March 28, 2024, 01:22:47 PM

Author Topic: Naps vs Pres .. Saturday 14th  (Read 13983 times)

Offline ndookie

Naps vs Pres .. Saturday 14th
« on: October 11, 2006, 11:13:34 AM »
Sorry for not posting in a while , been really busy..

The Naparima vs Presentation clash is on Saturday the 14th at 4 PM in Manny Ramjohn Stadium.

This match is the Turton Osbourne Classic and the SSFL group game , i guess they did this because they were pressed for time..

By the way..

Anybody want to comment on Naps 5 - Benedicts 0 ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Re: Naps vs Pres .. Saturday 14th
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2006, 12:57:44 PM »
so the classic no longer is a separate game? hmmmm
no comment on naps benedicts cuz we kno bendicts gone to the dogs...i cant believe Jan coaching that side and those are de results

« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2006, 02:18:45 PM »
no comment on naps benedicts cuz we kno bendicts gone to the dogs...i cant believe Jan coaching that side and those are de results

Don't talk too soon, we will bounce back!  :praying:

Offline noname

« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2006, 02:51:57 PM »
Sorry for not posting in a while , been really busy..

The Naparima vs Presentation clash is on Saturday the 14th at 4 PM in Manny Ramjohn Stadium.

This match is the Turton Osbourne Classic and the SSFL group game , i guess they did this because they were pressed for time..

By the way..

Anybody want to comment on Naps 5 - Benedicts 0 ?

I will be in Trini for the weekend and will try to make a pass through. Hopefully I doh forget meh camera.
Way...is 6 years since I went a Pres match... 

Offline ndookie

« Reply #4 on: October 11, 2006, 05:27:52 PM »
well check meh nah..

nah , is just this year that they having the seperate match..

kinda disappointed..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #5 on: October 11, 2006, 06:58:25 PM »
 Ah go take pres on this one,I had some bad memories with them naps men...........

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Fuh de NAPS men
« Reply #6 on: October 11, 2006, 07:08:09 PM »
everyone know Pasdah inciteful
But nobody ain't tell meh dat Naps get dey tail wash from St Benedicts 3 - 0

ah wonder what dem naps men have tuh say

Dookie and de clip what alyuh say?????????

Offline sinned

Re: Fuh de NAPS men
« Reply #7 on: October 11, 2006, 07:15:50 PM »
when this happen?? i thought naps win 5-0 http://schoolsoccernet.com/index.cfm?Content=301 and check the express too

« Reply #8 on: October 11, 2006, 07:16:13 PM »
Wait nah. Struggling Benedict's beat naps

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #9 on: October 11, 2006, 07:18:54 PM »
haaaaaa , dred whose yuh source , cuz i was dere for both Naps V  Benidicts games. Naps win the first 1-0 and the second yesterday 5-0 . Idiot post big topic an thing muss e feelin rel dumb now ent ....ent!  :o

Naps unbeaten 8 games dis season.....quality football.
« Last Edit: October 11, 2006, 07:22:03 PM by Youth Baller »

Offline sinned

« Reply #10 on: October 11, 2006, 07:21:52 PM »
ent!!!! making big posts and thing with blatantly wrong info

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #11 on: October 12, 2006, 03:51:25 AM »

Don't talk too soon, we will bounce back!  :praying:

hehhe next year for sure!!! *lol* right?
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #12 on: October 12, 2006, 03:53:04 AM »
everyone know Pasdah inciteful
But nobody ain't tell meh dat Naps get dey tail wash from St Benedicts 3 - 0

ah wonder what dem naps men have tuh say

Dookie and de clip what alyuh say?????????

you on drugs??? hooked on phonics? tootoolbay???
Naps win 5-0!!! 5-0!!!!!!!!!!!
maybe you need to wash your face!!!
*lol*
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #13 on: October 12, 2006, 03:54:33 AM »
ent!!!! making big posts and thing with blatantly wrong info

what you expect.. the man have a benedicts logo....we expect them to be confused.
They cant count after 3!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline *~*steph*~*

naps pres for trophy!!!
« Reply #14 on: October 14, 2006, 05:15:41 AM »
well today is the big game..naps pres for the trophy..who  going? who alluh tink winning? anyways the match starts at four lol
NaPaRiMa FoR lYfE !!bUn DeM pReZ mEn

« Reply #15 on: October 14, 2006, 09:15:39 AM »
Somebody with a good tactical handle of these teams walk a man thru it nah .....

Insights of fancied ballers would be appreciated ... strengths and weaknesses ...

