April 27, 2024, 11:24:08 PM

Author Topic: trip to trini observations 4  (Read 2228 times)

trip to trini observations 4
« on: October 19, 2006, 04:39:17 PM »
first b4 i say my observations i would kindly request all those living in america and other foreign countries that get cold to not send down jackets, coats, snow boots, and all cold weather clothes to your family no matter how much they beg you, dont send it

i saw ah man in bago bout half one wearing ah northface snorkle jacket with the fur attached and ah black juzzy underneath and it hust meh head because i was driving with the window down and all meh balls sweating.

ok on to the observations.

1. airport doubles iz ah best

2. de club named NEMO iz ah little chilliren club doh go if yuh iz ah big man unless yuh just feeling to be the baddest man in the club that night, kinda like going to trincity to make yuhself feel badder than yuh already iz

3. trinidad full ah waggonist.

4. could sombody explain to me why it have so much chineeman doing construction in port-of-town, and while they down there could they build ah bridge to bago ( me and meh boy wanted to make ah bucco reef lime ah day and we wanted to drive it)

5. if yuh living in trini and yuh never went on ah glass bottom boat in bago yuh wasting time cause is onle 50$ fuh ah 3 hour tour of the reef. and bathe in de nylon pool allkinda thing

6. everybody in bago related to yorke.

7. bago finally get nuff doublesmen

8. meh doh go and support intercol like they used to

9. why trini have the nicest airport in the carribbean and baago have the worst???

10. if yuh backing them casino and dem fire bun you. nobody wins but de house kakahole

11. to fix de traffic situation we must have ah classy and reliable public transport system

12. all dem clothes and sneakers selling in trini iz imi

13. allyuh doh play enough soca fuh my likings

14. 2006 and current still going???

ah moving back next year so this might be my last

TALK DONE

Re: trip to trini observations 4
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2006, 05:39:09 PM »
Take ah winter jacket when you going ,it is get cold if you hunting or fishing late at night  ;D

« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2006, 07:54:06 PM »
airport doubles good but i have had better in at least 3 places

« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2006, 08:30:23 PM »
man gone madd home, man even wearin valore and jacket, ah neva see dat madness anywhere else other than jamaica  :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2006, 09:41:47 PM »
morvant yuh went in nemo boy? dat place is smallie central
and as for de doubles airport nice but they have other places wit better man

« Reply #5 on: October 20, 2006, 12:03:50 AM »
speakin ah doubles....pecan it have anywhere in London dat does sell it ???

ah craving bad bad bad :'(

« Reply #6 on: October 20, 2006, 07:39:55 AM »
i used to tink was only in trini current use to go but here in sc sometimes when lightning strike near the house the electricity does flicker on and off :o

« Reply #7 on: October 20, 2006, 08:27:07 AM »
11. to fix de traffic situation we must have ah classy and reliable public transport system

I waz saying dat same thing for years.  All they have to do is get proper buses and tell drivers to try it out for a month for free(PTSC have to swallow de cost to get people to use the system).  PTSC have to make sure that they have enough buses to do 5 maybe 10 mins spacing between buses.  Charge them a blanket rate one way and have weekly, monthly and maybe yearly passes.  Den they could have a bus only lane (because to this point the # of cars on the road would have been reduced).  Anyway that's jus me
« Last Edit: October 20, 2006, 08:36:05 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #8 on: October 20, 2006, 08:42:48 AM »

yuh pregnant

« Reply #9 on: October 20, 2006, 09:03:10 AM »

yuh pregnant

YES

dat chinee midget was tricky...ah lose him for half ah second and BAM

steups

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #10 on: October 20, 2006, 09:23:10 AM »
Some of all- yuh men does sound like some REAL never-see-come-see.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #11 on: October 20, 2006, 03:20:09 PM »

who is you???

iz this de same de rat???

who yuh talkin bout  call names nah killer

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #12 on: October 20, 2006, 05:10:23 PM »

who is you???

iz this de same de rat???

who yuh talkin bout  call names nah killer

De same Rat men bend about when ah did hit them the chinee bull*n  avater.  Still mad and stalking the forum.  Wha vibes?
« Last Edit: October 20, 2006, 05:14:21 PM by De Rat »
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #13 on: October 20, 2006, 07:50:28 PM »

not dat I know of ...but I will ask Joe

« Reply #14 on: October 21, 2006, 04:52:33 PM »
first b4 i say my observations i would kindly request all those living in america and other foreign countries that get cold to not send down jackets, coats, snow boots, and all cold weather clothes to your family no matter how much they beg you, dont send it

i saw ah man in bago bout half one wearing ah northface snorkle jacket with the fur attached and ah black juzzy underneath and it hust meh head because i was driving with the window down and all meh balls sweating.

ok on to the observations.

1. airport doubles iz ah best

2. de club named NEMO iz ah little chilliren club doh go if yuh iz ah big man unless yuh just feeling to be the baddest man in the club that night, kinda like going to trincity to make yuhself feel badder than yuh already iz

3. trinidad full ah waggonist.

4. could sombody explain to me why it have so much chineeman doing construction in port-of-town, and while they down there could they build ah bridge to bago ( me and meh boy wanted to make ah bucco reef lime ah day and we wanted to drive it)

5. if yuh living in trini and yuh never went on ah glass bottom boat in bago yuh wasting time cause is onle 50$ fuh ah 3 hour tour of the reef. and bathe in de nylon pool allkinda thing

6. everybody in bago related to yorke.

7. bago finally get nuff doublesmen

8. meh doh go and support intercol like they used to

9. why trini have the nicest airport in the carribbean and baago have the worst???

10. if yuh backing them casino and dem fire bun you. nobody wins but de house kakahole

12. all dem clothes and sneakers selling in trini iz imi

13. allyuh doh play enough soca fuh my likings

14. 2006 and current still going???

ah moving back next year so this might be my last

TALK DONE

u obviously went in francis fashions or dreag mall
take time bruudda
dey have rel real clothes and shoes......buh u hadda have de $$ for dat

doh mind Francis Fashion have some real clothes.......they does be expensive

buh u prob was watchin de cheap clothes and expecting dem to be real nah
lol :beermug: