April 24, 2024, 06:57:50 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v St Vincent game.  (Read 27790 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v St Vincent game.
« Reply #150 on: October 07, 2006, 06:46:25 PM »
Ruskin Mark and Cornmeal real boring boy.  Ah feel Maximus Dan could put dem to shame if he take up commentary.  Thank you Jah Gol.

« Reply #151 on: October 07, 2006, 06:46:58 PM »
right well 1 down 1 to go
Panama...come for yours
e-man what girls? and what did they get?

My twin girls started playing in a U-6 five on five small goal this year. I got certified as a U6 coach (woohoo) and am doing the assistant coaching. We didn't have our ringer today, the coaches daughter, so we had some trouble.

« Reply #152 on: October 07, 2006, 06:48:40 PM »
How de mudda they go cut in with lotto while de game going on??? Huh

Ah was thinking de same thing and de ads  long for so.  Steups.

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #153 on: October 07, 2006, 06:49:53 PM »
yeah Jah Gol, keep that stream running, i'm enjoying the pan too  :)
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #154 on: October 07, 2006, 06:50:19 PM »
Jah Gol, KEEP D STEAM RUNNING, I'm enjoying the Pan!!

Yuh know I am sitting here and loving the pan mehself.  Dat has to be one of the best instruments in de world.  Trinbago Sweet and most of we don't realize how much.....

Nuff Blessings.

« Reply #155 on: October 07, 2006, 06:52:17 PM »
Is three in de morning here and ah doh want to leave mih computer de Pan Nice. It nice, it nice

OH LARDD AH HOME SICK

« Reply #156 on: October 07, 2006, 06:56:28 PM »
ah reach late, an with the Pan playin, is like ah rite on time....
much thanks Jah Gol

« Reply #157 on: October 07, 2006, 06:57:14 PM »
Nice game warriors... And allyuh doh make fun of de Lotto, that is mih bread and butter...

« Reply #158 on: October 07, 2006, 06:58:26 PM »
Nice game warriors... And allyuh doh make fun of de Lotto, that is mih bread and butter...

Well ah guess you and de PNM go vex with their assault on Gambling. ;D ;D

« Reply #159 on: October 07, 2006, 07:01:14 PM »
Jah Gol, KEEP D STEAM RUNNING, I'm enjoying the Pan!!

Doh worry, watch yuh pan. Jah Gol probably still in de Crawford taking ah celebratory wine.
« Last Edit: October 07, 2006, 07:03:35 PM by FireBrand »

Offline gothic

« Reply #160 on: October 07, 2006, 07:01:39 PM »
come on guys doh blame the TV station for showing the lotto draw, they contracted to show it at a certain time every wednesday and saturday, ah just glad to get to see de game at all

« Reply #161 on: October 07, 2006, 07:03:06 PM »
There I was thinking I was the only takin' in the pan........

« Reply #162 on: October 07, 2006, 07:07:24 PM »
Aight, Ruskin Mark normally always annoys me with his total lack of professionalism (arguing on camera with Colin Murray about what the Vincy Defender did on the 1st goal

I was listening to Ruskin and thinking the same thing to myself.  Did he ever kick a lime in his life???

Whey, what's up with this lotto drawing???

Blessings.
The "Rock" was a boss defender fyi.

Oh yeah?  Define "boss" please.

Ruskin Mark was best known as a fast bowler for Poly & T&T.  He really didn't amount to much in football.  Actually...after his initial early promise, he didn't amount to much in cricket either.

« Reply #163 on: October 07, 2006, 07:09:15 PM »
ah dun with footbal, ah backin pan now yes....dem have contract ?

"Doh do dat...Doh do dat"

« Reply #164 on: October 07, 2006, 07:12:29 PM »
My compter is the worst nothing going on, it streaming nice,  on birchie goal it was looking like I watching a a picture show. In fact I ain't really see none of the goals good. So if anybody tape the game it an upload will be much appreciated. Thanks to all who provided the game.

« Reply #165 on: October 07, 2006, 07:20:17 PM »
What was the line up at the start of the game and how did toussaint play also did pacheco get ah sweat.

« Reply #166 on: October 07, 2006, 07:25:21 PM »
What was the line up at the start of the game and how did toussaint play also did pacheco get ah sweat.

No I didn't here them call his name at all so I don't think so

« Reply #167 on: October 07, 2006, 07:26:32 PM »
Whappen the feed fuh the pan get shut dong oh wah?  I listening the thing nice nice and it jes stop jes so stuepss.

« Reply #168 on: October 07, 2006, 07:28:23 PM »

Toussaint play (that is what the Tthread about retiring the #10 Jersey about).  Pacheco did not.  Not sure about the starting eleven so I will leave that for another brethren to fill in.

Blessings

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #169 on: October 07, 2006, 08:04:14 PM »
Oh shit man, I log on and end up fallin asleep.  Ah miss all the action  :'(

Congrats T&T.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline killadrilla

• King Thierry
« Reply #170 on: October 07, 2006, 08:25:47 PM »
dem get new jerseys or wha?

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #171 on: October 07, 2006, 08:40:32 PM »
Way boy...jus come back from d game...T&T get on rel bad...ah loss me voice a lil too...decent crowd official count put it at 4001...good support as well by WN members:
People like..Oconnorg, Troy Pilloy, Morvant, Girl Warrior, G, Weary1969, Touches, Andre Samuel, among many others....didn't get all d names... Good showing by the team...but then again Svg eh no real challenge for we...a wish ah cuda say d same for Jamaica... :rotfl: :rotfl:
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #172 on: October 07, 2006, 08:48:12 PM »
Dread... we were absolutely Rocking today.......   Well oiled and crisp intelligent play...  SVG is a shit side...

well done Soca Warriors... and d ppl that went the game(4500) are the true fans

STERN JOHN= TRUE CLASS

« Reply #173 on: October 07, 2006, 09:08:38 PM »
Just returned met the crew again I cyah hide even in cyber space I know Morvantman.

As for the lotto the only thing that they doh stop Play Whe and Lotto for is Independence awards. You know how much wins I eh see with the WI because ah Play Whe.

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #174 on: October 07, 2006, 09:28:10 PM »
Congratulations....

5 - 0  to a team rank 129!!

OK!

« Reply #175 on: October 07, 2006, 09:38:00 PM »
Congratulations....

OK!

doe worry u will get ur 5 also... ur overated shithongs

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #176 on: October 07, 2006, 09:39:11 PM »
well done warriors...

Offline legal alien

« Reply #177 on: October 07, 2006, 09:44:00 PM »
well, too bad ah miss it. i was working... this is the way we supposed to  manners other caribbean teams , specially the improving  vincentians (doh mind my granny is vincy ). these small island teams are getting ahead of themselves .
barbados is ah team i want we to beat real bad in the digicel cup next year ....
 hard luck yard couldn't be there.

« Reply #178 on: October 07, 2006, 10:26:36 PM »
Congratulations....

OK!

Sting Pana you just like a twp peso puta on the esquina.

Your little Pana-mammy getting a cut arse.

If yuh win is Christmas.

« Reply #179 on: October 07, 2006, 10:38:44 PM »
i go say 5000....i prayin it go be more tho
look like you was dead on the count

Ah wonder where Bricktop is......ah want him to see de same side dat cut JA ass de other day getting manners by TT. And a TT dat not playing to their best too.
ah just call bricktop and he sen me ah picture
here it is
 :o

and them beat Jamaica???? yikes
everybody does have dey day.

Today was SOCA WARRIOR day in TnT
Great stuff Warriors!!!
dais is Wim fus win ...yes
congrats Coach...ya doin betta dan de las one aready  ;D ;D (oh gaum dat low  ;D ;D sorry Don Leo)
« Last Edit: October 07, 2006, 11:08:02 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.