March 28, 2024, 07:35:37 AM

Author Topic: Superclassico take 2 (highlights)  (Read 3651 times)

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
Superclassico take 2 (highlights)
« on: October 28, 2006, 10:36:13 AM »
Fellaz in case allyuh fuhget today is de Inter vs Milan derby....although Inter leadin right now..Milan comin fuh ah victory cuz dey relly need de points..so ah believe it go be ah good one..

So once again ah have tuh ask de "choosen ones" Mr. E-man or Mr. Jah Gol..any one ah allyuh could bless we with ah link fuh dis big game??

Thanks in advance and Respec in all aspec!!
« Last Edit: October 30, 2006, 01:35:07 PM by breezers »
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

Re: Superclassico take 2
« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2006, 10:43:28 AM »
I'm having touble with the TV card. I reinstalled windows and the TV drivers won't load automatically. I did it manually and the signal is messed up. I might have to start all over again. Definately won't be able to stream today.

Offline breezers

« Reply #2 on: October 28, 2006, 11:42:08 AM »
I'm having touble with the TV card. I reinstalled windows and the TV drivers won't load automatically. I did it manually and the signal is messed up. I might have to start all over again. Definately won't be able to stream today.

No problem Faddah.....thanks much fuh de effort still.. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Blessings!!!
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #3 on: October 28, 2006, 01:40:53 PM »
AC  0   Inter 3   ;D :D 49' gone

« Reply #4 on: October 28, 2006, 01:41:07 PM »
AC gettin abused today. :o

« Reply #5 on: October 28, 2006, 01:41:34 PM »
Forza Inter!  ;D

We mashin dem up 3-0!

We need a few more to make up for the 6 they gave us in 2001.....

« Reply #6 on: October 28, 2006, 01:42:41 PM »
Forza Inter!  ;D

We mashin dem up 3-0!

check waggonist

first it was a hearts FC avatar   now a Chelsea avatar and   de man saying Forza Inter

allyuh waggon men good eh

« Reply #7 on: October 28, 2006, 01:45:51 PM »
Forza Inter!  ;D

We mashin dem up 3-0!

check waggonist

first it was a hearts FC avatar   now a Chelsea avatar and   de man saying Forza Inter

allyuh waggon men good eh

Small maggonist, calm down.

First and foremost I am an Inter fan. Have been since I was seven, and I've been 2 see them play several times.

But because I have lived in Edinburgh and West London, I also support my local teams, Hearts and Chelsea.

Stewps...yuh bad vibes make dem go and score.
« Last Edit: October 28, 2006, 01:48:32 PM by Ryan »

« Reply #8 on: October 28, 2006, 01:54:53 PM »
Is it steups or stewps ? I propose we debate this as a matter of urgent concern.

Offline breezers

« Reply #9 on: October 28, 2006, 01:56:19 PM »
Inter (Crespo,Stankovic, Ibrahimovic )3-1 AC (Seedorf)...game like it nice boi
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

Offline breezers

« Reply #10 on: October 28, 2006, 02:05:46 PM »
Inter 4-1 now... Materazzi in de 68th den he get ah red in de 69th..lol
« Last Edit: October 28, 2006, 02:07:39 PM by breezers »
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

Offline breezers

« Reply #11 on: October 28, 2006, 02:10:17 PM »
4-2 Gilardino in de 76th...niceness
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

Offline breezers

« Reply #12 on: October 28, 2006, 02:26:29 PM »
4-3 Kaka in de 90th min
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #13 on: October 28, 2006, 02:26:56 PM »
4-3 FT

« Reply #14 on: October 28, 2006, 02:29:04 PM »
what a game

whew

that is one I watching again

« Reply #15 on: October 28, 2006, 07:03:55 PM »
Is it steups or stewps ? I propose we debate this as a matter of urgent concern.

steups is Trinbagonian...stewps is wit ah British, American or Canadian accent an yuh tie-tounge

« Reply #16 on: October 28, 2006, 07:59:41 PM »

steups is Trinbagonian...stewps is wit ah British, American or Canadian accent an yuh tie-tounge

Wha is steeps den?

By the way, that game today with Milan and Inter has to go down as one of the best games of football I have ever seen.  WOW!  Kaka was a GIANT in a losing cause.  Too bad there had to be a loser as football was definitely the winner.
« Last Edit: October 28, 2006, 08:16:38 PM by palos »

« Reply #17 on: October 28, 2006, 11:28:50 PM »
Well said palos. It was a great game, good football all around

« Reply #18 on: October 29, 2006, 12:17:52 AM »
this is 3 losses in a flicking row now....inter ah could handle....but palermo and chievo..

steups, steeps and flicking stewps....

« Reply #19 on: October 29, 2006, 12:32:58 AM »
this is 3 losses in a flicking row now....inter ah could handle....but palermo and chievo..

but licks boy...yuh can't help but put your team loyalty aside and savor what a boss game that was. Definitely one of the year's best, and one of de best in the history of that derby

doh worry once Kaka and Seedorf in yuh team it safe  :beermug:

Offline shooter

« Reply #20 on: October 29, 2006, 12:11:45 PM »
it sounds like it was ah real good game....early times still we will rebound....bless to all the milan fans

« Reply #21 on: October 29, 2006, 03:40:06 PM »

but licks boy...yuh can't help but put your team loyalty aside and savor what a boss game that was. Definitely one of the year's best, and one of de best in the history of that derby

doh worry once Kaka and Seedorf in yuh team it safe  :beermug:

grande boy....objectively speaking it was a boss game...but if T&T lose to jamaica ent yuh would be vex even if it was a boss game..

I hate f@cking losing to Inter dred....

Kaka and Seedorf is not enough....we need a forward badly.....Gilardinho seriously purging
« Last Edit: October 29, 2006, 03:42:02 PM by lickslikefire »

Offline breezers

« Reply #22 on: October 30, 2006, 01:33:53 PM »
fuh all who eh see it yet...take highlights in allyuh waist!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3wfPpkPyQqc
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!