April 24, 2024, 10:51:28 PM

Author Topic: triniman why yuh so damn  (Read 2603 times)

triniman why yuh so damn
« on: July 04, 2005, 07:40:51 PM »
wutless?  I am NOT tentrini, please doh send me no personal messages again telling me dat is me..ok?

I not interested in no relationship with no damn man.  Please doh ask again eiother.

we cool?

Re: triniman why yuh so damn
« Reply #1 on: July 04, 2005, 08:47:17 PM »
Hey sexy  ;)...do you have a pic LOL ;D

« Reply #2 on: July 04, 2005, 08:48:54 PM »
I didn't realize it had ah maccomere man in here...he must be went Pres or some school like that lol

« Reply #3 on: July 05, 2005, 12:05:33 AM »
I didn't realize it had ah maccomere man in here...he must be went Pres or some school like that lol

lol, yeah boy! dey everywhere! lol

« Reply #4 on: July 05, 2005, 09:48:03 AM »
He leaving private message for fuh me too. An like he have some connection with the site cause after he send me the message ah cyar geh true atall!!!!! Triniman whaever vibes yuh on ah not on u bruddah !!  I fuh gyal not man !     

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #5 on: July 05, 2005, 01:49:52 PM »
haaaaaa, pres man yesss

« Reply #6 on: July 05, 2005, 01:57:28 PM »
Nope not me for sure Feliziano and  how yoy get in this anyway  :)trying to get noticed ;D ok i notice you Feliziano :D

« Reply #7 on: July 05, 2005, 05:49:02 PM »
triniman like yuh thirsty boy...yuh sending personal message top al kina man, and here I thought I was special.

hahahahahahahahaha

bullingng ting in yuh blood boy, ah feel yuh is  Bimblast in disguise we

« Reply #8 on: July 05, 2005, 06:01:19 PM »
like you like to jump on the buller man thing aye that all you like i know dont hide it .

« Reply #9 on: July 05, 2005, 06:24:19 PM »
Nope not me for sure Feliziano and  how yoy get in this anyway  :)trying to get noticed ;D ok i notice you Feliziano :D

well i just thought it was flipping funny  ;)...ok i meant laughable...not in a 'funny' sense that is lol

« Reply #10 on: July 05, 2005, 08:01:20 PM »
like you like to jump on the buller man thing aye that all you like i know dont hide it .

Is you who acting de fool sending pm's to several posters claiming that they are me.

Man, I married arready and me eh interested in no man!

Leave me alone nah.

« Reply #11 on: July 05, 2005, 08:03:45 PM »
triniman like yuh thirsty boy...yuh sending personal message top al kina man, and here I thought I was special.

hahahahahahahahaha

bullingng ting in yuh blood boy, ah feel yuh is Bimblast in disguise we

allyuh is the flicking best sah  ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D