March 28, 2024, 03:07:06 AM

Author Topic: CIC Relegated  (Read 23914 times)

Re: CIC Relegated
« Reply #90 on: October 24, 2006, 11:04:53 AM »
I going by dem and skin meh bottom and laugh

if u does laugh through your bottom i now understand how you does talk so much shit...

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: this is the best laugh i had in a while..this forum is de best.

POSSIBLE Good news for CIC...BUT...
« Reply #91 on: October 24, 2006, 01:12:00 PM »
FYI I heard some positive news yesterday on I-95.5fm while Andre Baptiste and Ken Butcher (BOTh Ex-Saints men like myself) were doing commentary on the Big 5 game. It seems that NEITHER Trinity NOR CIC would face a playoff and automatic demotion respectively, because...St Anthony's is atop the 1st Division and CIC is in 2nd place. Now for the BAD news. The New CIC coach was quoted as saying that he would lend support to the 2nd eleven team to make sure they DO finish second, thereby ensuring that the ist team remains in the SSFL. Now this is the same man who coached the first team into LAST place, winning ONE game for the WHOLE season!!! Andre's comment was that coach's are judged by results and the man clearly failed, and when coaches failed they are usually sacked. Further, he felt that said coach should stay as far away from the 2nd eleven team! Apparently the coach was listening and texted a message to "The fearless One" saying that he heard him, felt offended by the comments and would "deal with him". When i heard this one, ah REAL LAFF, this coach is REAL kicks yes!!! I think the faster he and his partner get back on a BA flight to England the better! Let La Foucaud take over the team and we might just enjoy Intercol next week, otherwise is another trashing from Fatima next week Saturday.

Re: POSSIBLE Good news for CIC...BUT...
« Reply #92 on: October 24, 2006, 01:58:59 PM »
FYI I heard some positive news yesterday on I-95.5fm while Andre Baptiste and Ken Butcher (BOTh Ex-Saints men like myself) were doing commentary on the Big 5 game. It seems that NEITHER Trinity NOR CIC would face a playoff and automatic demotion respectively, because...St Anthony's is atop the 1st Division and CIC is in 2nd place. Now for the BAD news. The New CIC coach was quoted as saying that he would lend support to the 2nd eleven team to make sure they DO finish second, thereby ensuring that the ist team remains in the SSFL. Now this is the same man who coached the first team into LAST place, winning ONE game for the WHOLE season!!! Andre's comment was that coach's are judged by results and the man clearly failed, and when coaches failed they are usually sacked. Further, he felt that said coach should stay as far away from the 2nd eleven team! Apparently the coach was listening and texted a message to "The fearless One" saying that he heard him, felt offended by the comments and would "deal with him". When i heard this one, ah REAL LAFF, this coach is REAL kicks yes!!! I think the faster he and his partner get back on a BA flight to England the better! Let La Foucaud take over the team and we might just enjoy Intercol next week, otherwise is another trashing from Fatima next week Saturday.

Allyuh getting used to the beatings now eh...part of normal everyday life now.

Re: POSSIBLE Good news for CIC...BUT...
« Reply #93 on: October 24, 2006, 05:56:49 PM »
Allyuh getting used to the beatings now eh...part of normal everyday life now.

After one time is another MM! Five or Six years ago it was the other way around, TRUE supporters take the good AND the bad! We WILL rise again!!!

« Reply #94 on: October 24, 2006, 07:04:05 PM »
This happened once before. in the late 80's Trinity was to go down but Mucurapo won the second division Because Mucurapo already had a team in division one Trinity was allowed to stay. They went down the year after anyways  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #95 on: October 25, 2006, 12:17:11 AM »
actually that happened to QRC recently as well....where they were suppose to go down but the school who won 2nd division was already in 1st division...but as ah former saints player ah totally upset and disgusted by the prospect of us going down to play 2nd division. one positive thing out of this was that i am soooo glad martin wasnt the coach...that would have killed him!!!

from all reports i have been hearing, saints looking terrible since last year, playing with no heart and no passion. glad i'm not home to see these performances...but i hope that we are able to stay up...even if its by the skin of we teeth!!!

patriot boy ah hope what yuh heard is true yes...that coach sound like ah real idiot for real!!!:beermug: :beermug:
« Last Edit: October 25, 2006, 12:20:26 AM by fordy »

Offline thane

« Reply #96 on: October 25, 2006, 03:21:09 AM »
dat coach not gonna last long.....he do shit....embarass us...and obviously he not aaware of the politics in CIC....AKA OLD BOYS ASSOCIATION

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
« Reply #97 on: October 25, 2006, 05:23:46 AM »
Hmmm... I hope this isn't premature, but... if Patriot is correct...

Dey doh call we SAINTS for nutten.

"out of the shadows of the past they come to cheer us..."
Toujour Pret!

« Reply #98 on: October 25, 2006, 05:30:01 AM »

well dis year dey call allyu de AINT'S!

like allyuh aint worth shit,
or allyuh aint beating nobody
or allyuh aint worth ah pint ah parrot piss
oh God boy ah feeling sorry fuh yuh, because yuh is meh real boy...lol

Offline slates

« Reply #99 on: October 25, 2006, 05:36:58 AM »

Talk all de shit yuh want. De SAINTS men on this board eh hiding.

Look at you, yuh still bitter dat all de strings yuh people try to pull didn't get yuh in to CIC, and yuh end up up Moka. Get over dat nah man.

And what de F@$K is this Red Dougla shit!!!! Who yuh hidin from????
Toujour Pret!

« Reply #100 on: October 25, 2006, 05:45:57 AM »
actually that happened to QRC recently as well....where they were suppose to go down but the school who won 2nd division was already in 1st division...but as ah former saints player ah totally upset and disgusted by the prospect of us going down to play 2nd division. one positive thing out of this was that i am soooo glad martin wasnt the coach...that would have killed him!!!

from all reports i have been hearing, saints looking terrible since last year, playing with no heart and no passion. glad i'm not home to see these performances...but i hope that we are able to stay up...even if its by the skin of we teeth!!!

patriot boy ah hope what yuh heard is true yes...that coach sound like ah real idiot for real!!!:beermug: :beermug:

Jiggle meh memory brother because I cyar remember dat atall.

Offline UPRISING

• "Justice is what de youths dem need overall..."
« Reply #101 on: October 25, 2006, 06:24:07 AM »

Look at you, yuh still bitter dat all de strings yuh people try to pull didn't get yuh in to CIC, and yuh end up up Moka. Get over dat nah man.

I was saying de same ting "Red Dougla"??  ....

and yuh right WE en hidin ... Trinity NEVER do nuttin in dis league, but yet still they feel they have a voice in dis criticism of CIC ... is only big schools should be talking and Trinity en dat...

man ... "rock so piper"!!
"...de way dem deal wit Mankind all mih gyal start bawl.."

« Reply #102 on: October 25, 2006, 06:36:47 AM »

yeah Red Dougla!  who yuh hiding from???  Or are you triying to appease yuur critics  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

btw ..I is a Saints Man (well for two years) and we will rise again. :beermug:

« Reply #103 on: October 25, 2006, 06:56:21 AM »

yeah Red Dougla!  who yuh hiding from???  Or are you triying to appease yuur critics  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

btw ..I is a Saints Man (well for two years) and we will rise again. :beermug:

well seeing how allyuh get crucify dis year....rising again eh out de question.

besides where else allyuh have to go but

seeing whole year allyuh was
« Last Edit: October 25, 2006, 06:57:59 AM by De Red Dougla »

Offline slates

« Reply #104 on: October 25, 2006, 07:52:44 AM »

Dat is ah good one. Ah giv yuh dat.

But yuh eh answer de question. Who yuh hidin from???

All of ah sudden, TI become some Balisier bullshit and you become Red Dougla. W'apen, allyuh coordinating or what?
Toujour Pret!

« Reply #105 on: October 25, 2006, 08:02:37 AM »

"boys of the old brigade of gallant CIC",

YUH BRING BACK MEMORIES OF ROCKE, SHAKA an dem when we use to crush big time. Remember when Barry Roach tie up Scott Rodriguez in the goal at the Stadium

« Reply #106 on: October 25, 2006, 08:06:08 AM »

All of ah sudden, TI become some Balisier bullshit and you become Red Dougla. W'apen, allyuh coordinating or what?

All CIC means is cockroach in college....!

steups...calling me piper....ah pipe nuff St. Joseph gyal dat is what ah piping.

And as for meh name change...TI say I tell him dat meh modder...who yuh meet eh slates...is ah indian.

hahahahahahahahahahaha

so since mammy is ah indian I have tuh be ah dougla.

dat is all

Offline slates

« Reply #107 on: October 25, 2006, 08:13:32 AM »

YUH BRING BACK MEMORIES OF ROCKE, SHAKA an dem when we use to crush big time. Remember when Barry Roach tie up Scott Rodriguez in the goal at the Stadium

Yeah!!!!!!!

Hear nah, doh mind dem men and dem yuh know. When yuh hear dem get relegated, is all kinda suicide watch and depression, all kinda medication dey does end up on.

Not we. CIC men, we hold tight, stand firm and come back fightin.

Is like Bob Marley say, "through de powers of de most high, we keep on surfacing..."

Trinifan, you stay out ah my post eh!!!
Toujour Pret!

Offline slates

« Reply #108 on: October 25, 2006, 08:16:02 AM »
And as for meh name change...TI say I tell him dat meh modder...who yuh meet eh slates...is ah indian.

hahahahahahahahahahaha

dat is all

But... but... but... TI outta order. He lookin for famalee or what?
« Last Edit: October 25, 2006, 08:18:30 AM by slates »
Toujour Pret!

