March 28, 2024, 02:06:01 PM

Author Topic: Wednesday Roll Call - T&T vs Panama  (Read 4477 times)

Wednesday Roll Call - T&T vs Panama
« on: October 09, 2006, 10:26:12 AM »
HI all,

ROLL CAll.. BIG FLAG MUST be in the stadium on Wednesday .. Dat is a MANDATE... But I Cyannot carry it by mih self..

So ROLL CALL.. Who comming so we cyan organize on wednesday >!

Re: Wednesday Roll Call - T&T vs Panama
« Reply #1 on: October 09, 2006, 10:27:49 AM »
I go be dey but I coming from South. what time and where do we meet u?

« Reply #2 on: October 09, 2006, 10:48:43 AM »
Well it appears that they have allowed parking inside the stadium parking lot again .. So we will meet in the HC parking lot.!

« Reply #3 on: October 09, 2006, 01:54:21 PM »
I there...I was outta the country for the SVG game but I representing Wed and should have about 3 extra pairs of hands to help with the flag.

« Reply #4 on: October 09, 2006, 02:02:23 PM »
JAH GOAL  or E-MAN WE GETTING THE SAME LINK AGAIN? I going to use Win-amp to watch it this time

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #5 on: October 09, 2006, 02:13:05 PM »
HI all,

ROLL CAll.. BIG FLAG MUST be in the stadium on Wednesday .. Dat is a MANDATE... But I Cyannot carry it by mih self..

So ROLL CALL.. Who comming so we cyan organize on wednesday >!

Me and meh Towel Will be there again, wat time u want to meet outside for...???
« Last Edit: October 09, 2006, 04:11:30 PM by Warrior King »
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #6 on: October 09, 2006, 03:09:57 PM »
ah in bago but ah go try meh bestest to come again

and ah get meh poster signed by stern, yorke, carlos, glen, and jones ;D

« Reply #7 on: October 09, 2006, 04:34:36 PM »
me and big....

and about 10000 scool children lol   remember school uniform=uncovered FREE lol

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #8 on: October 09, 2006, 05:00:46 PM »
me and big....

and about 10000 scool children lol   remember school uniform=uncovered FREE lol

For Real...We have to take dat into consideration too...Oconnor leh we know what time alyuh meeting, cuz we may also have to secure seats for WN members...School does finish around 2.30/3.00...so we mite have to expect d unexpected...I'll try and reach there as early as possible..prob for d 1st game at 4pm...
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #9 on: October 09, 2006, 05:25:26 PM »
Troy will be in the house as usually.
Have only a class in the morning so should be down there betweem 3-3:30 want to see the U20s
Good news with the flag but what about the banner i think we should at least put up the banner so the players could know we there and supporting.

Can't wait till Wednesday

Troy 8)

Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #10 on: October 09, 2006, 05:40:57 PM »
I will be there.

« Reply #11 on: October 09, 2006, 05:47:15 PM »
if i  geh ah link i go be supportin dem Warriors from right here
Go Warriors!!!!

aye Jah Gol maybe take some extra batteries  ;)
« Last Edit: October 09, 2006, 05:53:10 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #12 on: October 09, 2006, 05:51:44 PM »
aright occoner... ah hadda coach cricket buh dat go finish at 4 what time yuh guh pick meh up?

a here tuh help.

hit meh up wit de info.

« Reply #13 on: October 09, 2006, 05:56:00 PM »
Go Warriors!!!!

I have 4 rechargebles this time. I will try to get all of the many goals T&T will score.

« Reply #14 on: October 09, 2006, 06:41:05 PM »
Go Warriors!!!!

I have 4 rechargebles this time. I will try to get all of the many goals T&T will score.

the under 20 yuh talk bout alos rite

« Reply #15 on: October 10, 2006, 05:19:25 AM »
Well it i dunnin wuk around 3:30.. Pick up nobodys angel at 4. reach dere about 4:30 so I say meet me by de warrior waggon fuh 4:45... I have stopped drinking beers, other wise I would have had beers serving ...

Troy and I will re-ignite pre game tail gate lime for future matches..

GO WARRIORS..

« Reply #16 on: October 10, 2006, 05:32:12 AM »
JAH GOAL  or E-MAN WE GETTING THE SAME LINK AGAIN? I going to use Win-amp to watch it this time
The link will be up and ready for the game.

« Reply #17 on: October 10, 2006, 09:36:05 AM »
For the men back home who going the game vs Panama, can you guys make a banner supporting the Warriors and hang it up during the game?

I was thinking something to the effect "Warriors We Support You - TTFF Stop Robbing the Players"

« Reply #18 on: October 10, 2006, 09:50:03 AM »
i have a blasted class wednesday starting 5.55pm

but meh fone hav a radio and my seat in d back sure i jus hope i dont shout or nuttin when goal score

i real sad i missin dat i think this go be d first game i missin since musbe the cosat rica draw

( dat 200 usa in d oval ash wednesday was lil to expensive)

« Reply #19 on: October 10, 2006, 10:02:35 AM »
The link will be up and ready for the game.
Thanks again in advance... That was the best...-

« Reply #20 on: October 10, 2006, 10:43:21 AM »
I going and protest TTFF and dey ineptness by coming in my school uniform oui. I woulda pay de money if wasnt fuh dat.......buh dey overdoin it now. So much endorsement contracts get sign so much money was given, and then i have to see that over a 5 year period the bar at the stadium make fifty-something dollars?? Steups........i pulling out my school shirt and i goin!!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #21 on: October 10, 2006, 11:30:38 AM »
Save 3 seats 4 me and my peeps. I leavin South about 3 dropping somebody Couva goin St. mary's to change and pick upmy peeps at Chag and work around the savannah. I eh know what time I reaching but b4 the kick of.

« Reply #22 on: October 10, 2006, 03:47:29 PM »
Well it i dunnin wuk around 3:30.. Pick up nobodys angel at 4. reach dere about 4:30 so I say meet me by de warrior waggon fuh 4:45... I have stopped drinking beers, other wise I would have had beers serving ...

GO WARRIORS..
is cool man ah find ah drop.

bless.

« Reply #23 on: October 10, 2006, 03:50:53 PM »

GO WARRIORS..
is cool man ah find ah drop.

bless.

Shit hard luck dere bro.. I going to the stadium straight frum wuck,...

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #24 on: October 10, 2006, 08:15:31 PM »
i gonna be there with a few other CIC fellas in uncovered... gonna try to bring as many ppl from skool as possible.

« Reply #25 on: October 10, 2006, 08:44:14 PM »
That blue note to go... if I had it to spend I wouldn't mind, but madman travelling to UWI these days. I'll listen to it on the radio. The U-20 game will be on the radio too?