April 28, 2024, 05:56:29 AM

Author Topic: Whey allyuh gone?  (Read 4421 times)

Whey allyuh gone?
« on: October 19, 2006, 03:57:53 PM »
In light of our demolition of barcelona yesterday, ah want to know where certain men gone!!

whey Jah Gol? who tell meh dat chelsea would be lucky to score ah goal.

whey trini airman? who say that barca taking dat game with ease and chelsea wont be ready for them in about 4 years.

whey bourbon? who was rude to ask meh if is celery i smoking for suggesting that chelsea going and win

whey dumpalewie? who say that chelsea are the worst and that we will hear the excuses chelsea lorse

whey disgruntled trini? who does stress meh out wit his hate for stern and love for barcelona....lol

whey de rest ah allyuh barcelona men who should PMing me telling me sorry before i remember them and post up dey name.

Re: Whey allyuh gone?
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2006, 04:03:51 PM »
LOL Tell them.... Chelsea!!!!!!! and they taking EPL too.

Offline LICKS4SO

« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2006, 04:14:23 PM »
Easy rude boy.....Ah wrong clock does be right twice ah day........Yuh team on point today, but, they going to get murdered in Spain!

« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2006, 04:20:56 PM »
Easy rude boy.....Ah wrong clock does be right twice ah day

Real gun talk dey boy!!

Samo and Ent, remind meh to add LICKS4SO  tuh de list!!

« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2006, 04:33:04 PM »
In light of our demolition of barcelona yesterday, ah want to know where certain men gone!!

whey trini airman? who say that barca taking dat game with ease and chelsea wont be ready for them in about 4 years.

whey bourbon? who was rude to ask meh if is celery i smoking for suggesting that chelsea going and win

whey dumpalewie? who say that chelsea are the worst and that we will hear the excuses chelsea lorse

whey disgruntled trini? who does stress meh out wit his hate for stern and love for barcelona....lol

whey de rest ah allyuh barcelona men who should PMing me telling me sorry before i remember them and post up dey name.

I right here boss. I gave my congratulations already. Just be prepared to recieve a handfull in the NOU  CAMP.

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #5 on: October 19, 2006, 04:39:07 PM »
Easy rude boy.....Ah wrong clock does be right twice ah day........Yuh team on point today, but, they going to get murdered in Spain!

Best line for de week  ;D

And by the way, fire bun Chelksi!  :flamethrower:
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #6 on: October 19, 2006, 04:41:51 PM »

ah hope yuh know that de next time de clock going and be correct will be on the 31 of October at the NOU CAMP!!

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #7 on: October 19, 2006, 04:47:26 PM »

ah hope yuh know that de next time de clock going and be correct will be on the 31 of October at the NOU CAMP!!

Babes, allyuh could do what de hell allyuh want, so long as de Gunners buss allyuh tail next time we meet! ;D
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

Offline Trezegoal

« Reply #8 on: October 19, 2006, 05:06:36 PM »
Actually it's actually a broken clock is right twice a day......but Chelsea caan bruk! ;D
I hope Nou Camp is at capacity to witness another devasting loss

« Reply #9 on: October 19, 2006, 05:25:44 PM »

Boss let me give you the dictionary meaning of the word demolition.

Demolition: The act or process of wrecking or destroying.

Chelsea ain't demolish nobody.
That was a self implosion of Barca.

Big up to Drogba.
Much respect to Chelsea regarding they victory but doh get too excited yet.

(let me plagarize you while I at it.)
AH LOVE IT!!

« Reply #10 on: October 19, 2006, 05:34:47 PM »
Easy rude boy.....Ah wrong clock does be right twice ah day

Real gun talk dey boy!!

Samo and Ent, remind meh to add LICKS4SO  tuh de list!!

Get on Andre when yuh on top is to croak .... barcelona might be suffering from Eto..itis .... good team but cracks starting to develop !

« Reply #11 on: October 19, 2006, 09:07:23 PM »

I right here boss. I gave my congratulations already. Just be prepared to recieve a handfull in the NOU  CAMP.

Yuh sure right bout dat....in de Noooooooooo Camp...still skinnin  ;D from dah result

« Reply #12 on: October 19, 2006, 10:25:32 PM »
Chelsea is a war machine. I got yuh back Andre. Nou camp or ole camp it go be LICKS4SO.....

We love it!!!

« Reply #13 on: October 19, 2006, 10:30:18 PM »
eh Jah Gol, I see de game coutertesy you last week so if yuh want meh to erase de last post ah willin. ESPN2 @ StarSports mysteriously dissapear when de game was about to start. Jah gol pull we out big time.

give thanks Jah Gol.

