April 19, 2024, 03:39:41 AM

Author Topic: Barca vs Chelsea  (Read 13771 times)

Re: Barca vs Chelsea
« Reply #60 on: October 31, 2006, 12:35:15 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #61 on: October 31, 2006, 12:39:09 PM »
any online feed today

if yuh doh have work today it on TSN  :beermug:

and ah not avoiding de T.O / Hamilton lime thread !
i eh meddle  :-\
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #62 on: October 31, 2006, 12:44:28 PM »
any online feed today

if yuh doh have work today it on TSN  :beermug:

and ah not avoiding de T.O / Hamilton lime thread !
i eh meddle  :-\

i know i sticking i will reply soon enough

« Reply #63 on: October 31, 2006, 01:13:32 PM »
Mourinho always have something to say, talking about diving again. Like he blind when it come to Drogba, and diving.
Lard ah want some team any team to shut he up. Good coach! but shit hush yuh ass nah

« Reply #64 on: October 31, 2006, 01:30:02 PM »
ok dong in front  ;D
find ah seat nuh
popcorn anyone ?
game goin an start now ;) ;) ;) ;)

sweeeeeeet 3:30  GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAL

Barca Barca Barca  ;D ;D
« Last Edit: October 31, 2006, 01:51:04 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Patterson

« Reply #65 on: October 31, 2006, 01:49:15 PM »
Goal already barca nuh wastin time at all......deco....1-0 to barca in de second minute

« Reply #66 on: October 31, 2006, 02:00:37 PM »
de game not coming though for me.  Which link you all using?

« Reply #67 on: October 31, 2006, 02:07:02 PM »
de game not coming though for me.  Which link you all using?

they have none...lol...

go to a bar....i leaving work just now for the 2nd half....i cah handle dis...

« Reply #68 on: October 31, 2006, 02:10:42 PM »

« Reply #69 on: October 31, 2006, 02:14:14 PM »

« Reply #70 on: October 31, 2006, 02:24:05 PM »
Looks like Barca locing down for the rest of the game?

« Reply #71 on: October 31, 2006, 02:26:53 PM »
we gettin de game on TSN in Canada ;)

« Reply #72 on: October 31, 2006, 02:27:50 PM »

I am watching it from work on TVUPlayer but it is coming in choppy ??? ???

« Reply #73 on: October 31, 2006, 02:34:08 PM »

what channel on TVU?

« Reply #74 on: October 31, 2006, 02:35:55 PM »

what channel on TVU?

They have ah test channel called TSN Canada, not really good video because every 5 seconds it is breaking and then coming back like 5 play away.  Really hard to follow

« Reply #75 on: October 31, 2006, 02:42:38 PM »
hard luck boy dragon

game going decent so far, plenty midfield battle. Goalkeepers doing very well on either end, could have been 2-2. Ronaldinho still pulling stones, and Ashley Cole getting beat as usual.

« Reply #76 on: October 31, 2006, 02:55:55 PM »
what ah obeah goal by lambard..lol.......wah sahhhhhh
dat imposible
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Patterson

« Reply #77 on: October 31, 2006, 02:56:16 PM »
Lampard with a beauty........ game 1-1

Offline Patterson

« Reply #78 on: October 31, 2006, 03:02:16 PM »
Gudjonsson for barca with a ronaldinho asssist......ronaldinho finally wake up
2-1 barca

« Reply #79 on: October 31, 2006, 03:03:33 PM »
what ah obeah goal by lambard..lol.......wah sahhhhhh
dat imposible
dat is a Goal  :o :o :o :o

« Reply #80 on: October 31, 2006, 03:15:55 PM »
Mourinho always have something to say, talking about diving again. Like he blind when it come to Drogba, and diving.
Lard ah want some team any team to shut he up. Good coach! but shit hush yuh ass nah

Drogba isn't the real culprit on Chelsea.  It's Robben.  Drogba does get fouled but he does make a meal of it sometimes.  All Robben need to know is that a defender close by and he lookin' to eat grass!  :devil:

« Reply #81 on: October 31, 2006, 03:30:06 PM »

Drogba isn't the real culprit on Chelsea.  It's Robben.  Drogba does get fouled but he does make a meal of it sometimes.  All Robben need to know is that a defender close by and he lookin' to eat grass!  :devil:

I find Essien does throw elbow and wrist hard and wild when he jumping to win an air ball - nuff man get injured that way.

Offline Patterson

« Reply #82 on: October 31, 2006, 03:36:16 PM »
drogba in injury time to make it 2-2

« Reply #83 on: October 31, 2006, 03:40:03 PM »
drogba in injury time to make it 2-2

:banginghead:

Offline deltatau14

« Reply #84 on: October 31, 2006, 03:44:31 PM »
no shit man, i feel like banging my head up against the wall, i hate chelsea so damn much...........now it just give mourinho another excuse to talk a bunch more shit.........chelsea always gets lucky and does just enough to get through by the skin of their damn teeth..........god, i hate chelsea.

« Reply #85 on: October 31, 2006, 03:45:09 PM »
drogba is barca nemesis right now....well done!

« Reply #86 on: October 31, 2006, 03:46:52 PM »

I find Essien does throw elbow and wrist hard and wild when he jumping to win an air ball - nuff man get injured that way.

I cyah agree wit yuh more.  I was glad that he signed for Chelsea, but I liked his game better when he was playing for Lyon.

Hard luck, Barca, fans but this game ended just the way I would like it.  :beermug:  Lampard goal was thoughtful, to say the least, but Deco own was SWEET!! A PIPER!!   I glad Drogba is playing well and scoring more goals.....he just need to continue toning down the antics and he will shine even brighter.  

« Reply #87 on: October 31, 2006, 03:50:20 PM »
no shit man, i feel like banging my head up against the wall, i hate chelsea so damn much...........now it just give mourinho another excuse to talk a bunch more shit.........chelsea always gets lucky and does just enough to get through by the skin of their damn teeth..........god, i hate chelsea.

Relax, padnah, it eh dat serious..........but, that being said, ah hope yuh used to hate Fatima nad CIC same way.   :devil:

Offline deltatau14

« Reply #88 on: October 31, 2006, 04:00:29 PM »

Relax, padnah, it eh dat serious..........but, that being said, ah hope yuh used to hate Fatima nad CIC same way. :devil:

I couldnt really hate de saints and fatima that much cause when i was captaining the U-14 and 16 sides we were beating up them men, i remember chipping a CIC keeper for half line on CIC grounds with them short wide wide goals.........so yuh cant really hate men yuh have to feel sorry for   ;D

« Reply #89 on: October 31, 2006, 04:01:09 PM »
I real disappointed. I speechless. sad day in my life