April 20, 2024, 08:31:01 AM

Author Topic: Yuh Kick Meh Duck!!...the link here!!!!  (Read 4828 times)

Yuh Kick Meh Duck!!...the link here!!!!
« on: October 12, 2006, 04:24:03 PM »
I eh know bout allyuh but during my lil trip to trini recently i heard that prack call "yuh kick meh duck" i find it hilarious. Especially since it was a real prank call. lol. It so popular that i heard ah radio station make de man call in and ole talk with them. lol
 OK I GET IT ALLLYUH Listen- TURN YOUR SPEAKERS UP.
http://media.putfile.com/Yuh-Kick-Meh-Duck
« Last Edit: October 14, 2006, 07:59:24 AM by Organic »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: Yuh Kick Meh Duck!!
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2006, 06:04:11 PM »
i still waiting for de link ... hope it come fas because th snow piling up here in London and I mite be snowed in tomorrow and ah need to laugh

Edit: OK the link working now. hahaha  meh cousin name Tony - mus be him
« Last Edit: October 12, 2006, 07:18:45 PM by pecan »

Re: Yuh Kick Meh Duck!!...the link here!!!!
« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2006, 07:57:24 PM »
meh padnas telling meh dat i silly..but i find it funny as hell...i still laughing
trinis have to much freee time
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2006, 07:59:36 PM »
i get it in ah email tonight an i tink dat shite is quite funny :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2006, 08:01:20 PM »
organic yah kick meh duck  jed ,I say yah vex but you chilling in trini like mofo er  ;D  :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2006, 08:16:45 PM »
how she talking low low so........but this ting rel funny dread  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: October 13, 2006, 06:12:38 AM »
dis is a good example of a certain type of humour.  By it self, the content is not is not funny.  But combine dat with the contrast in accents and de girls proper response to the bluntness of the man ... it is funny.

« Reply #7 on: October 13, 2006, 10:10:18 AM »
dis is a good example of a certain type of humour.  By it self, the content is not is not funny.  But combine dat with the contrast in accents and de girls proper response to the bluntness of the man ... it is funny.
That come like some prank callers that does call in to where I work. They talking bout the smelly man from Tele and with a heavy Irish accent. But them clowns meet up with me and I hit them back some talk......big mistake after that they only want to call and here my voice....

« Reply #8 on: October 13, 2006, 10:15:42 AM »
datz dey Trini version ah chank yankers. ;D

is when dey sista say "lord have mercy" ah start tur laugh hard. :rotfl: