets of course.

the max width that will show up is 800 so you could also just put {img width=800} and the height will be adjusted automatically.

« Last Edit: April 04, 2009, 12:46:51 AM by E-man »