May 23, 2024, 07:59:03 AM

Author Topic: Game vs India  (Read 13415 times)

Offline sinned

Game vs India
« on: October 25, 2006, 05:22:58 PM »
Does anyone know if we could have a stream for the game? I feel like waking up early and watching (if possible please Jah Gol or others)

Re: Game vs India
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2006, 06:08:57 PM »
i feel like callin een sick and watching de game  :devil: we will see, i know i will be seeing it live via cbn toronto which brings all west indian games, 5am will be when i take a seat in front of the tv

« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2006, 07:05:00 PM »
i feel like callin een sick and watching de game  :devil: we will see, i know i will be seeing it live via cbn toronto which brings all west indian games, 5am will be when i take a seat in front of the tv
stream it for we nuh
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: October 26, 2006, 06:01:52 AM »
153/5 after 39 overs.

Bradshaw 10 - 0 - 30 - 3
Taylor       8 - 2 - 27 - 1
Smith      10 - 1 - 37 - 0
Bravo        6 - 0 - 43 - 0
Gayle        1 - 0 - 5 - 0
Samuels     5 - 0 - 12 - 0

11 Extras - 9 wides, 1 no ball and 1 leg bye

« Reply #4 on: October 26, 2006, 06:20:22 AM »
45 overs 181/6. Dhoni on 23 and Harbajan on 4.

« Reply #5 on: October 26, 2006, 06:43:32 AM »
Nice man....Target: 224  :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: October 26, 2006, 06:50:49 AM »
i think the bowlers did thier job. and did it well
its the batsmen turn. its a gettable total.
Go WI .. no flop ah wake up 4.55 this bliking morning , doh let it be for naught
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Patterson

« Reply #7 on: October 26, 2006, 07:34:59 AM »
24/0 gayle dropped on 9 in de 5th over

Offline Patterson

« Reply #8 on: October 26, 2006, 07:57:25 AM »
gayle gone for 34

bravo in wit chanderpaul

43/1

« Reply #9 on: October 26, 2006, 08:33:06 AM »
the game going good. 76/1 is a good total so far ;D

« Reply #10 on: October 26, 2006, 08:56:29 AM »
yay!  100/1 good going by Bravo and chanders :beermug:

« Reply #11 on: October 26, 2006, 08:58:09 AM »
oh oh  100/2 but here comes sarwan

« Reply #12 on: October 26, 2006, 10:01:28 AM »
156/3 after 37 overs. Morton 12 and Sarwan 33 at the crease.

« Reply #13 on: October 26, 2006, 10:16:58 AM »
We need 53 off 54 balls.....lawd....the stress.... :beermug:

« Reply #14 on: October 26, 2006, 10:19:36 AM »
OK Windies, allya want the SIGN now to start bladin de ball about?

ok here goes  :whip:

run rate will go up now  ;D ;D

ok 50 partnership :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #15 on: October 26, 2006, 10:23:57 AM »
This single- single thing causing me stress for real.
I mean, it effective, but in the back of my mind I still thinking - Is the Windies...

Offline Patterson

« Reply #16 on: October 26, 2006, 10:24:11 AM »
ok 39 off 36  7 wickets in hand
« Last Edit: October 26, 2006, 10:29:23 AM by Patterson »

« Reply #17 on: October 26, 2006, 10:26:19 AM »
This single- single thing causing me stress for real.
I mean, it effective, but in the back of my mind I still thinking - Is the Windies...

nah man day go do it
POSITIVE VIBRATIONS  ;D ;D

« Reply #18 on: October 26, 2006, 10:32:50 AM »
I love Morton's stance when he waits for the bowler to bowl....real unorthodox...

33 from 31 balls....

Just keep the scoreboard ticking...

Offline Patterson

« Reply #19 on: October 26, 2006, 10:33:41 AM »
yeah slow and steady we bringing it home

« Reply #20 on: October 26, 2006, 10:34:56 AM »
Sarwan 50  :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #21 on: October 26, 2006, 10:36:16 AM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause:
good going
windes all the way!

« Reply #22 on: October 26, 2006, 10:36:28 AM »
Morton lash a 4...you could hear a pin drop in the stadium boy....

« Reply #23 on: October 26, 2006, 10:38:45 AM »
Need 25 from 26....Oh lawsh..... :o

« Reply #24 on: October 26, 2006, 10:41:46 AM »
isnt this game bloody GREAT

« Reply #25 on: October 26, 2006, 10:43:17 AM »
4!!

Need 18 from 19 balls

Offline Patterson

« Reply #26 on: October 26, 2006, 10:44:13 AM »
morton call for de match winning bat

« Reply #27 on: October 26, 2006, 10:45:07 AM »
now this is a game WI ALL DE WAY
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #28 on: October 26, 2006, 10:47:06 AM »
is it time to voooop yet  ;D

« Reply #29 on: October 26, 2006, 10:47:29 AM »
Wide! We'll take those...