April 23, 2024, 12:58:31 AM

Author Topic: "chicken Noodle Soup"  (Read 1654 times)

"chicken Noodle Soup"
« on: October 10, 2006, 09:49:03 AM »
Wha kinda shit song is this?
Ah was in Orlando las week and dais all i hearin on d radio
Americans have nuttin to sing about again we talkin about soup?
steupps man

allyuh take a listen nah
http://xxlmag.com/online/?p=2812

i could see dem ghetto birds in DTs things bad in NY link getting on to this  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: October 10, 2006, 08:53:19 PM by ricky »

Re: "chicken Noodle Soup"
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2006, 05:33:41 PM »
me eh know nah.....what kinda flikkin song is that?  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Patterson

« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2006, 08:47:29 PM »
that song is total rubbish yet it getting heavy rotation on the air waves even in T&T

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2006, 07:00:51 AM »
Man if song lIke 'Macarena'..or 'because I got high' and dat william hung fellah could make a dollar$$

gih de soup people dey money oui....one hit wonders should get paid too

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2006, 07:31:00 AM »
Man if song lIke 'Macarena'..or 'because I got high' and dat william hung fellah could make a dollar$$

gih de soup people dey money oui....one hit wonders should get paid too

Gosh Dutty that song tellin me dem fellas in NY eh have nuttin to do with dey time boy
Ah think yuh just want to dance up them orglee girls from DT thread  :rotfl:

Here ah post the video for you

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J0g8BCrB3Sg

« Reply #5 on: January 17, 2007, 10:33:46 AM »
chicken noodle soup
with the soda on the side  :rotfl: