April 26, 2024, 05:13:55 PM

Should Stern John be playing in this world cup campaign

yes
8 (61.5%)
no
5 (38.5%)

Total Members Voted: 12

Author Topic: Stern John Thread  (Read 299351 times)

Re: Where de hell Stern John...
« Reply #690 on: July 10, 2006, 02:25:57 PM »
all yuh men (and women) is good kix yes, good kix thread.  Dread, all yuh tink Gordon Banks culda save dat header yesterday?  ;D

« Reply #691 on: July 10, 2006, 02:29:02 PM »
all yuh men (and women) is good kix yes, good kix thread. Dread, all yuh tink Gordon Banks culda save dat header yesterday? ;D

yeah man.. of course....if he had on a bullet proff vest :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #692 on: July 10, 2006, 02:51:45 PM »
wey I want to know is, wey redtrinigirl ? not ah appearance since the topic start....wham wey yuh gorn !!! ??? 

« Reply #693 on: July 10, 2006, 03:17:28 PM »
DAMN!!

Dis hadda be PONG o' de month.

« Reply #694 on: July 10, 2006, 04:27:15 PM »
de real question:  "why TI so damn dunce?"

« Reply #695 on: July 10, 2006, 04:35:02 PM »
de real question:  "why TI so damn dunce?"

das not a question thats an enigmatic form of life... its best complimented by the phrase "ignorance is bliss"

« Reply #696 on: July 10, 2006, 04:49:18 PM »
all dem A's yuh get have yuh have meh head spinning with all dem big words.

« Reply #697 on: July 10, 2006, 07:11:40 PM »
i dont know which one, but this thread in the running for an end of the year award

« Reply #698 on: July 10, 2006, 08:31:58 PM »

WANTED WANTED WANTED

redtrinigirl has been missing in action since TUTU ING on de board and not cleaning it up !!

WANTED WANTED WANTED

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #699 on: July 10, 2006, 08:38:24 PM »
 insider:stern will be back in england tomorrow.
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #700 on: July 10, 2006, 08:41:58 PM »

just ask disgruntle for some hate material...  :beermug:

and I have plenty of that, I does drink real Haterade where he is concerned

and while we at it why Dog alwas have to look like he get a session before every game

« Reply #701 on: July 10, 2006, 08:45:27 PM »

correction Wednesday

« Reply #702 on: July 10, 2006, 08:48:03 PM »

just ask disgruntle for some hate material...  :beermug:

and I have plenty of that, I does drink real Haterade where he is concerned

and while we at it why Dog alwas have to look like he get a session before every game

Is all de faith healing boy.

« Reply #703 on: July 10, 2006, 09:29:49 PM »
ah hope de chick who start de topic ent gone and kill she self!

« Reply #704 on: July 10, 2006, 09:57:15 PM »
I just think if Zidane did teach everyone of the Soca Warriors to give a header like he did yesterday so the opposing team could receive some chess trap we could ah probably reach the semis at least !!

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #705 on: July 11, 2006, 04:06:11 AM »
Wow, well done. This was a joke, meant to get a reaction and it did. Congrats  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #706 on: July 11, 2006, 04:45:00 AM »
Wow, well done. This was a joke, meant to get a reaction and it did. Congrats  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Redz....like yuh trying to turn it around :banginghead:.....good try but we know what yuh did mean tuh say .

Yuh have pong tuh tek fuh de ress ah de day. ;D

As ah on de topic........

We eh score ah flickin goal in de World Cup. ;D
« Last Edit: July 11, 2006, 04:47:21 AM by pass(10trini) »

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #707 on: July 11, 2006, 05:09:38 AM »
Pong away then, I doh mind atall.

But it was meant to stir things up. The board was too bloody boring yesterday. I was looking through my photos from the WC (yes, I do that every other day, sigh) and saw a couple where everyone else is standing at attention, hands to the sides, or at their backs, and there is star boy, hand on chest. In every one of the pics. I found it funny. Who vex loss.

Oh gosh, the WC done, what else we gonig to do? We've psycho-analyzed the intricacies of what to do with the team, who going to be the coach, 2010, government spending, or not spending, stress, stress and more stress.

Let's have a laugh.
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #708 on: July 11, 2006, 06:02:55 AM »
How come nobody pong boss, freakazoid, Ato and NYTriniwhiteboy when they did post de same ting  :o

And everybody hands by their sides please!

yes some of our players put there hands accross there chest when d anthem playing shame shame. what is dat? we have 2 copy everything we see? steups. hands by your side plz

I noticed the hands by the heart thing at home and in Bahrain -  oh lawwwwwwd Trinis could copy people eh? 