« Reply #16 on: October 14, 2006, 12:31:33 PM »
cant talk for napos cuz i really dont kno their players...cud comment on a couple of pres players tho.. Derwyn lee...he damn fast and skillful. Robert Als have de touches and skill but talkin to him recently it seems since the first round other teams been paying more attention to him and marking him tighter so he have less freedom...One weakness is de keeper...seems if it rains he eh good at judging the skiping ball and liable to some mistakes

« Reply #17 on: October 14, 2006, 05:31:57 PM »
any scores on dis match?

Offline ndookie

« Reply #18 on: October 14, 2006, 06:22:10 PM »
WE WIN !!! WE WIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Naps win 3-1 on Penalties after the match draw 1-1..

nigel wright get send off by the bobolee referee... so naps play the last 10 minutes , and extra time without him...

That was was a classic..best game of the season so far..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #19 on: October 14, 2006, 06:32:17 PM »
naps prevail once again....well done fellas...

aye i also hearing some rumours...we might get the president's medal or something so? Can u confirm? They say is some man called Jansen Scheultz or something so....

Offline ndookie

« Reply #20 on: October 14, 2006, 07:40:06 PM »
Yes , most likely we'll get the gold..

that man mash up CAPE , top too many subjects for me to remember...most likely he's the gold medalist..turning out to be a good year eh..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #21 on: October 14, 2006, 08:46:15 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:"ole ole ole them naps bois dem real gay" haha that was the words of the pres bois b4 they got there asses wooped by NAPARIMA..afta that they fold up dey flag put they tail between they leg and leave except for one fool who decided to run through the naps section bawlin "PROUD TO BE PRES" at least he a jolly loser since it was him who was leadin on teh naps gay chant... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:brodda all i havta say is "PROUD TO BEAT PRES" :rotfl: :rotfl:....dont wry pres keep the flag good it have nex yr haha :rotfl: ne ways naps big up ...oh nigel got a red card lol ..forst ah yellow for wastin time since he faked an injury wen he whp pushed dong ah fella mm then for kickin away d ball wen dref gave it to press buh ths ok ...ok nex game wud b dong fyzo at 3..pm ...amm naps vs fyzo.."naparima woi woi" lol :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #22 on: October 14, 2006, 08:49:33 PM »
so the match itself went down to penalties for de trophy but i assuming for de league it considered a draw?
well congrats to naps...but notice it went to penalties eh...so i doh see dat as whippin anyone ass....

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #23 on: October 14, 2006, 11:39:05 PM »
loss is loss!!!
nuff said!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline Bujiman

• Ball Priest!!!!
« Reply #24 on: October 15, 2006, 01:24:19 AM »
Once Again Naps is on like Boil Corn!!! :rotfl:

Offline swood

« Reply #25 on: October 15, 2006, 01:26:29 AM »
Sorry for the late update on this guys, but you can get photos and videos at the usual place www.schoolsoccernet.com

The writeups will be up tomorrow (Sunday)

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #26 on: October 15, 2006, 07:21:34 AM »
aye ah win is ah win eh mr.....lol yah naps really orn like boil corn! :rotfl: :rotfl:ne body going fyzo to see the next match?

Offline ndookie

« Reply #27 on: October 15, 2006, 09:38:02 AM »
I hear that Mahaica under renovation , so it might be in Manny Ramjohn , when I hear I'll post it..

Penalties is not the nicest way to win it , but a win is a win..

After all , Naps did well to play through the extra time with 10 players , because some fellah from Pres could real pipe , and he cause trouble whole game , anywhere we could get highlights online ? People use to doubt we keeper , Curtis , but I sure they shut up now.. That man save for he life yesterday , some top notch saves too.. Some interests me though , the pres keeper hold a ball , and then the ref call for a foul about 5 yards out the box , and the man throw away the ball...where he yellow card ?

The match is counted as a draw ..

http://www.schoolsoccernet.com/index.cfm?Content=322

is this true ? is this really video clips ???

I love this site !!!

Tell me if anyone of you all get the video's to play , I'm getting some trouble..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline ndookie

« Reply #28 on: October 15, 2006, 09:43:37 AM »
Yes , it working..

I love this site..

But you can't really hear the naps crowd , the camera seems to be situated in the pres section , so all yuh hearing is the pres riddim section and the pres celebration.  >:( >:(
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline ndookie

« Reply #29 on: October 15, 2006, 10:20:37 AM »
Oh , by the way , Shahdon Winchester is from naps , so me eh know who take hit that belter that hit the post there.. Anyone can identify him ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !