April 28, 2024, 03:44:07 PM

Author Topic: What games we going to ??  (Read 2427 times)

What games we going to ??
« on: October 18, 2006, 12:55:26 AM »
Ok people the day has come. Ah heading back home tomorrow. Though I am from bago I will be in trini for a couple weeks awaiting the birth of my son  :)

So what games on for the nest 3 weeks or so and is anybody meeting up ??

When and where are the U20 playing.

Oconnorg, Touches, Shotta, Andre Samuel any body Ah go need help to get out ah de house  ;D

P.S. Don't worry ah have me own transport so ah not begging for drop  ;D

Re: What games we going to ??
« Reply #1 on: October 18, 2006, 05:10:18 AM »
Ok people the day has come. Ah heading back home tomorrow. Though I am from bago I will be in trini for a couple weeks awaiting the birth of my son   :)

Congrats  ;D and good luck in your move back to TNT  ;D
**goes and buys new winter coat & busy from roti-hut in bush, closest I'm gonna get to the caribbean this year**   ;D

« Reply #2 on: October 21, 2006, 11:19:42 AM »
OK does this mean that no body going games ???

« Reply #3 on: October 21, 2006, 01:20:09 PM »

i going the game in couva next week sunday, so we could link up for that.

« Reply #4 on: October 21, 2006, 04:23:39 PM »
I going all 3 games. I need to organise transport to the Ato Boldon.

« Reply #5 on: October 22, 2006, 11:02:00 AM »
OK internet time is limited here in trini   <sigh>

I am still trying to beg because allyuh know how pregnant women get.....
Once I can be sure ah go PM some of allyuh to get the hook up. If it not too far out of the way I could provide some transport. Ah staying in the bush in Santa Cruz  ;D