April 27, 2024, 10:53:53 AM

Author Topic: xbox 360  (Read 1061 times)

xbox 360
« on: October 27, 2006, 09:03:32 PM »
any ah allyuh have it

i was thinking about buying one this week

any ah allyuh have one

should i get it or just wait on the playstation???

Re: xbox 360
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2006, 09:55:29 PM »
I going to get one in December. On paper the PS3 is supposed to be better but the XBOX has been out longer and has more games and the developers real like it. Plus it cheaper.

« Reply #2 on: October 27, 2006, 09:59:04 PM »
Get both ,in fact get the Wii also ,it all good ,but before i switch gotta get Marvel Alliance looks sick!!
« Last Edit: October 27, 2006, 10:08:04 PM by CV:5 »

« Reply #3 on: October 27, 2006, 10:11:50 PM »
Gears of War
http://www.gametrailers.com/umremote312.swf

Halo 3
http://www.youtube.com/v/v2-OGpaMRqU
http://www.youtube.com/v/-AzS59SLjtQ

Lost Planet
http://www.lostplanet-thegame.com/

Gears of War and Lost Planet alone are worth the purchase. Not to mention Splinter Cell Double Agent

Getting mines for Xmas, I did well in exams this year

« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2006, 10:38:17 PM »
i watch the HD trailer for Gears of War the other night and that alone make meh want to throw meh hat in the ring for de 360.