March 28, 2024, 05:16:02 AM

Author Topic: NBA Gangstas  (Read 3010 times)

NBA Gangstas
« on: October 12, 2006, 07:11:39 AM »
Just so I eh gpo pollute the 07 season thread

I vaguely recall readin sometime ago that Isiah Rider (remember him) get hold for kidnapping de odder day
AH damn shame how dat boy waste he career oui

Anybody recall any other bad boys...dat never make it back on the court from gangsta assness??

Barkley and Iverson are the two that manage to salvage they careers

Who else didnt?

Re: NBA Gangstas
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2006, 07:15:16 AM »
Vincer carter ................wait you say Gangstas I tought you say wanksters  ;D

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2006, 08:26:04 AM »
Vincer carter ................wait you say Gangstas I tought you say wanksters  ;D

Is Wince....GET IT RIGHT!!!  WINCE Carter... 8)

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2006, 08:52:13 AM »
de buggerring rapist kobe bryant. :devil:

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2006, 09:53:20 AM »

Is Wince....GET IT RIGHT!!!  WINCE Carter... 8)
Yeah sorry bout that lol ,big time  NBA better hold meback badboy Wince the Wankster  :nailbiting:

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2006, 10:04:20 AM »
ent karl malone get ketch with some violation recently? here it is

he like a redneck gangsta.

« Reply #6 on: October 12, 2006, 11:07:38 AM »
ent karl malone get ketch with some violation recently? here it is

he like a redneck gangsta.

Karl is adifferent kinda fellah oui...does drive he own big rigs...cowboy boots,,nut huggin pants and a cowboy hats...BIG BIG hardback man like dat

karl different but he eh gangsta

look gangsta....man have good payin wukk and lookin to eff it up
http://www.miami.com/mld/miamiherald/sports/15736980.htm

« Reply #7 on: October 12, 2006, 02:24:45 PM »

Man VC left you all hurt bad bad. Its time to move on, there are plenty future players that willl want out of toronto. I thought you fellas were used to this

Like yuh looking for another 3 point buzzer beater in yuh arse on your own home court again!  :devil:
Time to start Rev-ing the bike up!

« Reply #8 on: October 13, 2006, 05:59:56 AM »
This sunday gangsta NJ vs TO preseason game .  8)
« Last Edit: October 13, 2006, 06:01:29 AM by Compre Version 2:0 »

« Reply #9 on: October 13, 2006, 01:07:20 PM »
I guess the cross dressing kinda put paid to calling Rodman a gangsta.