April 16, 2024, 05:12:59 PM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 755826 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #1620 on: April 04, 2009, 09:02:34 AM »
erm can u edit image tags to scale down......thanks no 2 might be to damn big

{img width=N height=N} except with square brackets of course.

the max width that will show up is 800 so you could also just put {img width=800} and the height will be adjusted automatically.

how do we scale it up to make them life-size?

« Reply #1621 on: April 04, 2009, 09:37:42 AM »
hahahaha

« Reply #1622 on: April 04, 2009, 12:45:15 PM »

the max width that will show up is 800 so you could also just put {img width=800} and the height will be adjusted automatically.

thank you......................and lol @ pecan
« Last Edit: April 04, 2009, 12:47:32 PM by lefty »

« Reply #1623 on: April 04, 2009, 12:54:12 PM »

By using yuh hand.

« Reply #1624 on: April 05, 2009, 09:35:20 AM »
 :shameonyou:

« Reply #1625 on: April 06, 2009, 08:36:49 AM »

and kinda popped up

« Last Edit: April 06, 2009, 03:46:24 PM by lefty »

« Reply #1626 on: April 06, 2009, 12:18:00 PM »
oh meh mooma,them woman healthy fuh days.mmmmmmmmm.i need ah bib.

« Reply #1627 on: April 06, 2009, 04:19:26 PM »

« Reply #1628 on: April 06, 2009, 04:20:37 PM »
ok dais enough sugar for today..............diabetes not nice ;)

« Reply #1629 on: April 06, 2009, 04:41:39 PM »

aye Lefty

this last set looking like it have too much air brushing going on ...doh start posting anything and every thing now ... we have some standards on this forum  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #1630 on: April 06, 2009, 04:47:05 PM »
OH SHIT
meh left eye fall out :devil:

aye Lefty

this last set looking like it have too much air brushing going on ...doh start posting anything and every thing now ... we have some standards on this forum  :devil: :devil:
yeah man lefty,
air brushin is de wrong kinda brushin :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1631 on: April 06, 2009, 04:59:17 PM »
OH SHIT
meh left eye fall out :devil:

aye Lefty

yeah man lefty,
air brushin is de wrong kinda brushin :devil:

???
wasn't payin attention to photoprocessin um........if that is what y'all goin on about
« Last Edit: April 06, 2009, 05:01:28 PM by lefty »

« Reply #1632 on: April 06, 2009, 05:04:18 PM »
???
wasn't payin attention to photoprocessin um........if that is what y'all goin on about
Thanks man Thanks
yeah the airbrushin lookin heavy
buh dat is small ting ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1633 on: April 06, 2009, 05:08:02 PM »
cool

« Reply #1634 on: April 06, 2009, 06:35:51 PM »

By using yuh hand.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #1635 on: April 11, 2009, 11:48:46 AM »

« Reply #1636 on: April 11, 2009, 05:37:12 PM »

Hmm, imagine if she show up at your door w/a package fuh yuh, presha.  Yuh mote be tempted to give her a package of your very own

« Reply #1637 on: April 11, 2009, 09:36:17 PM »

DARKNESS!!!

Lefty, doh take on Pecan and WC nah, dem boy too spoil  ;D

« Reply #1638 on: April 11, 2009, 09:59:20 PM »
I'm not, just haven't found anything that peak my interest in a while.................someting does jus have to ketch mi, and I see nothing wrong with post processing either.

if someting ketch d eye it go be here doh worry

« Reply #1639 on: April 12, 2009, 10:42:58 AM »

she look like a somalian...and wit all den neck tats, must be pirate
..puts new meaning to plunder that booty

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #1640 on: April 12, 2009, 12:12:06 PM »

DARKNESS!!!

Lefty, doh take on Pecan and WC nah, dem boy too spoil  ;D

Finally, some nice oman. 
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #1641 on: April 12, 2009, 03:09:36 PM »
Dais  Angel Lola.  She's half Trini

« Reply #1642 on: April 12, 2009, 03:57:28 PM »
dat gyul have names for days ;D

Fershgenet Melaku aka Angel Melaku aka Angel Lola Luv or Lola Luv (born on October 25, 1986) is a hip hop model of Trinidadian and Ethiopian descent

« Reply #1643 on: April 12, 2009, 06:58:10 PM »
dat gyul have names for days ;D

Fershgenet Melaku aka Angel Melaku aka Angel Lola Luv or Lola Luv (born on October 25, 1986) is a hip hop model of Trinidadian and Ethiopian descent

oh shoot! she's a few years younger than me. i have a chance  ;D

« Reply #1644 on: April 12, 2009, 08:12:15 PM »
ah could sample some ethiopian now.

« Reply #1645 on: April 12, 2009, 08:21:00 PM »
dread stop all this talking and post pics nah man, i coming hoping to see some Woman  :( , and is only text i seeing stueps  ::)

« Reply #1646 on: April 12, 2009, 08:34:55 PM »
ah could sample some ethiopian now.

w/injera and coo coo

« Reply #1647 on: April 12, 2009, 10:34:06 PM »

Hmm, imagine if she show up at your door w/a package fuh yuh, presha.  Yuh mote be tempted to give her a package of your very own

yeah and some pelau..she scrawny

« Reply #1648 on: April 13, 2009, 03:20:18 PM »
OK alyu doh kill me for dis......
Some smallies, 2 or 3 more guava seasons and dey go be good :rotfl: 

OK I done
« Last Edit: April 13, 2009, 03:37:27 PM by Dr. Strange »

« Reply #1649 on: April 13, 2009, 04:07:48 PM »
yes boy strange de ting in de aqua blue pants with de green cup righteous.my damn wood gettin stiff watchin that.