It is a VERY American thing - I don't see other countries' citizens doing it - but I notice it more becoming our culture.....WHYYYYYYYYY????  Because they see it on TV so it must be cool to do.....if I had one wish it's that Trinis would lead more and follow less.....I will tell u if is one thing we could learn from Jamaicans is that - lead and people will figure it out in time....doh conform......sigh :-[

yeah wen i see de hand on de chest i does get vex...daz american ting...hands at the side and stand up straight...pple does be pose up slouching all kinda ting...how hard it is to stand straight for a two mins for we song?!!
« Last Edit: July 11, 2006, 06:05:20 AM by arrow »

« Reply #709 on: July 11, 2006, 06:18:34 AM »
How come nobody pong boss, freakazoid, Ato and NYTriniwhiteboy when they did post de same ting  :o

And everybody hands by their sides please!

yes some of our players put there hands accross there chest when d anthem playing shame shame. what is dat? we have 2 copy everything we see? steups. hands by your side plz

I noticed the hands by the heart thing at home and in Bahrain -  oh lawwwwwwd Trinis could copy people eh? 

It is a VERY American thing - I don't see other countries' citizens doing it - but I notice it more becoming our culture.....WHYYYYYYYYY????  Because they see it on TV so it must be cool to do.....if I had one wish it's that Trinis would lead more and follow less.....I will tell u if is one thing we could learn from Jamaicans is that - lead and people will figure it out in time....doh conform......sigh :-[

yeah wen i see de hand on de chest i does get vex...daz american ting...hands at the side and stand up straight...pple does be pose up slouching all kinda ting...how hard it is to stand straight for a two mins for we song?!!

:applause: :applause:
Oh laaawwwddd....ah love it!!! (copyright Andre Samuel)....and somehow ah wasn't surprised dat Berris was de first one to lead de charge...

:)

« Reply #710 on: July 11, 2006, 06:34:19 AM »

Because it was relevant back then.........timing is everything

and you self too, when ato post dat...if berris did see it back den,,wuh yuh tink woulda happen?  ;D

« Reply #711 on: July 11, 2006, 07:37:49 AM »
  Ah still cyar understand why man does get vex when ah standing straight straight an singing de anthem but in between "every creed an race find ah equal place" an "an may god bless we warrior nation", ah does take ah lil drink to wet mih vocal chords so dat ah could finish with mih strong baritone.

Ah doh feel ah disrepecting anybody.

« Reply #712 on: July 11, 2006, 08:25:09 AM »
Pong away then, I doh mind atall.

But it was meant to stir things up. The board was too bloody boring yesterday. I was looking through my photos from the WC (yes, I do that every other day, sigh) and saw a couple where everyone else is standing at attention, hands to the sides, or at their backs, and there is star boy, hand on chest. In every one of the pics. I found it funny. Who vex loss.

Oh gosh, the WC done, what else we gonig to do? We've psycho-analyzed the intricacies of what to do with the team, who going to be the coach, 2010, government spending, or not spending, stress, stress and more stress.

Let's have a laugh.

Why yuh eh just come out and admit yuh post ah jacka$$ topic and leave it at dat ,yuh want to save face now and say yuh was just joking......doh try dat...take yuh pong !!! and while we on de topic why Lawerence had to be so tall,he head only sticking outta the picture !!! ;D 

« Reply #713 on: July 11, 2006, 08:39:24 AM »

Because it was relevant back then.........timing is everything

and you self too, when ato post dat...if berris did see it back den,,wuh yuh tink woulda happen?  ;D

I did not see ato post bout the 'hand on de chest thing' back then, but the type ah bullsh!t he does post here I eh surprise.For sure he's one ah de few dat wud agree with redtrinigirl and dis TATA topic she come up with. 

« Reply #714 on: July 11, 2006, 08:41:29 AM »
  Ah still cyar understand why man does get vex when ah standing straight straight an singing de anthem but in between "every creed an race find ah equal place" an "an may god bless we warrior nation", ah does take ah lil drink to wet mih vocal chords so dat ah could finish with mih strong baritone.

You does do dat too?

Oh gorm I thought it was only me!

« Reply #715 on: July 11, 2006, 08:50:44 AM »
i never saw this ah ever being a topic, arrow!!

ah comment and a topic are two different things!!

« Reply #716 on: July 11, 2006, 08:55:24 AM »

haha...yeah in between those lines, yuh's hadda find a way to restore yuh baritone fuh de finale...I's just breathe deep swallow a lil saliva..... :rotfl:

« Reply #717 on: July 11, 2006, 09:10:51 AM »
and here comes davejenny to de rescue!!!!!!!!! Jack was sober when he told you dat DJ?  ;D ;D ;D
warmonga..

« Reply #718 on: July 11, 2006, 09:27:47 AM »

and here comes davejenny to de rescue!!!!!!!!! Jack was sober when he told you dat DJ?   
warmonga..

LOL allyuh not nice...

MickeyRat

« Reply #719 on: July 11, 2006, 09:35:09 AM »
I feel the woman who start this thread is Denise Belfon.  Really..look at she words.