April 28, 2024, 08:42:00 PM

Author Topic: T&T U-20 vs T&T Senior Team  (Read 5833 times)

Re: T&T U-20 vs T&T Senior Team
« Reply #30 on: October 06, 2006, 05:52:32 AM »
Who sub for who ?

Offline Jay10

« Reply #31 on: October 06, 2006, 07:37:46 AM »
Khaleem highland and elton John started in the middle for the u20

keon Daniel came on along with Atullah Guerra in the 2nd half

Javed Play d first 20 mins..........then Aron Downing switched to the left wing
and Lester Peltier  came on

« Reply #32 on: October 06, 2006, 08:12:58 AM »
Khaleem highland and elton John started in the middle for the u20

keon Daniel came on along with Atullah Guerra in the 2nd half

Javed Play d first 20 mins..........then Aron Downing switched to the left wing
and Lester Peltier  came on

Atulla Guerra in the mix nice to hear

« Reply #33 on: October 06, 2006, 11:28:49 AM »
Any more reports??

« Reply #34 on: October 06, 2006, 12:14:31 PM »
Why do u have an interest in Javed Mohammed Triniman?

If it makes u happy, he did play for the U20s

« Reply #35 on: October 06, 2006, 12:32:03 PM »
Why do u have an interest in Javed Mohammed Triniman?

If it makes u happy, he did play for the U20s

all sumthing you come with

Offline *~*steph*~*

wha d a**???
« Reply #36 on: October 07, 2006, 12:51:38 PM »
i'm lookin at this match wit warriors and the national u-20 team and o my god i think tha the u-20 ppl better than them...imagine the warriors only hit them one in whole 90 minutes.come on man they cant be serious....imagine school boy JAVED MOHAMMED takin the ball from big *star* CARLORS EDWARDS?? wha is this??
NaPaRiMa FoR lYfE !!bUn DeM pReZ mEn

Re: wha d a**???
« Reply #37 on: October 07, 2006, 01:07:15 PM »
This  is good .it have players with skills coming up .

Offline Flash7

• Allez Le Rouge et Bleu!!
« Reply #38 on: October 07, 2006, 07:48:04 PM »
i'm lookin at this match wit warriors and the national u-20 team and o my god i think tha the u-20 ppl better than them...imagine the warriors only hit them one in whole 90 minutes.come on man they cant be serious....imagine school boy JAVED MOHAMMED takin the ball from big *star* CARLORS EDWARDS?? wha is this??

well, by stats the soca warriors were the oldest team at the world cup in Germany. the U-20 team r probably quicker but i agree, 1:0?

« Reply #39 on: October 08, 2006, 05:48:14 AM »
This means that the future is in good hands feet.