April 18, 2024, 01:05:43 AM

Author Topic: Today SSFL Scores  (Read 4002 times)

Today SSFL Scores
« on: October 17, 2006, 05:50:14 PM »
neone?
i miss de sports news

Re: Today SSFL Scores
« Reply #1 on: October 17, 2006, 06:59:25 PM »
Muco win d league...   i eno if dey beat or draw with st anthonys

Trinity 1  Malick 3    :D :D :D

CIC  lost to Fatima  eh no d final score but i heard it was 5-0

sooo   CIC is on 6pts and Trinity on 8pts,...

CIC plays Malick on thursday  while Trinty plays Muco...   if CIC wins and trinity loses    we go into a playoff and trinity automatically relegated

SO THURSDAY IS THE DAY OF DESTINY

Offline mangoseed

« Reply #2 on: October 17, 2006, 07:00:02 PM »
i too missed the scores on news
but i went to one of the game today

Fatima 5  -  CIC  0

« Reply #3 on: October 17, 2006, 07:14:01 PM »
thanks mangoseed... Go Fatima!!!!!

Offline swood

« Reply #4 on: October 17, 2006, 08:48:02 PM »
Pics and video of the Fatima vs CIC game up at www.schoolsoccernet.com along with pics of Mucurapo vs St. Anthony's. All scores and tables updated as well.

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #5 on: October 17, 2006, 08:57:27 PM »

CIC plays Malick on thursday  while Trinty plays Muco...   if CIC wins and trinity loses    we go into a playoff and trinity automatically relegated

time for the prayers CIC fellas... gonna have to give some of the fellas on the team a lil pep talk and some tips... as if anybody really listens to me

« Reply #6 on: October 18, 2006, 03:05:49 AM »

A playoff against who, might I ask?

« Reply #7 on: October 18, 2006, 06:47:35 AM »
Fatima like dem warmin up nice fuh Intercol.

« Reply #8 on: October 18, 2006, 07:25:59 AM »
CIC leakin like a seive.  Who concede the most goals this season?

« Reply #9 on: October 18, 2006, 11:20:58 AM »
All true die-hard fans..please go to the Video section and check out the Women's North Zone goals. Go to the 2nd game...Malick vs St. Joseph's Convent. Watch SJC 2nd goal..and gain a lil' respect for the ladies as they do their thing

« Reply #10 on: October 18, 2006, 11:29:19 AM »
That was well executed....firstly she collect perfectly from the keeper, then beat 1 and splits 2 players, speeds past another and chips the keeper to score.....

« Reply #11 on: October 18, 2006, 11:34:11 AM »
That was well executed....firstly she collect perfectly from the keeper, then beat 1 and splits 2 players, speeds past another and chips the keeper to score.....

Yeah man..that was cool. SJC had a nice lil' tock tock before their first goal before the same #11 burst into the box and get trip for a foul. Tall striker dispatch the penalty like a pro. Nice to see the women's game get a lil' exposure.

« Reply #12 on: October 18, 2006, 12:26:29 PM »

Yeah man..that was cool. SJC had a nice lil' tock tock before their first goal before the same #11 burst into the box and get trip for a foul. Tall striker dispatch the penalty like a pro. Nice to see the women's game get a lil' exposure.

Yeah, man i was checkin' that out last week, I was a little surprised at the finishing, but, pleasantly so.  Ah glad fuh dem........i wish i was still in school, ah woulda definitely go and check out them games.

« Reply #13 on: October 18, 2006, 03:30:41 PM »
lawd it depressing watchin dem CIC highlights.

« Reply #14 on: October 18, 2006, 03:59:42 PM »
lawd it depressing watchin dem CIC highlights.

LOL yuh loss yesterday and cic get some licks today but doh get no worries i doh even go watch benedicts highlight if yuh really wanna talk about depressing..

« Reply #15 on: October 18, 2006, 06:22:26 PM »

A playoff against who, might I ask?

I think that it will be against the division 2  winner . If division 2 Champ wins then they are promoted .
If CIC/Trinity wins then they stay up.

« Reply #16 on: October 18, 2006, 06:30:04 PM »
CIC leakin like a seive.  Who concede the most goals this season?

BY ZONE:

North: Trinity -20
South: Benedict's -21
East: Arima -53  :o
Central: Claxton Bay -25
Tobago: Rox -42
« Last Edit: October 18, 2006, 06:41:33 PM by che »

« Reply #17 on: October 18, 2006, 08:41:16 PM »
steuppsss 

« Reply #18 on: October 18, 2006, 10:06:25 PM »
wow boy, CIC knocking on relegation door??? imagine that!. well every dog has it's day. back in my school days, Fatima come close too many times to count yes.