« Reply #14 on: October 19, 2006, 10:33:04 PM »
Ronni did not have a good end of last year, or  a good  world cup and so far this year has not done much...but watch he go buss some Onion bag just now..with the help of Messi and Eto'o
an I jez see dis "In light of our demolition of barcelona yesterday," :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
it was 1-0 ;)
« Last Edit: October 19, 2006, 10:49:55 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #15 on: October 19, 2006, 10:40:37 PM »
eh Jah Gol, I see de game coutertesy you last week so if yuh want meh to erase de last post ah willin. ESPN2 @ StarSports mysteriously dissapear when de game was about to start. Jah gol pull we out big time.

give thanks Jah Gol.
I will try to stream all Barca games this season.

« Reply #16 on: October 20, 2006, 02:02:37 AM »
is ah good thing i ah man.u fan ;D i was a liitle drunk when i write that :beermug: ;D congrats by the way andre to bad yuh eh gettin anymore 4 the rest of the season,man.u all the way for the EPL and the CL

« Reply #17 on: October 20, 2006, 07:30:11 AM »
De way some people carryin on......yuh woulda swear dem win World Cup or Champions League.

Ah had was to check & find out was a Champions League round robin group match yes.

But daz how it does go ah guess when yuh finally make a lil dent in a unstoppable force.  Hope dem same peeps go be celebratin same way when it realy count.  8)

« Reply #18 on: October 20, 2006, 01:31:45 PM »

Big up to Drogba.

AH LOVE IT!!

It was a total demolition.  Demolition in the sense that barcelona did not play their game at all.  The only bright spot for barca was messi.  Ronaldinho have tuh change his name to Mrs. Boularouz.......lol.

If Sheva, Essien and Drogba didnt miss some easy chances in the second half, you would have gotten the scoreline that you are craving!!

Only Ashley Cole and Sheva had bad games for Chelsea while only Messi stood out for Barca.

« Reply #19 on: October 20, 2006, 01:34:28 PM »

Big up to Drogba.

AH LOVE IT!!

It was a total demolition.  Demolition in the sense that barcelona did not play their game at all.  The only bright spot for barca was messi.  Ronaldinho have tuh change his name to Mrs. Boularouz.......lol.

If Sheva, Essien and Drogba didnt miss some easy chances in the second half, you would have gotten the scoreline that you are craving!!

Only Ashley Cole and Sheva had bad games for Chelsea while only Messi stood out for Barca.

I assure you, we will overturn the result and the performance in the NOU CAMP. We will see the real Barca.

« Reply #20 on: October 20, 2006, 01:37:44 PM »

give thanks Jah Gol.
I will try to stream all Barca games this season.
Bless... and  praise Jah Gol!!

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #21 on: October 20, 2006, 10:40:54 PM »
I hope ronaldinho and messi will be out in good form for the game against real...so that allyuh aint go hav any excuse for d amt of lix barca gonnan collect
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #22 on: October 20, 2006, 10:45:07 PM »
I hope ronaldinho and messi will be out in good form for the game against real...so that allyuh aint go hav any excuse for d amt of lix barca gonnan collect
It is so sad that Real fans have become delusional.

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #23 on: October 20, 2006, 10:52:32 PM »
Jah Goal. Any chence yuh could stream the chelsea v port game tommorrow? these blasted people aint hook up meh setanta yet...
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #24 on: October 20, 2006, 10:55:01 PM »
Jah Goal. Any chence yuh could stream the chelsea v port game tommorrow? these blasted people aint hook up meh setanta yet...
My FSC does play the fool. I'm certain that the satelite feed will be horrible at that hour. It works "well" only for a few hours in the evening.

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #25 on: October 20, 2006, 11:16:43 PM »
yup ....its gonna b really messed up.......cuz rite now its not showing clearly thru the encoder nor the TV...........
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #26 on: October 21, 2006, 11:17:23 AM »
take win Andre...........take win

I cyah lie, it was a verry well take goal by Drogba. Barca eh play no ball and Chelsea deserve the win.
Unlike Chelsea who have to play Portsmoth this weekend (who all yuh struggle to beat 2-1) we have Real to play.

« Reply #27 on: October 21, 2006, 11:19:19 AM »

Babes, allyuh could do what de hell allyuh want, so long as de Gunners buss allyuh tail next time we meet! ;D

Gunners for life  :beermug:
Chelski and Barca overrated............. Andre better really cut back on that celery he smoking