April 29, 2024, 02:51:10 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 760116 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #1680 on: April 16, 2009, 07:51:49 PM »

« Reply #1681 on: April 16, 2009, 07:56:23 PM »
k thats it for me......................for while have to seriously start hitting the books for exams next month........... god damn it I think my brain is dying, :'( never had to study in mi life before

« Reply #1682 on: April 16, 2009, 07:58:25 PM »
larrrrddddd look at them woman  :whew:

« Reply #1683 on: April 16, 2009, 09:17:53 PM »
larrrrddddd look at them woman  :whew:

heh ;)

anyways here's the gold mine u guys can do some digging  if u like

some body else babes thread :D
http://forums.wsphere.com/index.php?act=Print&client=printer&f=13&t=4436
and then ;D
http://www.abstracthiphop.com/hip-hop-honeys/esther_baxter_dripping_honey.jpg

« Reply #1684 on: April 18, 2009, 07:30:51 AM »

if yuh wife look like dis at 53, yuh get up and make ah breakfast every morning!

« Reply #1685 on: April 18, 2009, 08:32:25 AM »

if yuh wife look like dis at 53, yuh get up and make ah breakfast every morning!

« Reply #1686 on: April 18, 2009, 09:00:59 AM »

« Reply #1687 on: April 18, 2009, 09:45:07 AM »

Yes becasue ah woulda leave she and be living on my own!

« Reply #1688 on: April 18, 2009, 09:57:58 AM »
At least she reach in here before Angela Merkel

« Reply #1689 on: April 19, 2009, 05:18:19 PM »

No disrespect to you or yuh family boss, but your woman mustbe stunning boy!!! seeing the kinda classy broads you does be doggin.

« Reply #1690 on: April 19, 2009, 05:34:29 PM »

No disrespect to you or yuh family boss, but your woman mustbe stunning boy!!! seeing the kinda classy broads you does be doggin.

Not at all, is jes dat you like punky forrid bajans and quaily old women

« Reply #1691 on: April 20, 2009, 01:52:37 AM »

Not at all, is jes dat you like punky forrid bajans and quaily old women
What can i say..... beggers can't be choosers. i eh lucky like you tuh use or refuse, like i told a member before, " iz ah big black mugly fella" so i will take what ah get like dorothy in sparrow hit song jean and dhinah.

« Reply #1692 on: April 20, 2009, 01:28:13 PM »
doh leh Manning hear yuh...we done moving we beggars an dem to St. Anns

as for your lack of mores when it comes to choosing...dais you!

« Reply #1693 on: April 22, 2009, 02:12:38 PM »
Alyah feeling for some spanish girls

:o

:drool:

[/img]

[/img]
« Last Edit: April 22, 2009, 02:18:43 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #1694 on: April 22, 2009, 02:17:32 PM »
Alyah feeling for some spanish girls

she looks like the female actor on Without a Trace

and my pardna just call me and tell me
"Yes it is"
« Last Edit: April 22, 2009, 02:40:52 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1695 on: April 22, 2009, 02:24:20 PM »

west did u make that pic smaller

« Reply #1696 on: April 22, 2009, 02:27:08 PM »

west did u make that pic smaller
yes
go here   http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?action=help;page=post#references   and scroll down to get how it is done to change the height and width of images
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1697 on: April 25, 2009, 07:58:07 PM »
ah done forsee some allyuh twiss up allyuh pan arready...wham? yakuza gyirls doh need some lovin too?

8)

« Reply #1698 on: April 25, 2009, 08:00:44 PM »
i could butter those buns.

« Reply #1699 on: May 08, 2009, 03:05:37 PM »
Breaking, Rihanna photos just pop up  :o check link

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/05/08/rihanna-nude-photos-hit-w_n_200438.html

Nude photos of Rihanna, or what is supposedly Rihanna, are floating around the web.

Seven pictures being hosted by imagehaven.com show various body parts, including two close ups of what is clearly Rihanna's face and a third photo of Rihanna head-to-knee reflected in a bathroom mirror with a message of "I love you" scrawled on it.

All seven shots seem to be self taken in the same white bathroom and bedroom area.

The four shots that do not include Rihanna's head in them include two of a bare bottom as seen reflected in a mirror, one of a dark lacquer-nailed hand squeezing a bottom and a photo of an undressed torso from a reflection in a mirror. One breast is pierced and pink Nike towel is flung over a shoulder hiding the other.

Rihanna has been in New York all week, starting with Monday's Vogue-sponsored Met gala, in her first public appearances since the Grammy-eve fracas with then-boyfriend Chris Brown.

http://www.egotastic.com/entertainment/celebrities/rihanna/rihanna-nude-004623

http://www.imagehaven.net/gallery/J2BDTYQ3X6R8PF6GZGB597K6QXN05T

« Last Edit: May 08, 2009, 03:30:09 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #1700 on: May 08, 2009, 03:08:31 PM »
ah done forsee some allyuh twiss up allyuh pan arready...wham? yakuza gyirls doh need some lovin too?

this looking nice  :)

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #1701 on: May 08, 2009, 08:31:36 PM »

Touch up or not,

« Reply #1702 on: May 09, 2009, 08:10:37 AM »
Panama - I eh know if these are real or not.

« Reply #1703 on: May 09, 2009, 08:11:02 AM »
Breaking, Rihanna photos just pop up  :o check link

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/05/08/rihanna-nude-photos-hit-w_n_200438.html

Nude photos of Rihanna, or what is supposedly Rihanna, are floating around the web.

Seven pictures being hosted by imagehaven.com show various body parts, including two close ups of what is clearly Rihanna's face and a third photo of Rihanna head-to-knee reflected in a bathroom mirror with a message of "I love you" scrawled on it.

All seven shots seem to be self taken in the same white bathroom and bedroom area.

The four shots that do not include Rihanna's head in them include two of a bare bottom as seen reflected in a mirror, one of a dark lacquer-nailed hand squeezing a bottom and a photo of an undressed torso from a reflection in a mirror. One breast is pierced and pink Nike towel is flung over a shoulder hiding the other.

Rihanna has been in New York all week, starting with Monday's Vogue-sponsored Met gala, in her first public appearances since the Grammy-eve fracas with then-boyfriend Chris Brown.

http://www.egotastic.com/entertainment/celebrities/rihanna/rihanna-nude-004623

http://www.imagehaven.net/gallery/J2BDTYQ3X6R8PF6GZGB597K6QXN05T

those nude  pics  are not hers

« Reply #1704 on: May 09, 2009, 08:18:29 AM »

« Reply #1705 on: May 09, 2009, 08:19:16 AM »
The Artist Formerly Known as Brown Luvva ;D
« Last Edit: May 09, 2009, 08:22:21 AM by Werklmann »

« Reply #1706 on: May 09, 2009, 08:36:39 AM »

Offline Bamboo Prince

« Reply #1707 on: May 09, 2009, 09:05:07 AM »

yow, mods....lock dong dis tread now. NOW ah say.  Talk done.

« Reply #1708 on: May 09, 2009, 09:07:04 AM »
that is some serious physique fella.lord have mercy.

« Reply #1709 on: May 09, 2009, 09:16:48 AM »

this looking like some nice photoshop there , look good at u will see it