April 29, 2024, 02:30:45 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.  (Read 52357 times)

Offline sting_pana

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.
« Reply #90 on: October 11, 2006, 12:26:16 PM »
In Panama TV passed the game T&T and St. Vincent!!!

Hey the St. Vincent squad play UGLY!!!

Panama don't play like that squad?

So dont expect to made 4 goals to Panama!

Panama don't play like St. Vincent!!!

But I see that T&T will no WIN this match!

I BET THIS!!!

« Last Edit: October 11, 2006, 12:28:05 PM by sting_pana »

« Reply #91 on: October 11, 2006, 12:31:50 PM »

I BET THIS!!!

you're righit.. You are very right...

We expect to "made" 5 goals against you...

5 - 0 ... GO WARRIORS

Re: TV link
« Reply #92 on: October 11, 2006, 12:32:17 PM »
The signal has become less stable. I think it has something to do with moisture in the air. It was muc better this morning. I hope it will improve before the game starts.

« Reply #93 on: October 11, 2006, 12:36:11 PM »
allya have a Good Game Sting..we go talk later ...about 8.30pm how bout dat?
Hasta la Vista baby  8)  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #94 on: October 11, 2006, 12:38:00 PM »
you is the greatest love yah for that  :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

« Reply #95 on: October 11, 2006, 12:40:15 PM »
To much ppl using ,everybody turn it off when game start ah go tell yah if it wukking better

« Reply #96 on: October 11, 2006, 12:41:54 PM »
To much ppl using ,everybody turn it off ah tell if it wukking better

And you know come tonight it go have 2000 ppl logging into it to watch de game!

« Reply #97 on: October 11, 2006, 12:42:00 PM »
Same time 6:30 pm for EST locations: (New York, Baltimore, DC, Florida, Atlanta, Toronto etc). 3:30 pm Pacific time on the West Coast (California etc) :beermug:

Thanks, info is much appreciated.

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #98 on: October 11, 2006, 12:43:03 PM »
OK RedHowler, no problem we go talk about 8.30pm, right?

Have a good game!!!

allya have a Good Game Sting..we go talk later ...about 8.30pm how bout dat?
Hasta la Vista baby  8)  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #99 on: October 11, 2006, 12:44:03 PM »
the fact that the feed looks like this has nothing to do with the number of people loggin on. It is being streamed from a media server which can cater for a large number of connections. The problem is the actual feed from Channel 4.

« Reply #100 on: October 11, 2006, 12:53:46 PM »
I'm about to leave home. Please confirm that stream is running. I'll switch to ESPN to test this.

« Reply #101 on: October 11, 2006, 12:55:55 PM »
Picture & sound looking great on ESPN from this end!  :chilling:

« Reply #102 on: October 11, 2006, 12:56:54 PM »
Ok I'll switch back to CH4. You better cross your fingers and hope that the signal improves there.

« Reply #103 on: October 11, 2006, 12:59:47 PM »
Stink Panty...   i hope we f**k allyuh out today...  den we wil talk...ooops i forgot... you dont appear after yall lose

« Reply #104 on: October 11, 2006, 01:03:35 PM »
jah the feed messing up bad,i not sure if is just me tho

« Reply #105 on: October 11, 2006, 01:05:01 PM »
jah the feed messing up bad,i not sure if is just me tho

Nah I think it is happening for everyone

« Reply #106 on: October 11, 2006, 01:05:17 PM »
Jah goal,,,,the encoder has the option to broadcast at a couple different bandwidths...i.e. that is you can set it up so that who ever connects will connect at the speed that best suits their internet downstream connection. That way those with higher bandwidth can get a better quality stream and those with lower bandwith will not constantly experience bufffering problems. This is just an option. let me know if you'd like to pursue.

Jah Gol, in case yuh ent leave home yet & still online, did you take up above offer/suggestion from Trinbago?
« Last Edit: October 11, 2006, 01:11:26 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #107 on: October 11, 2006, 01:08:01 PM »
I don't mind the blue it is go away when starthope ,but ah hate when it start freezing up with audio still going. I hope it wukk thank jah gol

Offline Phensic

« Reply #108 on: October 11, 2006, 01:15:47 PM »

I BET THIS!!!

you're righit.. You are very right...

We expect to "made" 5 goals against you...

5 - 0 ... GO WARRIORS

:rotfl:  Wonderfull!!!

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #109 on: October 11, 2006, 01:31:29 PM »
People, it playing sweet in Real Player, no sticking business going on, clean pic.
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #110 on: October 11, 2006, 01:41:42 PM »
yeah windows media player playin de ar$e, real player coming real clean
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #111 on: October 11, 2006, 01:42:26 PM »
People, it playing sweet in Real Player, no sticking business going on, clean pic.
how yu get it on real player// tell mi sum steps nuh..
war..

« Reply #112 on: October 11, 2006, 01:47:27 PM »
how yu get it on real player// tell mi sum steps nuh..
war..

ok, open real player ver 10.5 and copy an paste de link into de addy line on ya ver 10.5 real player
« Last Edit: October 11, 2006, 01:48:58 PM by RedHowler »

« Reply #113 on: October 11, 2006, 01:49:23 PM »
Ah find sometimes the pic just start to blink and the sound too.

Is this indicative of too much users. or just a prob at my end?

« Reply #114 on: October 11, 2006, 01:51:59 PM »
Ah find sometimes the pic just start to blink and the sound too.

Is this indicative of too much users. or just a prob at my end?

if you see it blinking to blue, that is poor reception on the encoder end when the signal gets too weak.

« Reply #115 on: October 11, 2006, 01:57:57 PM »
alright cool thanks..
war]

Offline dervaig

« Reply #116 on: October 11, 2006, 02:43:44 PM »
Best player= Real Player.
Winamp and WMP not as clear, much mroe blue flashing.

Thank you Sir!

« Reply #117 on: October 11, 2006, 02:45:31 PM »
I have it on in real player but I find the picture is distorted...........and this man talking about quadratic equations :o

« Reply #118 on: October 11, 2006, 03:10:09 PM »

I BET THIS!!!

vas a perder tu dinero lao ;D

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #119 on: October 11, 2006, 03:41:47 PM »
Good luck tonight fellas. 
Stern, congratulations on your 100th cap for T&T.  This is a great achievement, all the best!

« Last Edit: October 11, 2006, 03:44:47 PM by De Rat »
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law