April 25, 2024, 11:42:04 AM

Author Topic: T&T with made a visit to Panama?  (Read 2332 times)

Offline sting_pana

T&T with made a visit to Panama?
« on: October 12, 2006, 06:47:22 AM »
I have a question?

Its is true that T&T squad will made a visit to Panama?

If yes when?
« Last Edit: October 12, 2006, 06:55:11 AM by sting_pana »

Re: T&T with made a visit to Panama?
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2006, 06:55:36 AM »
Anytime we need to boost our confidence

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2006, 06:57:37 AM »
I've hear rumors...

Anybody here tell me if its true thats T&T will have another macth here in Panama.....

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2006, 06:57:50 AM »
Licks is therapy?

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2006, 06:59:18 AM »
Anytime we need to boost our confidence

:rotfl: yuh not easy boy

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2006, 07:06:14 AM »
OK, I see is not true...

Thanks.

« Reply #6 on: October 12, 2006, 07:07:43 AM »
OK, I see is not true...

Thanks.

WE have not heard anything yet, but as you know this is the best place to find out when new matches are announced

« Reply #7 on: October 12, 2006, 07:10:05 AM »
That beating when dong nasty  eh  ;D ,we have some europeans teams to deal with first .Let your fed run some US dollars and we may consider giving you guys another smackdown .  ;D Maybe those rumours
are for the under 20 teams.

« Reply #8 on: October 12, 2006, 07:43:52 AM »
De man ask a simple question and allyuh only talkin sh*t

« Reply #9 on: October 12, 2006, 07:50:06 AM »
De man ask a simple question and allyuh only talkin sh*t

We is Trinis  ;D what yuh expect?

Offline gee

« Reply #10 on: October 12, 2006, 08:19:43 AM »
Hallo i come from Poland i have a question what was the result in match between T&T with Panama?? :)

« Reply #11 on: October 12, 2006, 08:22:52 AM »
Hallo i come from Poland i have a question what was the result in match between T&T with Panama?? :)

TNT 2 - Pan 1

« Reply #12 on: October 12, 2006, 10:10:32 AM »
dat not happening
daz purely a rumor

our nex game is austria and nun is planned after that

Offline Phensic