April 25, 2024, 12:19:12 AM

Author Topic: Will the WARRIORNATION crew be attending the games?  (Read 8378 times)

Re: Pre Game Lime - Nicaragua Vs TnT October 7th 2006
« Reply #30 on: September 29, 2006, 08:30:21 PM »
ah go be dey fuh ah 2 weeks

whey oconnorg in tru

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #31 on: September 30, 2006, 10:56:41 PM »
Will be mostest presentest.... :beermug:
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #32 on: October 01, 2006, 07:15:01 AM »
so kandi it looking like u and ann3boys will be th eonly women present...wait i mean ladies ;D. wey girl warrior.and de rest hwo dem scarce so to. like connor and girl warrior dissapper together
LET DE RUMOURS BEGIN :devil: :devil: :devil:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #33 on: October 01, 2006, 09:08:50 AM »
so kandi it looking like u and ann3boys will be th eonly women present...wait i mean ladies ;D. wey girl warrior.and de rest hwo dem scarce so to. like connor and girl warrior dissapper together

Tsk... Tsk....
Idle minds create idle hands.... Case in point: Organic.

Mr. Organic, please cease to implicate me when creating your frivilous rumors on this forum.
Just because i choose not recreate the standard 5 class room roll call scenario.... "Present Miss" with hand up in the air.... by no means indicate that i have disappeared from the forum.

Also, may i suggest that you apologise to weary1969 for your blatant dismissal of her presence by not including her in your "big up" of the ladies who indicated that they will be attending the match.

Anyway, i've been here all the time, logging on at least once per day and i have been posting. As for O'connor's whereabouts... I'm no oracle, therefore i am unable to give you the guidance to ALL the answers you seek.
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #34 on: October 01, 2006, 09:11:58 AM »

Tsk... Tsk....

Mr. Organic, please cease to implicate me when creating your frivilous rumors on this forum.
Just because i choose not recreate the standard 5 class room roll call scenario.... "Present Miss" with hand up in the air.... by no means indicate that i have disappeared from the forum.

Also, may i suggest that you apologise to weary1969 for your blatant dismissal of her presence by not including her in your "big up" of the ladies who indicated that they will be attending the match.

Anyway, i've been here all the time, logging on at least once per day and i have been posting. As for O'connor's whereabouts... I'm no oracle, therefore i am unable to give you the guidance to ALL the answers you seek.

umpire says

6 and out ;D

« Reply #35 on: October 01, 2006, 09:39:03 AM »

Tsk... Tsk....

way sah.....sorry mam...not u eh grilw arrior weary
weary sorry
girl warrior see ah lil ole talk and u outta de wood work. lol@standard 5..ney ney nee boo boo  :P :P
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #36 on: October 02, 2006, 10:31:20 AM »
Thank you Girl warrior. As for Oconnor believe it or not there are more important things than football and this MB.

« Reply #37 on: October 02, 2006, 10:36:39 AM »

Tsk... Tsk....

Chick, i think u should come in at number 7 in the West Indies batting order!!

Organic, i think u should be removed from the bowling attack!!

Once again, south has been proudly represented!!

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #38 on: October 02, 2006, 12:17:59 PM »
leh we see....roll call....

Kandi_tt
Ann3boys
Ato
Patriot
Cowen
Andre
Girl Warrior
Morvant
Mohun Biswass
KND2
G
Troy Piloy
Weary 1969
Warrior King

who ah missin???

« Last Edit: October 03, 2006, 08:23:26 AM by kandi_tt »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Re: Will the WARRIORNATION crew be attending the games?
« Reply #39 on: October 03, 2006, 12:29:42 PM »
Since the place will be so empty and we have choice of seats. Where we sitting

« Reply #40 on: October 03, 2006, 12:40:44 PM »
leh we see....roll call....
Kandi_tt, Ann3boys, Ato, Patriot, Cowen, Andre, Girl Warrior, Morvant, Mohun Biswass, KND2, G, Troy Piloy, Weary 1969, Warrior King,
who ah missin???

ya betta include Organic, he start dis thread  ;D
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=21407.msg224399#msg224399
« Last Edit: October 03, 2006, 12:42:55 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #41 on: October 03, 2006, 01:06:06 PM »
Since the place will be so empty and we have choice of seats. Where we sitting
Our usual seating area is by de 18 yard line on de Movie Towne side.

« Reply #42 on: October 03, 2006, 03:56:56 PM »
somebody give Patriot my regards... always have a good shit talk with him...

and maybe this way the game may shed or consume light on the Occoner files...

where is the man!?

« Reply #43 on: October 04, 2006, 10:05:36 AM »
Ofcourse i will be there ..  :)

« Reply #44 on: October 04, 2006, 08:04:14 PM »
Welcome back brother....you were missed.

« Reply #45 on: October 05, 2006, 11:03:40 AM »

Tsk... Tsk....

Wheeey weary1969 is ah oman :-[  ah ent even self know that til now :rotfl:

« Reply #46 on: October 06, 2006, 07:04:05 AM »
Welcome back brother....you were missed.

Thanks .. Had to handle some business, but I am for the most part back in the fray of thing...

Ann3boys. Please when yuh get chance call mih nah .. We hadda tork..

BIG FLAG - Check
BANNER  - Check

Beers ---- Nah dred.. too expensive..

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #47 on: October 07, 2006, 08:38:28 AM »
well i cyah make it whatever happeh at 12...

hadda make ah run south to see d folks...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...