May 01, 2024, 07:51:21 AM

Author Topic: Breaking News: Pro Evo Soccer 6!  (Read 2813 times)

Breaking News: Pro Evo Soccer 6!
« on: October 27, 2006, 12:36:08 PM »
This just in....we are in the latest version of Pro Evo Soccer (or Winning Eleven for yall Americans)!  ;D

Looks like we've replaced JA  :rotfl:

Got my copy today....will be sweatin all night....

Further bulletins as events warrant.

UPDATE: Stern is very realistic...I still cant get him to score...
« Last Edit: October 27, 2006, 01:15:41 PM by Ryan »

Re: Breaking News: Pro Evo Soccer 6!
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2006, 01:21:29 PM »
This just in....we are in the latest version of Pro Evo Soccer (or Winning Eleven for yall Americans)!  ;D

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: October 27, 2006, 01:44:57 PM »

How is this breaking news??

and Jamaica been out of de game a good while now!!

« Reply #3 on: October 27, 2006, 02:43:20 PM »
I real sad now........Trinidad not even in my favorite game! FIFA 2007  :(

« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2006, 03:34:42 PM »

Yow.  Dat RELL FUNNY sah.  Year End Award nominee dat.  :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: October 27, 2006, 04:16:42 PM »

Yow.  Dat RELL FUNNY sah.  Year End Award nominee dat.  :beermug:

I second this nomination.  I still getting kicks off that statement.  Classic.  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Blessings

« Reply #6 on: October 27, 2006, 04:22:29 PM »
This year FiFa is the best football game I've ever played.

« Reply #7 on: October 27, 2006, 04:49:31 PM »
just be patient....remember is because of some of allyuh he does score....then cuss allyuh mudder c#nt

14    14    14    14

« Reply #8 on: October 27, 2006, 07:28:39 PM »

are you serious?? thats a damn shame if they didnt include all of the WC participants given their resources!!  >:(

football manager 2007 out now and looking like the best ever. T&T players rated decently.

« Reply #9 on: October 27, 2006, 07:53:44 PM »
It really is sad. A game that good and they didn't put us in.

Ah serious if yuh like football go and get this game. I buying an XBOX 360 just to play it in next gen. Is football manager 2007 better than the CM ?

Offline shooter

« Reply #10 on: October 28, 2006, 12:35:33 AM »
for real i was so excited to get it but disappointed when i see the international teams ......chezc and holland not even there...

« Reply #11 on: October 28, 2006, 03:56:25 AM »
It really is sad. A game that good and they didn't put us in.

Ah serious if yuh like football go and get this game. I buying an XBOX 360 just to play it in next gen. Is football manager 2007 better than the CM ?

Football Manager Is 10Times better than CM.

Trinidad Database is Wicked Too....

« Reply #12 on: October 28, 2006, 05:04:56 AM »

yeaaah... ah man who score 67 from 100 must be a pain in the ass to play with right?

stewps.

« Reply #13 on: October 28, 2006, 12:31:13 PM »
is true they have no german league in the Winning Eleven 10???

and what version all ya playin?
a pardna of mine who gettin the Aussie version say it only have B. Munich...or something along dem lines...cause the German FA didnt agree to some kinda terms

any feedback would be good

hopefully the US version have it or i aint payin for that nah

« Reply #14 on: October 28, 2006, 12:35:41 PM »
just checked it...apparently it's true...
steups
but T&T in it....i eh know nah
that tuff...
but ya could most probably make d german sides...and i like to edit but that plenty! even though it go be jus d main german sides...

http://www.pesgaming.com/home.php?page=faq

« Reply #15 on: October 29, 2006, 07:18:30 AM »
Football Manager came out last week as well.  It is going to released in the US on November 3rd on amazon.com  The 2006 version had virtually all of Trinidad's players in it.  With the good performance at the World Cup we should have some decent rated players now as well. 

THAT game is the one that is have man up till 3 and 4 in the morning and going to work tired!

« Reply #16 on: October 29, 2006, 08:51:15 AM »
It crazy that even now people in the UK still doh know that the original makers of Championship Manager no longer make that title(main reason why people still buy it). They now make Football Manager. When they left they took everything but the name with them so really Football Manager is Championship Manager. FM is way better than CM....more realistic overall feel to gameplay in my opinion, every season feels like a work in progress. They take their time with release and always listen to the gameplaying community when releasing patches, while at the moment, the CM people seem to still be obsessed with releasing their new version before FM. I prefer management games too the finger bashing games (PES and FIFA) as you get as close to realism as possible. Yuh could have all the cash and buy all the best players but when it come tuh gametime yuh have little control over the outcome and no season is ever the same. If yuh a good finger basher you could make even the worst team succeed just more challenging. Not being critical though as its all about personal preference. I find PES has more enjoyable gameplay than FIFA but I always have a soft spot for FIFA's original 'Road to the World Cup' game that had video of T&T and a replica of the Hasley Crawford Stadium in it.