March 28, 2024, 01:48:19 PM

Author Topic: CIC Relegated  (Read 23917 times)

CIC Relegated
« on: October 19, 2006, 05:46:34 PM »
Final Score
CIC 1 : Malick 1

cic take de lead and get too excited....and let down their guard toward the end....shame

and Trinity beat Mucurapo neway
like Compre give dem de game........hmmmmmm

so cic woulda get releg. neway dey had take it
« Last Edit: October 19, 2006, 05:48:50 PM by Warrior till death »

Re: CIC Relegated
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2006, 05:52:14 PM »
steups.. give dem de game?  so like malick eh try tuh give CIC de game too?  steups.
« Last Edit: October 19, 2006, 05:57:05 PM by truetrini »

« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2006, 05:54:04 PM »
steups.. give dem de game?  so like fatima eh try tuh give CIC de game too?  steups.

How fatima could try to give cic the game???
i confused??
it was malick dey was playing u kno

Offline dombasil

« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2006, 05:56:36 PM »
The table doh lie. We deserve what we get.

« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2006, 05:57:26 PM »

yes take dat in allyuh pweffen. :devil:

« Reply #5 on: October 19, 2006, 05:57:55 PM »
Small Mag is not your year. First England now CIC. At least u have Man U

« Reply #6 on: October 19, 2006, 05:58:43 PM »

yes take dat in allyuh pweffen. :devil:
i never say cic didnt deserve it
they dug there own grave..

« Reply #7 on: October 19, 2006, 05:59:23 PM »

This is so sad. Even as a QRC man I feeling bad.

« Reply #8 on: October 19, 2006, 06:23:32 PM »
sad day...   but they deserve to get relegated...    dey were terrible...         dat coach is an arrogant ass... hope he likes second division

« Reply #9 on: October 19, 2006, 06:24:41 PM »
does this mean they playing primary school league now?  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  ah bess watch mehself.. is ah set ah cussbud that school breeding now oui.

« Reply #10 on: October 19, 2006, 06:25:07 PM »
Schoolsoccernet. says that it is the first time C.I.C. get Relegated. Well that is not true.
the Saint's got relegated in 1982, won devision 1 in 83 and came back up in 84.
In 84 and 85 they had some classic games againt John-D but always came up a bit short.
In 85 they whent down to Sando in the Big Seven and Shaka had the best game ever played by a goal keeper. They held the mighty Sando Tech to a nil nil draw. From 86 to 88 they were the North team to beat. You are gone but your memory lives on. Razza Tazza Razza Tazza look they gone.

So R.I.P. Saint's 2006.

« Reply #11 on: October 19, 2006, 07:17:58 PM »
Small mag....who coaching saints now? is it still Martin?

« Reply #12 on: October 19, 2006, 07:56:03 PM »
My condolences

to Small Mag,Swima, Patriot, DusCam, Dom Basil and all the other Saints men on board who brave enough to keep a St Marys logo as they avatar.

It was nice cutting alyuh arse for the past two years...yes that 9 was memorable.

The Colleges league will be poorer by your absence....not so much, the std and level of football....but by the humiliation, talk and picong and shame that this team managed to bring to the table.

It is sad that a team with such history and a school which has produced so many great players and teams........Is total shit this year.

Alyuh ent know how you emotionally scar the young players who in form one and form two and those in primary school who mighta put CIC as they first choice.

Imagine they have no hero in they football team they could look to emulate.

Small men who coming in next year will not know what it is to taste colleges league and see dey team play in Intercol.

At least you can consol yourself knowing you have the best grounds in the Senior Divison.

You know I started this post in jest.....but I kinda feeling a lil ahow and sorry for them.

See you in 2008.....hopefully.

« Reply #13 on: October 19, 2006, 08:00:04 PM »
I can hear Gally et al I tell all yuh dem foreign coach and them eh good. Imagine CIc demoted.

Offline Darkromeo

• Tru Tru warrior
« Reply #14 on: October 19, 2006, 08:02:26 PM »
That is ah hard luck scene dey dred....... ah feel it for them but when yuh play bad u get demoted.

