April 19, 2024, 10:37:48 AM

Author Topic: trini woman for u  (Read 2303 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

trini woman for u
« on: October 23, 2006, 07:13:09 AM »
A Trinidadian couple had only been married for two weeks.

The husband, although very much in love, couldn't wait to go
Out into town and party with his old buddies,   So he says to his new wife

>>>"Honey, ah coming back now..."
>>>"Whey you goin chunkalunks...?" asked the wife. "Ah going by the
>>>rum
>>>shop,
>>>pretty
>>>face.
>>>"Ah going tuh drink ah beer." The wife say to him, "You want ah
>>>beer mah
love?"
>>>Then she opens the door to the refrigerator and shows him 25 different kinds of beer brands from 12
different countries.

>>>The husband doesn't know what to do, and the only thing that he can
>>>think
>>>of
>>>saying is, "Yah dahlin...but the bar....yuh know nah...the
>>>frozen glass..." He didn't get to finish the sentence, when the
>>>wife
>>>interrupts
>>>him by saying, "Yuh want ah frozen, glass puppy face?" She
>>>takes a huge beer mug out of the freezer so frozen that she was >>>getting
>>>chills
>>>holding it.
>>>
>>>The husband, looking a bit pale, says, "Yes, tootsie roll, buh by
>>>the
>>>bar
>>>dey
>>>have those hors d'oeuvres that does taste real good...ah eh go be
>>>long,
>>>ah comin back now ah promise. OK?" "Yuh want horsd'oeuvres poochi
>>>pooh?
>>>She
>>>opens the oven and takes out 15 dishes of different
>>>hors'oeuvres. "But sweet honey...by the rum shop... yuh know
>>>nah...the
>>>swearing,
>>>the dirty words and all that..." "Yuh want dirty words cutie
>>>pie?...
>>>
>>>HERE, DRINK YUH f**kIN BEER IN YUH MUDDA-ASS MUG AND EAT YOUR KISS
>>>MEH
>>>ASS
>>>SNACKS,
>>>BECAUSE YUH EH GOIN NO f**kIN WHERE! YUH HEAR MEH ASSHOLE!!!
>>>
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Re: trini woman for u
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2006, 07:16:41 AM »
ohhh lawddddd  :rotfl:

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #2 on: October 26, 2006, 01:56:17 PM »
Not just a trini woman.  :(   Unless my wife has trini ancestors  :rotfl:
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

Offline fatman

« Reply #3 on: October 26, 2006, 03:31:24 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #4 on: October 26, 2006, 05:49:59 PM »
NaPaRiMa FoR lYfE !!bUn DeM pReZ mEn

« Reply #5 on: October 27, 2006, 07:51:48 AM »
all friggin women like that. :'(

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #6 on: October 28, 2006, 05:30:51 PM »
why he din say he wanted to lime wit d fellas
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #7 on: October 28, 2006, 07:48:55 PM »

dais wah he was saying???

« Reply #8 on: October 28, 2006, 08:48:44 PM »

dais wah he was saying???
he woulda get the same reponse..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge