April 29, 2024, 08:37:12 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.  (Read 52403 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.
« Reply #180 on: October 11, 2006, 04:43:29 PM »
hoss i just saw you in there

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
Re: TV link
« Reply #181 on: October 11, 2006, 04:43:38 PM »
Game fast boy, both teams have chances ... way boy!!
In Everything, Give Thanks

« Reply #182 on: October 11, 2006, 04:44:09 PM »
Boy that man on the radio go give me a heart attack

Offline ChipChipSilver

« Reply #183 on: October 11, 2006, 04:45:10 PM »
Boy that man on the radio go give me a heart attack

Yeh boy da man excited  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #184 on: October 11, 2006, 04:45:43 PM »
i on the ship today and these blasted computers have so much security so i can't enter the chat room so 95.5 is the only thing i could work with

« Reply #185 on: October 11, 2006, 04:46:01 PM »
I know ricky but ah cyar type ,ah forgeting sumting oh wha  ???

« Reply #186 on: October 11, 2006, 04:49:34 PM »
where the "Listen live " link on I955 ?  :cursing:

Offline ChipChipSilver

« Reply #187 on: October 11, 2006, 04:51:18 PM »
where the "Listen live " link on I955 ? :cursing:

It in grey in de middle of de page

« Reply #188 on: October 11, 2006, 04:52:14 PM »
where the "Listen live " link on I955 ?  :cursing:

Right in the middle. It took me about 15 min to find it.
or just try this http://stream.netro.ca/i955fm

« Reply #189 on: October 11, 2006, 04:53:02 PM »
i on the ship today and these blasted computers have so much security so i can't enter the chat room so 95.5 is the only thing i could work with
At least you could get !95.5...I aint getting SŁ%^ through this BT Security. Ah still surprised that I could get on here and into the last chat room as well. Used to get onto Toronto Lime and listen to music but that an all they block.

« Reply #190 on: October 11, 2006, 04:54:54 PM »
anybody know what the crowd like? hope it's ah good turn out.

Offline ChipChipSilver

« Reply #191 on: October 11, 2006, 04:55:14 PM »
Waaaaaaay is pressure boy, de midfield weak ......... anybody say Dwight

Offline ChipChipSilver

« Reply #192 on: October 11, 2006, 04:56:12 PM »
anybody know what the crowd like? hope it's ah good turn out.

Dey say about 2000 ....  ???

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #193 on: October 11, 2006, 04:56:43 PM »
Is this your same team that played on Saturday?
jjbrown

« Reply #194 on: October 11, 2006, 04:56:58 PM »
Please don't forget us who cannot get any feed......Keep the updates comming as much as possible.

« Reply #195 on: October 11, 2006, 04:57:52 PM »
this feller from 95.5 making ppl get excited fuh no reason

yuh could swear at least 5 goal score

Offline ChipChipSilver

« Reply #196 on: October 11, 2006, 04:58:08 PM »

Nah, they say a couple changes but not sure who

Offline football prof

« Reply #197 on: October 11, 2006, 04:59:01 PM »
It sounds as if we are struggling. We really need Yorke to settle the team.

Offline ChipChipSilver

« Reply #198 on: October 11, 2006, 05:00:08 PM »
Da man on de radio go give somebody heart failure ... who heart week doh listen..Just shot wide by Kenwyn Jones

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #199 on: October 11, 2006, 05:00:43 PM »

Nah, they say a couple changes but not sure who
Next ?. Who is their coach?
jjbrown

« Reply #200 on: October 11, 2006, 05:01:07 PM »
we under pressure bwoy.... :o

« Reply #201 on: October 11, 2006, 05:01:43 PM »
game goin on, and dese 4 King experts only anal izin, juss bring the game and hush,,

« Reply #202 on: October 11, 2006, 05:02:05 PM »
Explain why it was showing earlier and now nothing,I doh get it,anyway it sounding like we playing in spurts............

Offline ChipChipSilver

« Reply #203 on: October 11, 2006, 05:03:11 PM »
game goin on, and dese 4 King experts only anal izin, juss bring the game and hush,,

I hear yuh

« Reply #204 on: October 11, 2006, 05:03:46 PM »
Starting Lineup:
Jan Michael-Williams
Avery John
Dwayne Jack
Dennis Lawrence
Cyd Gray
Trent Noel
Christopher Birchall
Carlos Edwards
Collin Samuel
Stern John
Kenwyne Jones

I95 have de bess commentary for the game....real kicks...
« Reply #205 on: October 11, 2006, 05:03:56 PM »
if yuh listening to jah gol link, tune een to i95 nah, always de bess commentary, real jokey but has alot of good insight also....

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #206 on: October 11, 2006, 05:04:19 PM »
I just listening to the match since I don't know the players nor their positions.  
jjbrown

« Reply #207 on: October 11, 2006, 05:05:23 PM »
Smokey ? buh wha d...

« Reply #208 on: October 11, 2006, 05:06:15 PM »
Warriors starting to play.

Offline ChipChipSilver

« Reply #209 on: October 11, 2006, 05:08:02 PM »
Warriors starting to play.

Ah en sure but dat nah ... dem fellas under pressure especially in de midfield..