April 18, 2024, 09:54:32 PM

Author Topic: The Hat-trick by Jerome Taylor  (Read 1084 times)

Offline Remie

The Hat-trick by Jerome Taylor
« on: October 21, 2006, 07:02:07 AM »
I believe we all deserve another look

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YONKEXBYuEI

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
Re: The Hat-trick by Jerome Taylor
« Reply #1 on: October 21, 2006, 08:44:52 AM »
Thanks Remie.  Meh pours raise yes!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #2 on: October 21, 2006, 09:16:31 AM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Thank you Mr Taylor
and you too Remie ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Remie

« Reply #3 on: October 21, 2006, 10:55:59 AM »
Thanks Remie. Meh pours raise yes!

Me too

« Reply #4 on: October 21, 2006, 03:49:38 PM »
Thanks for posting it here and giving it more exposure.  Taylor's action and the way he comes at you is something to behold.  Imagine dis fella was writing school exams jes the other day and he was still in Secondary School when he take 7 and bowl down T&T.  The key is to keep him healthy.  So many promising fast bowlers in de Caribbean succumbed to back injuries and lost same pace.  Notice in de hattrick, he change de side he was bowling from and went back.  The commentator real stale boy.  A man fixing ah pipe couldn't be plumber than dat.
« Last Edit: October 24, 2006, 09:57:50 PM by Savannah boy »