April 19, 2024, 03:22:07 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.  (Read 52094 times)

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.
« Reply #270 on: October 11, 2006, 05:25:26 PM »
again?
oh oh :(

Sting, you are a funny man. I like that attitude.

We were hoping that we would be the first ones to teach you to respect Caribbean teams. Too bad, those trinis are one step ahead.
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

Re: TV link
« Reply #271 on: October 11, 2006, 05:26:16 PM »

« Reply #272 on: October 11, 2006, 05:26:21 PM »
oh yeah...one more one more
I now fa now reach
how de game goin so far ?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #273 on: October 11, 2006, 05:27:01 PM »
Dwayne Jack caught sleeping goal by Panama ! 2-1

From the commentary they say Lawrence let he man get in front of him. When he should not have, cause he had position and then allowed his man to get past him.

« Reply #274 on: October 11, 2006, 05:27:03 PM »
is half time somebody run in jah house and fix the blasted feed

« Reply #275 on: October 11, 2006, 05:27:36 PM »
who hav he key ???
 ;D ;D ;D ;D
« Last Edit: October 11, 2006, 05:31:12 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #276 on: October 11, 2006, 05:32:01 PM »
who hav he key ???
 ;D ;D ;D ;D

Colin Samuel

&
Kenwyne Jones

« Reply #277 on: October 11, 2006, 05:33:14 PM »
 :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
SocaFan

Offline Phensic

« Reply #278 on: October 11, 2006, 05:38:53 PM »
Wha going on with the video feed?  I only getting audio...anybody getting video?????

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #279 on: October 11, 2006, 05:40:16 PM »
nah . .  it have a whole next thread on da. .  we all sufferin . . . hahaha
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #280 on: October 11, 2006, 05:40:55 PM »
Wha going on with the video feed?  I only getting audio...anybody getting video?????

Good  luck wid da video,i settling for audio .. 2nd half start
In Everything, Give Thanks

« Reply #281 on: October 11, 2006, 05:41:17 PM »
TnT We WANT AH GOAL!!!!
I 95.5 is great  ;D

« Reply #282 on: October 11, 2006, 05:45:19 PM »
This i95  man go geh me ah flikking heart attack jed  :-\

« Reply #283 on: October 11, 2006, 05:47:23 PM »
::) ::) ::) ::)
is ah good ting dem nex two fellas day to calm he dong :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

TnT  We Want Ah Goal

who is de captain, please?

Offline ChipChipSilver

« Reply #284 on: October 11, 2006, 05:50:11 PM »
is ah good ting dem nex two fellas day to calm he dong :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

TnT  We Want Ah Goal

Stern John

« Reply #285 on: October 11, 2006, 05:51:31 PM »
thanks
way to go Stern...bus day net fa dat :D

« Reply #286 on: October 11, 2006, 05:52:11 PM »

TnT  We Want Ah Goal

Stern Johnnnnn we want 2 goalssss

« Reply #287 on: October 11, 2006, 05:52:18 PM »
What went on in the U-20 game before?

Offline ChipChipSilver

« Reply #288 on: October 11, 2006, 05:57:30 PM »
What went on in the U-20 game before?

They eh say nothing about dat game nah

« Reply #289 on: October 11, 2006, 06:00:54 PM »
Panama out playing us  :o

« Reply #290 on: October 11, 2006, 06:02:14 PM »
i trying to find another live stream somewhere......www.pointalive.com ent bringing anything  :'(

« Reply #291 on: October 11, 2006, 06:03:20 PM »
just enjoy man, it to late  :-\

« Reply #292 on: October 11, 2006, 06:05:18 PM »
dah fella on I 95.5 is kicks   ;D :D ;D :D

« Reply #293 on: October 11, 2006, 06:06:40 PM »
He should be in horse racin!! :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #294 on: October 11, 2006, 06:08:04 PM »
dah fella on I 95.5 is kicks   ;D :D ;D :D

breds dat man killing meh....i glad i have a strong heart oui

scotland on now.....i feeling a goal coming

Offline ChipChipSilver

« Reply #295 on: October 11, 2006, 06:08:24 PM »
He should be in horse racin!! :rotfl: :rotfl:

De man lucky he eh bite off he tongue  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #296 on: October 11, 2006, 06:10:29 PM »
dah is no lie :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

TnT We Want ah GOAL!!!!!!!!!

Offline ChipChipSilver

« Reply #297 on: October 11, 2006, 06:14:07 PM »
Boy, dis man is real kiks.....free entertainment  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #298 on: October 11, 2006, 06:14:41 PM »
the stern turn again

« Reply #299 on: October 11, 2006, 06:16:42 PM »
this i95.5 man is tief head - i sure t&t score 3 goals in the last 5 minutes the way he gone orf. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: