March 29, 2024, 07:42:12 AM

Author Topic: well we off to the gold cup  (Read 1796 times)

well we off to the gold cup
« on: July 04, 2005, 06:39:33 AM »
yes folks....is monday and time for normal last minute trini packing and organizing ting....me and small magician leave in de morning early and get into miami at midday...hope to catch the last session for the team that evening...so one game at a time...here we go...god bless tnt.....we will try and post some updates and game reports and all that....so.....yessssssssssssssssssssss

Offline trinimuse

Re: well we off to the gold cup
« Reply #1 on: July 04, 2005, 06:47:22 AM »
make sum noise fuh we!

« Reply #2 on: July 04, 2005, 06:58:27 AM »
Have a safe and enjoyable trip.

« Reply #3 on: July 04, 2005, 08:28:08 AM »
Have a good trip boss.

Ah wish my father used to do that kind of thing for me when I was small :)

Ah hope SM. know how lucky he is.

Peace,

« Reply #4 on: July 04, 2005, 08:30:22 AM »
enjoy de trip Magicians

« Reply #5 on: July 04, 2005, 09:59:45 AM »
yes folks....is monday and time for normal last minute trini packing and organizing ting....me and small magician leave in de morning early and get into miami at midday...hope to catch the last session for the team that evening...so one game at a time...here we go...god bless tnt.....we will try and post some updates and game reports and all that....so.....yessssssssssssssssssssss

Have a great trip breds!.. BTW ah notice the mod sec badge..what years were you there?

« Reply #6 on: July 04, 2005, 11:16:00 AM »
thanks for all the best wishes....and to vb...yes small magician starting to make out how lucky he is...but he had a big part to play in this....and to jumbie...i was in mod sec from...armmmm  ..lol..75-79...the glory years...when we took pres to a replay in the south intercol final...cool people....tnt tnt tnt

« Reply #7 on: July 04, 2005, 12:53:26 PM »
Have a safe trip... Hopefully we will bounce up.. I will be in Miami for 3 days and going to the T&T vs Colombia game..