March 29, 2024, 09:44:01 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.  (Read 51761 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.
« Reply #300 on: October 11, 2006, 06:22:55 PM »
No lie that I95.5FM commentator is real kicks sah!

Is like he think his purpose is to help give folks heart attack! :rotfl:

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #301 on: October 11, 2006, 06:23:40 PM »
jed...dat man have me sittin on de ege of me seat everytime he start bawling...he shud do horse racin yeh!

possibility of the game being uploaded for people abroad to see it?

Go Warriors!!!!!

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #302 on: October 11, 2006, 06:23:55 PM »
wats da score?
how much time left?

« Reply #303 on: October 11, 2006, 06:24:31 PM »
wats da score?
how much time left?
2-1 TnT
i tink is et now?
imagine how he go geh orn when we score  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #304 on: October 11, 2006, 06:25:23 PM »
2:1 T&T ... 1 minute to go plus extra
In Everything, Give Thanks

« Reply #305 on: October 11, 2006, 06:25:34 PM »
wait nah 95.5 call the man bicycle a tricycle with a sorf tire??? lol

« Reply #306 on: October 11, 2006, 06:26:10 PM »
Yeah so apart from the i95.5 clown...what actually going on in the game ???

« Reply #307 on: October 11, 2006, 06:26:41 PM »

« Reply #308 on: October 11, 2006, 06:27:46 PM »
william just save shottttttttt ,scotlanddddddd  nothing

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #309 on: October 11, 2006, 06:28:34 PM »
LOL
now tuned in wit i95.
he is jones in trute...lol he rel hyper...

« Reply #310 on: October 11, 2006, 06:29:18 PM »
Congraulations Warriors !!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #311 on: October 11, 2006, 06:29:34 PM »
sounds like jan michael williams had a real good game.

« Reply #312 on: October 11, 2006, 06:29:40 PM »
game done good game

« Reply #313 on: October 11, 2006, 06:30:00 PM »
GREAT game Soca Warriors
like we have ah new 'keeper
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #314 on: October 11, 2006, 06:30:12 PM »
twwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeetttt game done. good game warriors!!

« Reply #315 on: October 11, 2006, 06:30:24 PM »
WE WINNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!

Whey Stink Panty now?

« Reply #316 on: October 11, 2006, 06:30:56 PM »
jan michael sound like he did well...sorry i cudnt see de dam game!!!!

« Reply #317 on: October 11, 2006, 06:31:03 PM »
Ah! game done :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #318 on: October 11, 2006, 06:31:17 PM »
so we win ,stern trow way nuff , still win sting panaaaaaa come out here

Ah have headache  :-\

« Reply #319 on: October 11, 2006, 06:31:38 PM »
It seems like Jan Williams will our new # 1 goalie

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #320 on: October 11, 2006, 06:31:45 PM »
CONGRATULATIONS  WARRIORS

GOOD GAME

I did not see the 5 goals but GOOD GAME

« Reply #321 on: October 11, 2006, 06:32:38 PM »
Sting is like nobody wanted to score in de second half

The midfield presence is still MISSING...
« Reply #322 on: October 11, 2006, 06:32:58 PM »
We need more players like touissant, latas, hardest and dwarika coming up bc right now we still lacking in the midfield. I thought Touissant was missing in the attack tonight, but also I think in the last game we needed that presence other than yorke, when yorke is gone we cannot resort to the long ball, we need the short passing in our game, with players like touissant who should be the main playmaker along with trent noel, but more so touissant bc of his skill level compared to noel..

God is de BOSS....

« Reply #323 on: October 11, 2006, 06:34:15 PM »
Apparently that kicks commentator was Andrea Baptiste!

The man is ah real clown sah!

« Reply #324 on: October 11, 2006, 06:35:24 PM »
Nice game sting ,we threw away a few and we have a new keeper  :P  :beermug:

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #325 on: October 11, 2006, 06:35:54 PM »
OK See You next time WARRIORS...

Perhaps in the Gold CUP!!

BYE

« Reply #326 on: October 11, 2006, 06:36:37 PM »
so what now?.........will this be the end?  :'( :(

« Reply #327 on: October 11, 2006, 06:37:48 PM »
Phew!!!!  Andre Baptiste almost give meh a heart attack dread. Entertaining, but not me an he again. Jah Gol doh let this happen again eh. Come to we rescue please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.  Meh head huttin' meh

« Reply #328 on: October 11, 2006, 06:38:09 PM »
OK See You next time WARRIORS...

Perhaps in the Gold CUP!!

BYE

:cheers:

« Reply #329 on: October 11, 2006, 06:41:05 PM »
so what now?.........will this be the end?  :'( :(

Hopefully the Warrior Nation members present at the game are now getting interviews with the players about what's the next move, have the payments issue been resolved etc or are they now officially retired from the Soca Warriors?
« Last Edit: October 11, 2006, 06:44:29 PM by Socapro »