« Reply #109 on: October 25, 2006, 08:21:55 AM »

All CIC means is cockroach in college....!

steups...calling me piper....ah pipe nuff St. Joseph gyal dat is what ah piping.

hahahahahahahahahahaha

dat is all
:yapping: :yapping: :yapping: :yapping:

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #110 on: October 25, 2006, 08:33:33 AM »

Yeah!!!!!!!

Hear nah, doh mind dem men and dem yuh know. When yuh hear dem get relegated, is all kinda suicide watch and depression, all kinda medication dey does end up on.

Is like Bob Marley say, "through de powers of de most high, we keep on surfacing..."

Nah allyuh not on suicide watch.....walking around putting fake parking tickets saying 'CIC we want a goal' on people cars is normal. ;D

« Reply #111 on: October 25, 2006, 08:56:56 AM »
Out of the shadows of the past you come to cheer us
Boys of the old brigade of gallant CIC
And our thousand voices ring in might chorus
College of St. Mary's on to victory
Yonder our colours white and blue are proudly waving

We struggling, but we still proud and we still around.

« Reply #112 on: October 25, 2006, 09:32:08 AM »

wolf ah shoulda known...grand daddy and daddy all saints men.

sorry.

how de traing going?  or allyuh eh training since de bachannal...how alluh drop lash  and fido jes so?

Offline UPRISING

• "Justice is what de youths dem need overall..."
« Reply #113 on: October 25, 2006, 10:39:10 AM »

Yeah!!!!!!!

Nah allyuh not on suicide watch.....walking around putting fake parking tickets saying 'CIC we want a goal' on people cars is normal. ;D
Nah allyuh not on suicide watch.....walking around putting fake parking tickets saying 'CIC we want a goal' on people cars is normal. ;

Dey forget tuh put de "Bram Bram" after de quote..

Say it again one time...

CIC ..we want ah goal ..bram bram... 

doh worry it will get out ah yuh head sooner or later...
"...de way dem deal wit Mankind all mih gyal start bawl.."

« Reply #114 on: October 25, 2006, 10:43:17 AM »

sorry.

how de traing going?  or allyuh eh training since de bachannal...how alluh drop lash  and fido jes so?

Only gramps... papa was a QRC man.

Training starting on Friday. Lash is 38 and already announced his retirement after the Commonwealth Games this year. Fido is 34 and past his best. Even though he is a respectable goalkeeper there is no room for sentiment when the team preparing for an Indoor World Cup and an Olympic qualifier.

« Reply #115 on: October 25, 2006, 11:13:57 AM »

sorry.

Only gramps... papa was a QRC man.

Training starting on Friday. Lash is 38 and already announced his retirement after the Commonwealth Games this year. Fido is 34 and past his best. Even though he is a respectable goalkeeper there is no room for sentiment when the team preparing for an Indoor World Cup and an Olympic qualifier.

so Kenneth was 40 and still on de team...like Latas.
anyway, what de hell is Browne problem den?  Like he listening tuh dougie or what?

Best of luck and yuh right Michael was wh QRC man

« Reply #116 on: October 25, 2006, 11:18:40 AM »
anyway, what de hell is Browne problem den?  Like he listening tuh dougie or what?

Who Kenneth and what team? If is ND in the local league well that doh matter 'cause he cyah make a T&T team. You may have hit the nail on the head with regards to who Browne listening to.

Michael is my uncle.  :beermug:

« Reply #117 on: October 25, 2006, 11:48:08 AM »

Who Kenneth and what team? If is ND in the local league well that doh matter 'cause he cyah make a T&T team. You may have hit the nail on the head with regards to who Browne listening to.

Michael is my uncle.  :beermug:

well dem is meh boys, but is bullshit..he done with hockey, he needs to chill out

ah was talking about whiteman, we was on team together, and Michael went saints not so/

laters

Offline dombasil

« Reply #118 on: October 25, 2006, 03:04:12 PM »
As to the second eleven situation. There are generally two groups. One which is comprised by Schools that have a team in the Championship and the other which is comprised of schools who do not have teams in the Championship. The winners of the two groups usually play off for promotion.
I don't know what is the present situation but that was how it was.
« Last Edit: October 26, 2006, 03:02:55 PM by dombasil »

« Reply #119 on: October 25, 2006, 07:31:59 PM »
As to the second eleven situation. There are generally two groups. One which is comprised by Schools that have a team in the Championship and the other which comprised of schools who do not have teams in the Championship. The winners of the two groups usually play off for promotion.
I don't know what is the present situation but that was how it was.

??? when was it like that?
In the 80's I remember Diego Sec playing against both second eleven and none championship teams.
If a none championship team won they got promoted.