March 28, 2024, 08:40:50 AM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753056 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #2160 on: November 30, 2010, 07:17:43 AM »
ok i eat and drink, feeling a lil better , i going in !!!

edit:

i mixing it up so bear with me, i trying to cover everybody taste  :devil:

if this is what is happen when you depressed, i feel bad about not wishing you a speedy recovery.

« Reply #2161 on: November 30, 2010, 09:27:12 AM »
wey boy dhw yuh really in ah bad way, all cheerin up u needed ;D ;D ;D ;D lawd..............I on work an I doh really open dat thread in here so imagine mih surprise :o but still  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #2162 on: November 30, 2010, 09:37:48 AM »
wey boy dhw yuh really in ah bad way, all cheerin up u needed ;D ;D ;D ;D lawd..............I on work an I doh really open dat thread in here so imagine mih surprise :o but still  :beermug: :beermug:

d whole of page 72 is full  :devil: , depression results in strange things  :'( , thanks TTFF

« Reply #2163 on: November 30, 2010, 05:54:25 PM »
WN own punch page....Larddddddd :P :o

« Reply #2164 on: December 01, 2010, 12:07:54 PM »
 :applause: :applause:

« Reply #2165 on: December 21, 2010, 10:20:59 AM »
bump

« Reply #2166 on: December 21, 2010, 11:36:54 AM »
dais a woman?
ah go have to ask asylum seeker he opinion, he is de chinee- half/chinee specialist.

« Reply #2167 on: December 29, 2010, 11:55:44 AM »

« Reply #2168 on: December 29, 2010, 01:48:10 PM »

« Last Edit: December 29, 2010, 01:54:18 PM by AirMan »

« Reply #2169 on: December 29, 2010, 02:46:38 PM »
DHW...I find two of them pix suspect...the chinee ting looking too tall and the torso too long, and d ting in the black and white...dais a pure man face, doh leh them fake bress fool yuh.

But the first pix with the ting in pink, dat shot look like it was taken on club coconuts stage with the lil glass blocks in the back, and the other reds look like she posing in pigeon point.

« Reply #2170 on: December 29, 2010, 03:26:46 PM »
DHW...I find two of them pix suspect...the chinee ting looking too tall and the torso too long, and d ting in the black and white...dais a pure man face, doh leh them fake bress fool yuh.

the one in black and white is female confirmed " Priscilla rain" http://www.king-mag.com/online/?p=12381 all that man face talk, it have men who want to rock that bad   :devil:

« Reply #2171 on: January 04, 2011, 09:44:24 PM »

But the first pix with the ting in pink, dat shot look like it was taken on club coconuts stage with the lil glass blocks in the back, and the other reds look like she posing in pigeon point.

They have endless tall Chinee tings out here in Cali son.

« Reply #2172 on: January 04, 2011, 09:58:44 PM »
True dat pointman, I used to be amazed at the difference in asian women on west coast vs east coast, apart from the obvious LA-ness, feature-wise one would see some different lookers.

« Reply #2173 on: January 05, 2011, 10:19:08 AM »
As a connoisseur of asian women... depends on what region of asia they come from... 2nd generation asians tend to be taller than their parents... but doh get fooled with the FMJ "Me love you long time shyte or timidity" They will rule you... and your money.  :-\

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #2175 on: January 08, 2011, 05:05:57 PM »
DHW any sexy babes with dreads out there?  ;D

« Reply #2176 on: January 30, 2011, 10:56:45 AM »

sweet eyes

« Last Edit: January 30, 2011, 11:48:48 AM by lefty »

« Reply #2178 on: February 01, 2011, 12:25:26 AM »
How the average woman supposed to compete with all ah dis?

Dias just ADVANTAGE

Anyway......Time to get ADVANTAGEOUS  :devil:

REPEAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sweet eyes

« Reply #2179 on: February 07, 2011, 03:48:50 PM »

:o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o ;D

:D

D END ;D

« Reply #2180 on: February 07, 2011, 05:01:19 PM »

« Reply #2181 on: February 10, 2011, 01:22:50 AM »
my girl in all her glory  ;D

« Reply #2182 on: February 10, 2011, 12:42:04 PM »
<a href="http://www.facebook.com/v/194065277275868" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.facebook.com/v/194065277275868</a>

« Reply #2183 on: February 10, 2011, 12:57:42 PM »
<a href="http://www.facebook.com/v/194065277275868" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.facebook.com/v/194065277275868</a>
:cheers:

nice

« Reply #2184 on: February 10, 2011, 09:26:49 PM »

« Reply #2185 on: February 11, 2011, 12:32:19 AM »

:o breds, who is this? give de name of the bess nah

« Reply #2186 on: February 11, 2011, 04:40:07 PM »
another one of dem brazilian football beauty contest - the sao paulo cat is what it translate to.

http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2011/02/11/soccer-babes-gata-do-paulistao-2011-finalists/

« Reply #2187 on: February 12, 2011, 06:28:17 AM »

« Reply #2188 on: February 12, 2011, 09:35:24 AM »

NICE!

Kanye West's 'ex' coming for Carnival
« Reply #2189 on: March 01, 2011, 12:38:03 PM »
Look what Kanye get rid of.... :o :o

Kanye West's 'ex' coming for Carnival
By Nigel Telesford (T&T Express)

United States model Amber Rose is looking forward to experiencing Trinidad Carnival for the first time next week.

The former girlfriend of rap star Kayne West told the Express on Sunday she is "so excited to be in Trinidad for Carnival" and revealed that close friend, Trinidad-born hip-hop star Nicki Minaj has told her all about the festival.

Rose starred in Minaj's first music video, Massive Attack, early last year.

In an exclusive phone interview, Rose said she was en route from London to Sunday night's prestigious Academy Awards in Los Angeles, but could not wait to be in Trinidad.

Among other things, Rose said she is "looking forward to sampling a Trini roti".

Rose is being flown in for Carnival by Antilia Inc, a New York-based special-events, travel and concierge service company.

Last year, the agency hosted international supermodel, Tyson Beckford, NAACP image-award winning actor Malik Yoba and renowned celebrity photographer Jonathan Mannion for their "Antilia Carnival Experience" at The Carlton Savannah Hotel and also welcomed R&B superstar Mya and NFL stars Edgerrin James and Clinton Portis at a private event held in the WOW Suite of the hotel on Ash Wednesday.

Headed by CEO Simon Khan, Antilia Inc is dedicated to promoting Caribbean music, culture and tourism to the world and selected Rose to host "an intimate, private event in Trinidad on Ash Wednesday".

Details on this event have not yet been revealed, but Rose and the rest of Antilia's VIP guests will play mas on Carnival Tuesday in popular band Bliss.