Anyone know who is inline for promotion?
« Last Edit: October 19, 2006, 08:04:15 PM by Darkromeo »

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #15 on: October 19, 2006, 08:38:54 PM »
steups... today aint my day... beggs aint gettin that $5 credit request he just send to my fone... i kinda wishin i just went up for training to keep... to bad i had surgery... sure even the form 1 midgets woulda do a better job than amoroso in goal

« Reply #16 on: October 19, 2006, 09:13:53 PM »
Times have really changed,if I'm not mistaken this is there first relegation in about 50years,this is an example of taking others lightly and riding on name only,If I could draw from an example lets say the West Indies cricket team vs Australia,there was a time when we were the ones to be beaten,but now the rolls are reversed and australia has taken front and center stage,It's amazing when we rest on our laurels and not take notice of teams making suttle changes together with understanding the science of the game as it relates to coaching and physical fitness,the long and short of the story is if you don't move on with the times,the times will move on without you..............       

« Reply #17 on: October 19, 2006, 09:30:24 PM »
It funny but I could empathise a lil bit since Fatima went down not too long ago.

So let's see how long CIC take to get promoted.  Teams like Belmont and Tranquility gunnin fuh allyuh.
Ah hope allyuh like timari  :devil:

« Reply #18 on: October 19, 2006, 09:32:25 PM »
It funny but I could empathise a lil bit since Fatima went down not too long ago.

So let's see how long CIC take to get promoted.  Teams like Belmont and Tranquility gunnin fuh allyuh.
Ah hope allyuh like timari  :devil:

Timari  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: you remember them days oh gawd oh........

« Reply #19 on: October 19, 2006, 10:15:10 PM »

Doh get tye up , if was QRC dey woulda jumping on yuh shirt

« Reply #20 on: October 19, 2006, 10:59:33 PM »
tanks  ;D buh we gobe back next year. ;)
« Last Edit: October 19, 2006, 11:01:38 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline thane

« Reply #21 on: October 20, 2006, 01:54:42 AM »
funny ting is i predicted this from the first game.......ah welll.... tough...it's hurts but...say wat

« Reply #22 on: October 20, 2006, 02:49:32 AM »
Liverpool were relegated in the 50s, came back and the rest is history
Naps got relegated in the 90s and creating history..

This could be a good thing for CIC in the long run..

« Reply #23 on: October 20, 2006, 04:15:23 AM »
You get what is coming to you... This is a sad day, but at least we know where we stand.

Come back Mr. Martin, and while you at it bring back scott, the abrahams, owoicho, del pino, norman, ottley kirk, bumpy et al  :'(

But in alll seriousness, the fellas need to lift they heads and understand what pride means once again. We go show them next year.

Razza tazza razza tazza...

« Reply #24 on: October 20, 2006, 05:04:36 AM »
You get what is coming to you... This is a sad day, but at least we know where we stand.

Come back Mr. Martin, and while you at it bring back scott, the abrahams, owoicho, del pino, norman, ottley kirk, bumpy et al  :'(

But in alll seriousness, the fellas need to lift they heads and understand what pride means once again. We go show them next year.

steups...razza tazza...shit.  allyuh sound like yankees with dat...steups ah always find dat gay.

allyuh couldn't come up with someting better?

and why de boy school name St mary's and de girl school name St. Joseph?

steups.

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
« Reply #25 on: October 20, 2006, 05:24:20 AM »

steups...razza tazza...shit.  allyuh sound like yankees with dat...steups ah always find dat gay.

allyuh couldn't come up with someting better?

and why de boy school name St mary's and de girl school name St. Joseph?

steups.

You still bitter dat you didn get yuh first choice (Saints)?
I thought you woulda be over dat shit by now.
Yuh common entrance score just wasn high enough.
Oh gosh, get over it nah.
Toujour Pret!

« Reply #26 on: October 20, 2006, 05:26:13 AM »
hahahahaha dem wasnt even one ah my choices...yuh is meh real breds, but ah know it hurting yuh.

so anyway answer meh question nah.

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
« Reply #27 on: October 20, 2006, 05:33:59 AM »
ah know it hurting yuh.

hurting? It eh hurting. It HUTTIN!

Like one ah dem LEATHER-TIP Coast Guard boots on ah corn, on ah parade grounds, in de HOT, HOT sun!

Toujour Pret!

« Reply #28 on: October 20, 2006, 05:46:43 AM »
ah know, de pain is real, but after ah leave meh anger management class today, ah go call yuh and give yuh de number to ah good therapist.

Time does heal all wounds eh...yuh eh thinking ah doing nutten stoopid are you? de  paraquat lock up?

« Reply #29 on: October 20, 2006, 06:10:45 AM »
is this the first time saints has ever been relegated ? cause I cant remember that far back